Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Thrice Defied

Name: lowveldgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 2:49 · For: Chapter 6-A Visit From A Friend
Hey. Well done the plot is well thought out, and your characters are easy to relate to. Your style can be a bit jerky though, try and work on smoothing it out a bit more. Im really enjoying this and am looking forward to seeing where it leads, keep up the good work!!! :-)


Name: lowveldgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 2:47 · For: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express
Hey well done. Your plot is well thought out and I'm enjoying it very much. Your style is just a little bit jerky though, maybe you could try smoothing it out? Otherwise I really like this story and am looking forward to seeing where it leads! Keep up the goog work!

Author's Response: How do you mean jerky?!!!!!!! OMG now you've got me worried! Thnx for the rest of the review though! just please explain the jerky thing i want this story to be peeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrfect!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 5:50 · For: Chapter 6-A Visit From A Friend
Great chapter!
Cont soon!

Author's Response: Cont will be soon don't worry and thanx!!!!!!!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 13:20 · For: Chapter 6-A Visit From A Friend
AHH! What was Lily and Tom reading? Something about horocruxes? I hope Lily has a good reason to be reading the same thing that Tom was.... lil Tommy is evil! =D

Author's Response: remember this part of the story it's veeeeerry important thanx for review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 10:31 · For: Chapter 6-A Visit From A Friend
please write more its gettin intense and i dont think i can wait nymore soooo hurry up!!!! i didnt like this chapter though

Author's Response: well i liked what you said about the story getting intense- you didn't like the chapter though? i reaaly hope you mean because of Voldie and not as far as the plot is concerned!


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 10:16 · For: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express
Love it so far. You portray the characters really well. Keep on writing. =)

Author's Response: Thnx! And don't you worry i haven't stopped yet!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 17:31 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
This is great!!! I love it - update soon!


Author's Response: Of course you love it! And of course I will update soon!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 1:07 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
Voldemort's always ruining Hogsmeade trips! Ugh! But your story's good, keep it up!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 0:55 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
You have a great story! Keep it up and be sure to write more!

Author's Response: I will-thanks!!!!


Name: swordfish0 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 20:29 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
Ta Da! I cannot believe I haven't already reviewed, sorry. I liked it a lot. Voldemort is very difficult to write, I find, so that would be my only comment- except I wouldn't know what to tell you to do. I love LOVE LOVE this story, though. Great title, Great character development, Great plot line, and excellent merging of wit and solidity. HURRY, por favor


Author's Response: Thank you soo much! and i mean soooooo much!


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 18:40 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
I Know I've Alread Reviewed But I Cant Wait Any Longer!!!!! PLeeeeeeasssseee Update Soon *Stares With Lovable PuppyDog Eyes And Bats Eyelashes*


BTW, Please Read My Bio, You May Find Something That Will Interest You,A Certain Special Mention...

Author's Response: i read your bio thanks for the special mention!!!!!!!!!!!! i'll try and send soon but forgive me if it's a bit late- my exams are coming up soon and i really should try and study for about the first time this year!!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 17:16 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
Good story! I like it, update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update soon! next chapters called A Visit From A Friend! Don't be deceived by the title! And make sure you enjoy!


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 15:42 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
Hey, I like your story... It's got a great mixture of humour and serioussness, and I really hope you update soon.. I think you're good at descriping the situations, it's very easy to imagine yourself in the exact same situation.. and the dialogues are great too.. Very good!

Author's Response: thanks for the review- I love it when you guys compliment my writing skills! Just for that i'll update as soon as i can!!!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 12:40 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
Ahh. Voldemort is soo evil! I wonder what will happen to Lily and Voldemort...mmmhmm. Can't wait to find out! Great chapter! =D... except the ending... *shivers*.. but it was nicely done!

Author's Response: Be prepared to hate Voldy even more in later chapters! and i guarantee more *shivers*!


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 9:43 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
Woww!!! Unexpected Yet BrillianT!! Pleaseee Pleasee Pleasee Update Verry Soon! Cant Wait Any Longer!!!


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 9:18 · For: Chapter 4-Fate
WOW! Thats All I Can Say! Once Again..AMAZINGG Chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 9:11 · For: Chapter 3-Voldemort
Wooowww!!!! Funny But Serious, Didn't See THAT Coming!! Keep Up The AMAZING Work!!

Author's Response: Being unpredictable is something i do so await for more surprises!


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 8:56 · For: Chapter 2-One in a Million
Ooooohh 'Bloomers' Hehe Verry Clever!!! After I Read This, I Had To Go Check OOTP Lol, Greatt Storyy, Loved It =]

Author's Response: Thanks! keep on reading and reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 8:52 · For: Chapter 1-Aboard the Hogwarts Express
Oooh!!! Woooowww!! Brilliantt Storyy!! Going To Read The Rest Now..Toodles..=]

Author's Response: Thanks and toodles to you too!!!!!!!!


Name: MarauderetteBabii (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 20:11 · For: Chapter 5- Once Defied
it was sooooo goood.... i luv it!! i hope the nest chapter is up soon!

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooooooo much! i love the reviews so i'll make sure next chapter comes soon!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.