Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:30 · For: Snatched Back
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:30 · For: Ministry Work
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:29 · For: Intruder
10/10!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 10:29 · For: Loose Ends
that was such an awesome story!!!! i read the whole thing in one go! luved it. btw plz update an aversion to change soon! i've been waiting for such a long time!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review(s)!! I plan on updating "An Aversion to Change" today, which means the new chapter should (hopefully!) be approved in two to three weeks. :)


Name: rushinn (Signed) · Date: 10/24/08 15:38 · For: Loose Ends
I just reread this story a second time and, I must say, it is probably the best fic I've ever read. I love the way the plot develops and that Draco and Hermione don't randomly fall into each other's arms. Their relationship truly seems believable.

Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Ah, I'm happy it's just as good the second time around. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: isnowboard (Signed) · Date: 10/04/08 17:56 · For: Loose Ends
amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: ebony_black (Signed) · Date: 09/16/08 7:43 · For: Loose Ends
god!!....this is like one GOOD dramione...n 'an aversion to change'....even that is like sooooooooo goooodddd.......

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so happy you like both stories! :)


Name: Adeyla (Signed) · Date: 09/12/08 19:13 · For: Loose Ends
i loved this story! Draco and Hermione are my favourite ship!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 20:54 · For: Intruder
I will defenetly go back to read your other stories as soon as i have time. I really enjoy your way of writing. hopefully I'll have some time so I can keep reading soon.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 20:54 · For: Intruder
I will defenetly go back to read your other stories as soon as i have time. I really enjoy your way of writing. hopefully I'll have some time so I can keep reading soon.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 17:31 · For: Loose Ends
THat was beautiful I love this sotry defenetly a favorite. It is fantastically well written with amazing twists and characters that are very well developed. i suppose i've procrastinated studyng long enough. Congratulations the story was wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Reading your reviews for each chapter was the highlight of my day. It's not often I get hits on this story anymore, so it was nice to see someone really into it. I'm so happy you liked it!! And now, for a shameless plug: If you liked this, I have out a few more stories, too. All but one are Draco/Hermione ships, and they're actually not so bad. So, if you're intrigued (and are finished with your homework...hahaha), you should check them out!! Thanks so, SO much for reading!!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 17:09 · For: The Pinnacle
That was amazing the best chapter in the entire story. It was brilliant. They are safe now and together hahahaha. Beuatiful. I Can't wati for the next chapter.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 16:57 · For: Escape
ALmost free, Draco's plan had some merit but Hermione is brilliant. Now all they need is to escape and then talk. Draco played his part pretty well Poor gaurd he would be traumatized specially if Pansy finds out.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 16:46 · For: The Ceremony
WOw Draco better be acting and not about to do what he is implying he'll do. Poor Hermione. I'm proud that she stood her ground but this is horrible. Pansy is a horrible person. They better make it out alright and then Draco has some explaining to do.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 16:29 · For: Preparations
Oh my god Pansy i a horrible cow. THis can't actually happen they ahve to ahve a happy ending. Hey there is still 4 chapters left mabye they'll make it. Of course they will they've come this far. Oh better keep rreading I guess. FAntastically written.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 16:10 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
WOw he asked that was a hard story to tell for hermione i bet. I can't belive that is pansy's plan. THey need to get out of there quick. It is a fantastic story Can't wait to keep reading.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 22:30 · For: Inside
oh my god. THat was compleatly unexpeced and brilliant. How in the world will they get out of this. And what is the prophecy that parkinson is talking about? very intersetign story


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 22:09 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
Ok first of all what a wonderful first kiss. That was such a great chapter. ANd who teh heck found them? In their favor he did allow them to finish their kiss. But really now they are in touble geez. I suppose i'd better keep readign ato find out what happened to them.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 21:52 · For: Rash Words
Wow that was a very emotionally charged chapter. Hermione better do somethign to make up for that rash acusation. SHe did have a point but it was poinetd out in a rather mean way. These two have to sit own and talk about the past or at least learn to move past that.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 21:42 · For: The Morning After
Wow that was an amazing chapter. THings really changed in this chapte. It has to be my favorite so far. Hermione is very brave. I love it how Draco treis to kid himself into thinking saying her name is nothign. A fantastic story.


You must login (register) to review.