Reviews For Thrice Defied
Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 20:53
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

NOW!!!!!! *stomps foot in frustration*
oh yeah and have a very very merry christmas time to break out the sparkling grape juce
*smiles happily awaiting tuesday*
happy new year 5...3...2...1...YAY
oh and update sooner than soon

merry x-mas love

Author's Response: Merry xmas to you to lola, you've made my day with your madder than mad and greater than great reviews!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 20:15
Chapter: Chapter 9-Christmas Without Prongs

ok im better

Author's Response: Whoop! lola, I think you maybe should calm down *leighpotter steps away from the computer fearing some kind of electric charge*Keep reading!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 19:44
Chapter: Chapter 8-Under The Mistletoe

aaahh severus saw them!!!!! MMWWWAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHWAAWAA that was me laughing mirthlessly
hahahahaha teehee ok ill stop now
yay for lilly and james first kissy yippee


Author's Response: I think you might not like Snape, lola...expect sev a lot more from now on...and I promised james/lily didn't I? Well, can't get much better...(BUT IT WILL!)

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 19:15
Chapter: Chapter 7-A Horcrux and A Snitch

oh ARE YOU GONNA HAVE SOME LILLY/JAMES ACTION OH GOSH I HOPE SO I HOPE SO ok hem-hem im okay now sry got a bit carried away all better now


Author's Response: you're reading chapter 7 aren't you? *leighpotter grins nastily* you want jame/lily action? READ 8 !!!! My fav one!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 15:56
Chapter: Chapter 6-A Visit From A Friend

so dark i almost cant see
*waves arms franticly in front of face*
i really enjoyed how you took us from dumbledores POV nobody tha i know of has ever done that *aplause*


Author's Response: *bows at applause* Thank you, thank you-very dark, hmm? Well, as I'm becoming more and more lily and james centred later on I thought I'd put a chapter to remind everyone that, yes, unfortunately, voldie is still here!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 15:40
Chapter: Chapter 5- Once Defied

wow i really liked how you made sure we all know that right now voldemort is human or as human as hes ever gonna be nice very well done i love this story


Author's Response: you know i think i'm one of the few people who sympathize with voldemort-i mean at some point he couldn't have been alll that bad! but as we go on and keep getting glimpses of him we start seeing the changes the horcuxes are bringing! namely evil turning even more evil!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 15:03
Chapter: Chapter 4-Fate

HMMMM lola thinks that if you put in anything where lilly goes out with nat lola will be temporarilly angry with you
*grrrr* *makes thretning face*
otherwise lovely chapter

Author's Response: ooops! *leighpotter ducks in case lola throws something* nat and lily?perish the thought!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/23/07 14:23
Chapter: Chapter 3-Voldemort

hheeeeeyyyyy is the luna in this story the mum of lola's FAVORITE CHARACTER????????? is she is she i knew it yes sombody finally put her in a fic yay !!!!!!!

Author's Response: yes lola luna is luna's mum and she's one of the most fun characters of the story-i'm sure yu;ll love her!!!

Reviewer: Karya
Date: 12/22/07 19:17
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

omg i cant beleive it that is so romantic, i havent had time to review before because i couldnt stop reading
o that was so perfect plz write fast i love this storey so much!

Author's Response: i forgive you for not reviewing then! ;))) i'll update as soon as the posts open again! thanks Karya!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/22/07 17:48
Chapter: Chapter 2-One in a Million

i really like your writing

cant wait to read more


Author's Response: lola, you're winning my prize for most prolific reviewer-thanks!!!keep on reading! ~leighpotter~

Reviewer: Sarahmilan
Date: 12/21/07 22:00
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

eeah this chapter was love.

Author's Response: ah love...don't get me started...and in one of the most romantic seasons of the year...and one of the most romantic couples. I had to give them a Christmas scene, I just had to! Thanks Sarah, merry xmas!

Reviewer: heartachin4harry
Date: 12/21/07 17:50
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

Oh that isi so cute, perfect for the holidays! Thanks for bring some holiday cheer into the world of fanfiction!

Author's Response: bringing some holiday cheer-sweet! as i said a christmas gift for you! merry christmas!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/21/07 17:29
Chapter: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express

hi im lola my best friend told me about this i like it so far i love sirius hes so funny lola likes


Author's Response: and 3rd! i see you're enthusiastic-yay! (i choose to believe this instead of a glitch in the system!!!)

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/21/07 17:29
Chapter: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express

hi im lola my best friend told me about this i like it so far i love sirius hes so funny lola likes


Author's Response: 2nd lola!:)))

Reviewer: lola_lovegood
Date: 12/21/07 17:29
Chapter: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express

hi im lola my best friend told me about this i like it so far i love sirius hes so funny lola likes


Author's Response: hey lola! tell your best friend thanks from me for telling you about my story-i blush at the thought! i have to say i love sirius to and he's got so much more funniness comin up-keep reading!merry xmas!!!

Reviewer: GinnyTonks
Date: 12/19/07 20:34
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

Have a Very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
your story is very good....please update when you get the chance...and that chapter was perfect for this time of year...especially since it's started snowing here! :-)

Author's Response: Merry xmas!!!This chapter was soooo dedicated to all you who love my story! i'll update soon-promise! and i've got to say how jealous i am that it's snowing there here it's cold but the sun's shining as bright as it would in the middle of the summer! but i'm used to sunny xmases! thank you so much for the xcellent review!

Reviewer: Luna_Lovegood11
Date: 12/18/07 14:40
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

Merry Christmas! And Happy New Year too! I thought this was a very cute chapter, and I loved it a lot. I just have a few things to point out. One, sometimes it wasn't clear who was talking. Second, at the end James was called prongs. was that purposeful? and third, why do you call Remus "Lupin"? His name is remus. That's more of a complaint than a mistake, from someone who absoulutely LOVES remus. It was, all in all, a great chapter tho. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Merry xmas to you too! About your first point I think that's just because of me in a rush to write and it makes the dialogue go more quickly-I hope you got it in the end though I've seen this in quite a few books. About the most adorable marauder who I love VERY much too I have to say that calling him Lupin comes naturally - and in all the HPbooks (which of course affect me a lot!) he's called that from Harry and it's sort of rubbed off on me. I'll try and stop from now on but what can I do? Harry's still on my mind! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: I_love_prongs
Date: 12/18/07 2:37
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

awww, its so sweet :) i really like this story: the detail used for descriptions adds an extra charm :)

Author's Response: Actually, descriptions aren't my strongpoint, I get bored with all the scenery, but in this chapter (which I did only days ago in a very romantic-like mood) it came out naturally. The whole idea of a snowy Hogwarts, Christmas in a castle and two very much in love people made my Quick-Quotes Quill write easily! Thanks for your review, I_love_prongs!!!

Reviewer: black sabathings
Date: 12/18/07 1:21
Chapter: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes

Great chapter. PLEASE update soon. I am waiting an I thought there would be a kiss. When James and Lily are going to be together?

Author's Response: Thanks !!!!!!! I will I will update! The next few chapters are all laid out and this one was the only one I had a problem with but I guess you liked it! Kiss? Lily nad James? Whoever heard of such a thing? Nah, I'm messing with you! But you'll think I'm a horrible person over the next few ones cause I'm not making it easy for them (esp James!) but I promise Lily will realise what she really feels for James soon! Very soon...:))))

Reviewer: JamesNLilyLover
Date: 11/11/07 23:16
Chapter: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express

I love how the marauders forget Peter. It is a really interesting first chapter!

Author's Response: I'm a James n Lily lover too....!thanx for the review....what about the rest? Just as good (hopefully?)?

You must login (register) to review.
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.

We have stories and authors in this archive.


Choose Theme:
Not From Others by FloreatCastellum 6th-7th Years
She may not have been able to join Harry, Ron and Hermione, but Ginny refuses...
A Seer Named Rosemary Snape by PlutoLovegood 1st-2nd Years
In 2018 Neville and Harry deliver a Hogwarts acceptance letter to Rosemary Snape...
Gelido Dormitabis (An Icy Slumber) by Nagini Riddle 3rd-5th Years
A poetic look at the oppressive sleep of the Inferi within the icy cave.Written...
A Christmas Choice by coolh5000 3rd-5th Years
After working late one Christmas Eve and missing yet another day out with his...
Winter at the Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The winter solstice, the shortest, harshest days of the year. Would you have...
A Passing Fancy by HalfASlug 1st-2nd Years
The Yule Ball is on the horizon and Neville knows only one girl that he wants...
Four Christmases by Squibstress 6th-7th Years
Minerva attempts to teach Severus Occlumency and perhaps something more.