Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love In a Letter

Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 21:13 · For: Chapter 1
I still h8 u... jking, i love your guts out. your rock.


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 20:20 · For: Chapter 1
Ok, so the person who reviewed before, that was my friend and I! You are on my favorites list!


Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 13:38 · For: Chapter 1
YO! Why did you delete the review we wrote you months ago?!?!?! Nice story, but it pisses us off!!!!!!!!!! Yeah, me and my friend. How could you kill Harry Potter? In the words of my friend, 'you killed harry potter...."waaaaahhhh. Ron would NEVER do that! Bad girl! good job! 10/10!!! I'm pissed and my friend is having a seizure! JUST KIDDING!!!!! Psh, you're on the favorites list!


Name: Chellaei (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 11:48 · For: Chapter 1
That was beautiful.


Name: pirate_chickie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 17:21 · For: Chapter 1
I love it! You should write more to it. I mean go all out. And even though I shouldn't be saying this Make the baby a girl. If you don't everyone will expect it to be a boy. But if you can't decide make it both. But most of all I love it please write more.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 12:30 · For: Chapter 1
Wow... That's all I can say...Wow... *grabs tissue*....*sniffle*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much.


Name: Sakura Haruno (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 19:20 · For: Chapter 1
it mae me cry i lovedit i really did you should write a secul to it about the baby and Hermione showimg the child the letter when the child is about to go to Hogwarts, i think it would be a good idea it is just my opioin though.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. Your idea is actually going to be considered. I haven't decided for sure, though.


Name: lexi_b (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 21:33 · For: Chapter 1
really good!! probably one of the best stories i've read recently....you hardly had any grammar mistakes or anything, and i loved it even though it was sad.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Im so glad you liked it. I tired very hard to many as little mistakes as I could... guess it payed off!


Name: handh4evatogetha (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 20:24 · For: Chapter 1
poor hermione!T_T

Author's Response: Yes, I agree. Though in the end you know she will be much better.


Name: azbabe (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 18:31 · For: Chapter 1
so sad but good all at the asme time


Author's Response: Thank you very much. I wanted to make it moving, and I guess I did it enough. =)


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 0:08 · For: Chapter 1
That was very good!!! But it was really sad!!!! I cried!!!

Author's Response: Aw! I can't believe you cried. Im very glad to hear that you liked it, though. Thank you for the kind review.


Name: harrys_gal731 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 22:22 · For: Chapter 1
that sooooo sad!:..)

Author's Response: Yes, I know. But I loved writing it just the same. Thank you for the review. =)


You must login (register) to review.