MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Blind

Name: GinnyMWPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 19:00 · For: Burn
Update! I have to know what happens next!

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 5:53 · For: Reconciliation

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 11:26 · For: Burn
hey..... awsome chapter..... a little short but still awsome....... i can't wait to see what happens next..... are you any closer to having the next chapter up????

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 11:25 · For: Burn
hey..... awsome chapter..... a little short but still awsome....... i can't wait to see what happens next..... are you any closer to having the next chapter up????

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 6:38 · For: Burn
Aww great chapter!
Simple, sweet and romantic!
Cont soon!

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 5:38 · For: Burn
I love the story so far...

Name: nalaniekeala (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 0:37 · For: Burn
Very intriguing story. I hope you update soon!

Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 23:13 · For: Burn
FAntastic-O! Great JOb on this chappy! They actually kissed! But why didn't hermione tell Harry who she really was! The pics were right there in front of her! Why didn't she come right in the open, Isn't harry gonna get mad later that she diddn't tell him! or remind him! Ah.... The drama! Great writing though. Keep up this marvolous work and keep updateing!

Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 9:19 · For: Burn
can't wait for this UPDate! I wish the admis. would work faster! Oh well thanks for updating so soon! Thanx!

Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 20:32 · For: Reconciliation
I am finding only one MAJOR PROBLEMwith this story - needs quicker updates

Name: gogokatie (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 15:24 · For: Miracles

Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 15:08 · For: Miracles
Fantastic-o Job! This is an amazing storie sofar! The way you describe everything and the way you have the plot, it's amazing! There's always a little bit of a secret throughout each chapter and you answer, tiny bits and peices as you progress! You're an amazing writer! Keep up this fanastic work and update soon!

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 19:34 · For: Miracles
That was great!!! Leave it to Hermione to be the first one to figure it out! ^_^ I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 22:38 · For: Miracles
Look, i think your doing a fantastic job. You have a brilliant way with words and descriptiveness.
Anywho, im not a Harry/Hermione shipper, i dont really like the idea, but your story is fantastic! i love it!

Well Done

Author's Response: try to keep this on the low-down, but *begins to whisper* I'm not a H/Hr shipper either. I don't really like the idea of R/Hr, but if it's meant to be, it's meant to be, right? If HP were a movie, Harry and Hermione would definitely end up together. It's cute, and predictable, but fortunately, HP is not just a movie

Name: HPlife (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 17:50 · For: Miracles
yes! I knew that Harry was James all the time!.!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:31 · For: Reconciliation
Uh, okay. I didn't quite get it, but I'll try and read the rest tomorrow. Then it will probably make more sense.

Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 14:21 · For: Miracles
i'm glad i have your "luv"! :) this is interesting, that they both decided they had to run away and change their names...but not changing them by very much... thanks for writing!

Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 10:04 · For: Reconciliation
Wow this is an awesome story! I can't believe others don't leave reviews on it! It's fanatstic on how you have worked this all out! Wow! You're fantastic! I can't wait for the next chapter and the one after that ! Keep up the good work


Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 9:00 · For: Reconciliation
I usually do not review until I have read the entire story, however you have caught my interest and am awaiting more chapters.
Quite imaginative to the point I have read and I will comment more once it is completed

Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 7:58 · For: Miracles
I don't know if I have reviewed this stroy yet but I have been reading it from the start. or at least from when I started on MNFF. I am not really an H/H shipper but I really like your story. Can't wait for the next update.

You must login (register) to review.