Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Thrice Defied

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 15:13 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
this story is amazing! i can't stop reading it! when are you posting the next chapter?


Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 8:46 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
UPDATE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE


Name: The amber cat (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 16:43 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
sorry, an edit to the last review.

I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah, I realised!!!Thanks, amber cat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: The amber cat (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 16:39 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
that was a good chapter, i espcially liked how you ended it. i can wait to read more.

Author's Response: You CAN wait to read more?Ooops I just noticed your edit - thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 21:00 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
aewome so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanksssssssssssssssssss!!!Soooooooooooooooo much!!!!!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 20:18 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
This chapter was so good!! I loved the flashback, it fit in perfectly. I love how after a year, Lily finally tells him that she heard him. So cute!! I love it! Update soon and good luck on exams!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I'm glad everyone enjoyed the flashback - all serving the purpose of Lily finding out - after a million years - that maybe darling James isn't as bad as he looks!!! The worst part of my exams has finished (phew!) so updates will be frequent!


Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 17:56 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
awhh, that was so cute! I loved the ending!
Good luck on your exams, and try to update again soon!! b29;

Author's Response: Treacle_Heart thanks!!!All this good luck probably helped me survive the shock of the exams!!!I'll update soon!


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 16:23 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
What a sweet chapter! I liked the flashback, it was pretty funny that Lily of all people got drunk!!!

Godd luck on your exams!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Lily drunk was an inspiration - coupled with a little personal experience I have to admit - something that caused an indefinite amount of giggling when it came to me!!!Thanks for wishing me good luck!!! You guys are so GREAT!!!!!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 11:46 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
GREAT chapter!!! please update when possible - GOOD LUCK with your exams!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Oh, I should have read these reviews sooner - they would've given me a little courage! Especially in the face of monsters such as Ancient Greek Philosophy, Latin and Modern (ie late 1800s) Greek History! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 11:42 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
oh, ever so awesomely awesome. I claim that fluff is good for the soul- it' s yet to be scientificly proven- but I think theres enough 'warm fuzzies'' here to cure disease.

Author's Response: Ah! That was absolutely brilliant! What a cute review! "Warm fuzzies" have never been my thing - I gag a little when the fluff is too suffocating - but sometimes there's just no escaping it! And when it comes to Lily and James it just fits!!! I agree it is good for the soul sometimes - what's life (or fiction!) without a little romance???


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 4:38 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
I enjoyed the flash backs.

Author's Response: A lot of people were threatening me for those - so I thought I'd make them good! Glad you enjoyed them!


Name: KDTheRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 22:48 · For: Chapter 12-Firewhisky and Rain
Oh, when will they snog already?! Haha. I love this story, by the way.

Author's Response: I am back!!!*bows to applause yet again* I loved your question by the way "when will they snog?" that had me laughing quite a bit! They will snog I swear - this is essentially a James/Lily romance fic - of course they will! Just have a little patience - only a little! I'm not one for torturing my readers!!!


Name: GinnyTonks (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 15:56 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
that was good....please update quicker next time! ...the only thing was it was a little cheesy that she was crying at the end....but other than that great job!

Author's Response: Ah, I know...at first I ended the chapter with just James feeling wretched but I couldn't resist...I didn't want Lily too seem too cold or whatever...anyway glad you enjoyed it...and keep in mind that this last delay wasn't my fault! I'm finishing chapter 12 soon!!!!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 17:58 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
Cheers!

Author's Response: Cheers right back at you!!! Thanks for reading!!!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 20:11 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
I really like this! Poor James! Poor Lily! Gah! I don't know who to be sorry for! Oh well! THis chapter was amazing, and I cna't wait til you update, which I hope is soon!

Author's Response: I know it's ghastly what I've done - I'ma heartless author - but thanks for saying this chapter was good - I was a bit nervous I'd be getting hate mail and Howlers for making this happen!!!! I'll update asap!!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 17:14 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
great chapter but dude!!!! luna was not even in this one *shakes head in sadness* other than that though brilliant chapter cnt wait 2 find out what happens next

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~

Author's Response: Lola!!!! See, I've updated!!!!! Luna'll be in the next - promise!!!!rnrnttfnrnleighpotter


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 16:34 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
Nice. I like. Update. Pretty please!

Author's Response: Nice. I like review. I will update soon!!!!!! xoxoxoxo


Name: ritaskeetertobe (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 15:18 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
PLEASE post the next chapter soon! Can't WAIT to see what happens!

Author's Response: I love impatient reviewers! And, as I've al;ready got most of chapter 11 ona scratchpad it'll be posted soon - I just have to fix a problem my computer has with my Word program and then...tata! Chapter 11 will be here!! Thanx for the review!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 11:44 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
AHHHH!!!!
WHAT DOES THIS MEAN(JAMES IS NOT HEAD BOY???!!!)
HATE SNAPE HATE SNAPE!!!!
PLEASE TELL ME LILY FINDS OUT THE TRUTH(PLEASE!!!!)
also what about the flashback you said you were going to write about? PLEASE UPDATE SOON - LOVEIN IT

Author's Response: I was wondering when someone would ask me that!...*grins mischievously*...I'll give you a hint...James spends some lonesome time next chappie and the flashback ( which i must say is hilarious) helps him get a grip...also - yes I am soooooo sorry james is no longer head boy and for now - since no one knows the truth - it must remain so...but don't worry - I love him too much to spoil his chances with Lily or keep him away from his duties...thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 8:58 · For: Chapter 11-Head Detention
RRR. I really dislike snivellus. I wouldwish that Lupin would bite him... but I like Remus to much to want him tobe imprisoned, killed etc. An update! IS very,very exciting. Congrats. I really liked this chappie, although am now un petit peu irritated with Lily. Oh well.. can't have everything!

Author's Response: First thing's first ; eaglette with wheels...I like the name...:) Second: I sense that at some point in the not-so-distant future Remus might get close to biting Severus but I won't imprison, kill etc him...Third: an update is indeed very very very very exciting!!!! And fourth: un petit peu irritated with Lily? Even I, as the author, find it tres heart-breaking that she acts this way to my cherie James! there, I've put my french to use! Excuse mon accent! Thanks for the r&r!!!


You must login (register) to review.