Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Thrice Defied

Name: vickykrum (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 5:47 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
And you're back! But how sad...it's all Snape's fault-grrrrr...but I hope everything between Lily and James turns out good - it does doesn't it??? Soon?????

Author's Response: Yes - I'm back! *dances madly and crashes to the floor* Whoops! About Severus...well, I'll admit he's not the nicest guy in this chapter...and about Lily and James...well...wait and see.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 17:48 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
um hi i promise to be (cough-kinda-cough) patient i know its all the mods now since you allready submitted the chapter but i want it to be updated *sssnnniffles*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~
p.s. you rock *grins cheesily*

Author's Response: you'll have to be more patient than i am...i know our mods have a tough time ahead with all the backing up they have to do but i really would like to get the story going...!!! thnx for all the reviews though... p.s. you all rock too!!!!!!!!!!!!! *grins cheesily in reply*


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 13:14 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
hhhhhuuuuuuuurrrrrrrryyyyyyyy wiiiiiiiiittthhhhh thhhhhhhhhheeee cccccccchhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaapppppptttteeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrr pppppllleeeaassee
(lola here sobs openly she wants the story to be updated wwwaaaaaa)

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: noooooooooooooooot myyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy fauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuult loooooooooooooolaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! be patient and all the problems at mugglenet will be fixed and you'll soon be reading your favourite story (ahem-mine!) by your favourite author (ahem again-me!)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 16:31 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
hurry mods puuurrrttyy pllllleeeeaaassseeee you make lola sad of the waiting wwwwwaaaaaaaaa *lola here breaks into a fit on sobs and wails*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: i love reading your reviews!!!! they always put a smile on my face thanx lola!


Name: marauderbabe (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 14:30 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
I love your story and plotline, but just a reminder, Ravenclaw doesn't have a password, each time they have to answer a question. Great start, though! I loved Gryffindor's password (but Slytherin's was the best ;) )

Author's Response: Hey!!!!!!! New reviewer!!!!!!!! So...about the passwords...well, I'd posted this chapter long before I read DH...of course when I was reading about Ravenclaw that caught my eye immediately but I thought I'd leave my story like this...it's not that important and it's way more fun!!! Thanks for reviewing!!!!! :)))) I agree about Slytherin's...I was laughing by myself when I wrote that!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 10:33 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
oohh chappie 11 is almost up im squeeling wih exitment
now *ahem*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 10:33 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
oohh chappie 11 is almost up im squeeling wih exitment
now *ahem*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: i presume the *ahem* is to control yourself from the squelling??? DON'T!!! I like squeeling reviewers!!!!!!!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 10:33 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
oohh chappie 11 is almost up im squeeling wih exitment
now *ahem*

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: lola is back...and she's squeeling!!! you wait wehn you read chappie 11...i bet you'll be squeeling more then...!!!thanks lol!!!!


Name: clovergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 23:00 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
'woolongong shimmy'? I love it!

Author's Response: That particular one does seem to be a favourite! As I've said before, Lily has a lot to put up with James !!!!!! In the area of passwords, quidditch and much else besides!!! Thanks for the r&r!!!!!


Name: Phoenix_tears08 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 8:50 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
i love this... it's soo cute.
i am hooked on lily and james fics yours is definatly one of my favs

Author's Response: thanks phoenix_tears...!!!lovely name by the way...!!!!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:12 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
REALLY embarssed!!! sorry!! just noticed mistakes again - pls don't think i'm an idiot!! - so exited about the story!!

Author's Response: I do NOT think you're an idiot - no worries!!!! Keep on being excited about the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:09 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
I AM SOOOOOOOOO SORRY!! WAS IN A MAD RUSH TO WRITE A REVIEW DIDN'T DELIBERATELY MAKE THEM MISTAKES ON THE PREIOUS REVIEW!! SOZ!! BUT I LOVE THIS STORY - ITS THE BEST BY FAR - PLS UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Making mistakes in the review just proves that you love this story all the more to me! No need to apologise! Thanks for saying it's the best - and yes, I'm blushing yet again!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:01 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
I LOVE THIS STIRY!!!!!!!! PLS UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE KNOW!!!!! LOV IT LOV IT UPDATE!!!!!!! BEST BY FAR!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: vickykrum (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 15:21 · For: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express
WOW!!!! Great story!
Romantic, funny and exciting!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, vickykrum!!!


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 13:14 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
“Falling to meet their angel,” answered James. “And mine.”

That is so romantic!!! i'd give anything for a guy to say that for me!!! ooops... well... yeah, that was a nice chapter :D

Author's Response: Well, as yet, no one has ever said that word for word to me but a certain someone has come close enough - I suppose you can tell I had inspiration for that line! Thanks for your review! And, PS I hope a guy says something like that soon too you, moonstonesilver!!!!


Name: xProngsForeverx (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 3:02 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
OMG! I just read this whole fic up to now and I love it! (I'm a sucker for Lily and James fics).
Please PLEASE update soon!


Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for that enthusiastic review!!!! As I am - obviously - a sucker for James/Lily fics too, I understand you want me to update soon - and I will! I'll find time and I'll send in chapter 11 asap!!!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 7:12 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
ok i'll be paitent :)

XOXOXOXOX
~lola~

Author's Response: thanks lola!!!xoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 13:37 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
yo update *ggrrrr*


XOXOXOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: sorry, lola and everybody else who might be anxious *lol i hope you all are :)*...everything's pretty hectic right now...college applications and all...keep your fingers crossed that every university in england and greece accept me and i swear i'll write and send a chapter every day...until everything's done (end of next week) i won't update...but if i see some kind reviews or wishes or blackmailing emails for an update(*wink, wink*) i'll make it faster!!!!

Author's Response: Also xoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox to you 2!!!!!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 7:38 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
Great Chapter! The snowball scene was very cute!
Please, update soon!
Happy New Year!(almost)


Author's Response: happy (nearly) new year to you too hermione clone!!!Thanks!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 20:56 · For: Chapter 10-Falling Snowflakes
oopsie i forgot the 4 in my earlier review how the freaking heck did i forget 4 4 is like one of my favorites in the alphabet!!!!!!
* lola grins at her joke*

~lola~

Author's Response: easy on the juice, lola...*leighpotter grins drunkenly!!!*


You must login (register) to review.