Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fidelity

Name: The Blue Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 1:57 · For: Fidelity
awww i love my mushy stories, good one

Author's Response: Thanks again! =D


Name: The Blue Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 1:57 · For: Fidelity
awww i love my mushy stories, good one

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: meezardra (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 21:21 · For: Fidelity
This was somewhat amusing, and sweet. I must say that it was a predictable ending. Still very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks! This story was just my little bit of fun, I know it's rather predictable. Still, glad you enjoyed it!


Name: ELEYTERIAAAX3 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 15:53 · For: Fidelity
awww. i love it. it was sweet=]]

x3333

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it, thanks!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 3:42 · For: Fidelity
I really liked that!!!! That was so cute and fluffy and I liked how it all went together - very smooth. And I also liked the hint that Lily was "de-flowered" already, shall we say? lol, well done, I really liked it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm all smiley now. I just thought the idea of them being, shall we say...intimate, already, sort of fitted with how I imagine their personalities. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 17:07 · For: Fidelity
very intresting, didn't know what to expect. I did like it though. verry good :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 10:39 · For: Fidelity
aww im in the mood for ice cream now i wish i had some *sob* ='( lol anyways awesome one shot oo i luv lily/james one shots

Author's Response: Mmmm...Icecream...Thankyou! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 7:51 · For: Fidelity
^^ This story is so... pretty. You know? Very cute, and you capture the whole issue in such a clear and concise way - there was tension building up the whole way through, because I really did want to know what was going on, but at the same time, I wasn't driven to feel negatively. Ever, about anyone. Instead, it's really sweet, and I can completely imagine this happening.

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried to build up the tension a little through the story without making it too dramatic or anything, so I'm glad you felt that worked. Thanks for reviewing, and I'm really glad you liked it!


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 10:25 · For: Fidelity
Very sweet story; I really loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks again!


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 10:24 · For: Fidelity
Very sweet story; I really loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 18:45 · For: Fidelity
aw, that was so cute! Sad at the end, though, when Lily is thinking of how they would "start a family and watch our children grow." that part gave me tears. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed!


Name: Wildfire14 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 21:00 · For: Fidelity
awww...thats such a cute story

Author's Response: Thankyou!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 20:19 · For: Fidelity
That was really sweet, although I don't imagine James to chicken out over something like that. Good story though!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 20:06 · For: Fidelity
This was really cute, although it was fairly predictable that James wouldn't cheat. However, it was a good idea and you wrote it well. I doubt James would have proposed in that most unconventional manner, but you made it seem probable that he would. You wrote this very well. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it was a little bit predictable, but I just couldn't resist. =)


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:10 · For: Fidelity
A little bit predictable, but deliciously fluffy all the same. I'm a sucker for romance.

Author's Response: I'm a huge fan of fluff as well. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 13:45 · For: Fidelity
Yay! lovely fic!! Totally awesome! And now, I TOTALLY HEART JAMES!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I love James as well!


Name: fairekisssed (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 22:22 · For: Fidelity
it was absolutely darling.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 14:22 · For: Fidelity
This was really nice. It was so cute! But James... nervous? wow.

Author's Response: Yeah. Underneath all that bravado, James has his own insecurities as well. I hope it didn't soom too OOC though. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sweet_harry (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 12:39 · For: Fidelity
i like it.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 11:38 · For: Fidelity
Oh, come on, Lily! I thought you were smarting than that. I'm smart. See? I knew James wouldn't cheat. He's the world's greatest and sexiest, modern Prince Charming.

Author's Response: Yay, another James worshipper! Oh, I love that guy! Lily was being a bit stupid, wasn't she? Thanks so much for the review!


You must login (register) to review.