MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Thrice Defied

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 19:40 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
wow! really good story so far definately going on my favs!

Author's Response: well thanks cocomaloco! cool name by the way!

Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:02 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
*screams* i so love the passwords!!!!! they are the coolest things ever!!!

Author's Response: *screams* i love your review!

Name: HogwartsWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 4:56 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks HogwartsWitch! Hey i hope this gets other readers reviewing a whole lot more! A review from all who read and I'll be happy to send the whole story!

Name: HogwartsWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 4:55 · For: Chapter 3-Voldemort
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup HogwartsWitch!!!!!!!

Name: HogwartsWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 4:55 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
Hilarious passwords!
Love the story!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: one of my personal favourite chapters! though there are more to come

Name: HogwartsWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 4:54 · For: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express
Very, very good! I can't wait for chapter 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 5:59 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
Like, tottaly, like awesome man! UPDATE! (cha cha cha)

Author's Response: Awesome review! Update will come soon!!!!!

Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 6:37 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
llol, it was sort of cheesy and cliche and all like you mentioned, but i liked it =)

Author's Response: no more cliches in store or at least as fast as i can help it!!!!!!!!! thanks for the review more and better to come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 13:45 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
And just how stupid a boy can...


haha, nooo. Love this story. The last part confused me a bit...but i liked it anyway. Update soon.

Author's Response: honestly this chapter was just a bit of fun-with some important info if you found it-but thanks for the review! more to come soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 13:53 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
Wow! Great chapter! Please, please, please update soon! Thanks. Also why did you have to leave a cliff-hanger, it was wayyy to evilll of you! ;-) Anyway i love that ending when they are talking about fate and Sirius says checkmate. I loved it!

Author's Response: As I said I try to be evil...but seriously you ain't seen nothing yet! thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Lilyflower24 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 18:22 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
I hate cliff hangers! And that post script to your authors note was definitly an unfair cliffy. Not nice! Anyways, This story isd amazing, I hope to see some updates soon!

Author's Response: Ha, is all I'm saying! Hey, I can't ever be as evil as Voldemort but I try! Chapter coming soon but I'd like some more reviews for xmas!Thanks for the review!

Name: jjenkh (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 17:38 · For: Chapter 3-Voldemort
This is an awesome story

Author's Response: this is an awesome review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 18:29 · For: Chapter 3-Voldemort
yeah.. you're in my faves so i thought i'd say.. this is pretty good. i like the whole narcissa thing and james' and lily's relationship is well portrayed xx

Author's Response: Well first of all, cool name! I love Sirius as well and I think you'll enjoy him in the story-especially later on when you get to see who his romance turns out to be-I hope you like it. Thanks for the great review!Update will be soon!

Name: lily rose (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 12:40 · For: Chapter 3-Voldemort
Well, this is certaintly a very high class of maurader fic. i reall like your characterization, and the fact that you have the tiniest details down to a tee. Really really good. i look forward to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: High class?Wow, I can't say I've thought of it like that before! Thanks! And about every detail, I'll admit I've tried to lay it all out well-you'll have to read between the lines in some later chapters! Anyway, thanks again-I can't wait to see whether chapter 4 is high class as well!

Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 21:44 · For: Chapter 3-Voldemort
Wow, I am like in love with this story! Not literally, of course, but you know what I mean. I know it wasn't in this chapter, but I loved the thing about when Lily and James were drunk and he proposed. That was so funny! This is definitely going on my favorites. :)

Author's Response: I'm gonna have to take what you wrote literally because I'm in love with this story as well! That makes at least two of us! And I really hope every other reviewer feels the same! Now about Lil and Jamie being drunk-everybody seems to like that part-you'll love it when it comes but it's gonna be in a few chapters! So wait, see and review!

Name: mavry (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 18:05 · For: Chapter 3-Voldemort
I love your story!!! It makes me want to murder Narcissa! But I love watchin Lily get jealous! But I didn't think Malfoy went to school at the same time as Lily and James or I'm sure that it would've been mentioned in the books, but who am I to nitpick your story is so cute!!! I sympathezie with the school work, I've got a private school, but please please please hurry and update!!!!!! It makes my day when authors update their stories!!!Again I LOVE your story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the read-and-review-and-sympathizing! Update will come as soon as murdering greek school will permit! As for Malfoy, he's not a major part but (as a typical malfoy) will give an evil twist to the plot! Thanks again!

Name: SinkingClawsintoDusk (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 16:03 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
Yes... excellent, Loving the Slytherin's password. Love the story as well! Continue pleeze!

Author's Response: Thank you so sooooooooooo much! Short review yet to the point! Keep them coming! And i promise to make you love every other part of the story as well!

Name: Grace Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 18:41 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
i loved it so much!! but you need to hurry up && get another chapter up!! i agree you definitely nailed lily and james. aw how cute. hahaha. i didn't know you were waiting for more reviews before the next chapter or i would have done so ages ago!! good luck!!

Author's Response: Τhanks so much Grace Gryffindor! Maybe your review willl get others going! But it's not only reviews that might make me post a little later- Schools arestarting soon and i have to get my priorities right- as my parents say! For me my fanfic's a priority but i have to please the parents! i will post soon i promise- just give me an excuse by reviewing! again thaks for the sweet review!

Name: Midnight Flower (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:37 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
Love it! I think you nailed Lily and James perfectly, it's awesome! I can't wait for your next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you! i'm glad you like the way i've done james and lil! next chapter will come soon though i'm hoping for a few more revies until then!

Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 12:29 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
ha ha i was the first one to review for this chapter! YAY me!

Author's Response: first and hopefully not last! and update will come soon!

You must login (register) to review.