Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fidelity

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/10 18:45 · For: Fidelity
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful! I loved it! I loved the 'All hail the master of brilliant excuses part. Hilarious. Loved it! Perfect 10!


Name: Lily-Rain (Signed) · Date: 11/11/09 20:27 · For: Fidelity
Love it the best fluff I've read in ages


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 21:20 · For: Fidelity
*crazed axe murderer shaky voice* Iii looooooove fluuufff...

Well, this is awkward.....the bed sentences....And I was RIGHT! Nevermind. It included...nevermind.


Name: Tyyy (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 19:23 · For: Fidelity
I liked it very much. It could have been better...of course, but it was very good. Bravo!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 22:32 · For: Fidelity
I liked it cos of the fluff but it was blatantly obvious what was really wrong from the start. Or should I say right? I loved it!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 7:32 · For: Fidelity
I knew it! lol, great fic.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 16:26 · For: Fidelity
I did like it. Thank you!


Name: GinnyXHarry42 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 19:16 · For: Fidelity
Aw, so sweet! Really great.


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 23:15 · For: Fidelity
That was soo sweet!


Name: marauderres (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 10:58 · For: Fidelity
that was short but different if you ask me


Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 20:51 · For: Fidelity
Good story, but add to it, or write another


Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 20:51 · For: Fidelity
Good story, but add to it, or write another


Name: Morbid_Madness (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 19:22 · For: Fidelity
Ok, boring? What kind of a review is that? As a fellow human being, I apologize for the stupidity some of us have.

Anyway, I liked this. I'm not really into romance fics, but I came across this. It's really cute. Fluff and slight humor.

~Servatis a pereculum. Servatis a maleficum.


Name: silleri (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 4:06 · For: Fidelity
boring

Author's Response: I'm sorry this didn't appeal to you. I do appreciate your feedback. However, this review is not particularly helpful to me as far as improvement goes. If you're going to criticise my work so bluntly, please at least give reason for your criticism.


Name: ashleymidnight (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 3:18 · For: Fidelity
Good really enjoyed it

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 10:11 · For: Fidelity
Aw ... sweet. I liked it, though it would have been nicer longer ... but that's just me. Anyway, since you left me a nice review for L.O.V.E, I thought I'd return the favour and read something of yours. This seemed cute. ^_^

It just makes you want to cry that it doesn't end as happily as it should have done, though ... poor Lily ... poor James ... *sniff*.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for reviewing! You're an author I really admire, and I'm so glad you liked this.


Name: jenny b (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 20:34 · For: Fidelity
That was so gorgeous! I think the characters were portrayed really well.

"I think he just liked it because it showed off my arse." That was a good one! So James-like to think like that. This is going in my favourites, one of the best fics I've read in a while. Thanks!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you thought this was good. It's going on your favourites? Wow, I am so flattered!


Name: purple_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 3:09 · For: Fidelity
Aw, that's cute. Great work, Lucy. I loved the line 'All hail the master of brilliant excuses.' and James' behaviour before he proposed. :)


Author's Response: Thanks, Hannah! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: GinnyMWPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 10:10 · For: Fidelity
B-E-A-UTIFUL!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks!


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:04 · For: Fidelity
Great!


Author's Response: Ta muchly! =)


You must login (register) to review.