Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 1:05 · For: Preparations
AAAAHHAHHHHHAHHHHH
update please nowwwwwww

Author's Response: Hahah, done! I just need the mods approval! :)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 1:02 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
I'm surprised draco didn't play along with pansy sooner so he could grab her wand.

Author's Response: Well, he didn't really have much of a chance, did he? He was caged for the majority of the time. When he was actually let out, Pansy wasn't even around! And besides, she would have been suspicious if he had started playing nice so soon. :)


Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 16:27 · For: Preparations
I'm sooo sorry that I have not reviewed for a while.

Wow, again, you truly… wow me! Your descriptions are just positively amazing. I could really picture everything.

“As he stepped beneath the hot cascade, his thoughts were of Hermione, and only of her. The almost unbearably hot water ran over his broad shoulders and trickled down his toned back, which he arched cat-like into the feeling. It was as if nimble and insistent fingers were caressing his back, working all the pent-up tension from his muscles.

Hermione’s fingers, he thought. He could almost feel her soft, warm body behind him, wrapping her arms around his chest. He imagined washing away all her cuts and bruises and holding close her under the steaming water, seeing the mist plume up from behind her, gazing into her soft, brown eyes…”

I could never do that. Never. The way that you use language is to perfection, and this fic is so heart wrenching.

“Hermione looked at the tools and had another terrifying revelation.

I am to be killed in front of Draco and Pansy on their wedding night…in front of their bed. This was too much for Hermione. She felt her gorge rise once more and doubled over as she retched onto the floor. The men holding her up suddenly dropped her, shouting profanities and jumping away from the mess. Hermione heard a cacophony of voices above her, but nothing registered. Her mind was completely numb, unable to fully comprehend exactly the horror she would have to experience tonight. She lay shivering on the floor as a Muggle servant woman cleaned up the vomit next to her.”

Poor Hermione. I could really feel her pain here; really understand the trauma that she must have been experiencing. When she realized that she was to die in front of the man that she was beginning to like very much… I felt my eyes water. What truly made me cry, though was that Draco actually – well sort of – know that he was falling in love with her. And he actually thought about marriage with her. Yes, I cried.

YOU MADE ME CRY!!!

“Movement then caught her attention. Pansy’s guards started to filter into the ceremonial room, fiddling with minute details, no doubt fearful of the wrath they would incur if Pansy saw one vile flower out of place.”

You are another one of these people who write description, and have just 'got it.' There's no doubt about it. You come up with uniqueness and excellent styles, and I truly love you for that. You absolutely amaze me.

I hope this review is proving long enough, as I am having a great time writing it. :)

“Hermione looked around her: dirty stone walls, filthy people, and a fanfare of trumpets. A tear slowly trickled down her cheek, leaving a streak of white through the grime, dirt, and blood. Her final thought was hopeless: Is this truly how I am going to die?”


Ok, now that really made me cry. Oh, where's a tissue when you need it?!

Well done. That was astounding, and is – as you might have already guessed – one of my favorites.

Keep the next chapters coming, please.

Love you sooo much!

-Priti


Author's Response: Omg, okay. This review made *me* cry!! Truly, I did! My roommate looked at me like I was mad. Really, I am SO flattered and honored that you think so highly of my writing. This kind of praise...I definitely didn't expect anything of this caliber, but it is greatly appreciated. Again, I'm honored, and I can't thank you enough for your more-than-kind words. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you THANK YOU!! Much love!


Name: dracofan123786 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 15:03 · For: Preparations
R ight..!!.lovely story..plzplzplz..complete it fasssssssssssst!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/07 8:51 · For: Preparations
love it love it love it....please update..i love ur story...its amzing...dramatic, but amaizng nevertheless..keep writing and dont forget to update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Dramatic...hm, I hope that's a good thing! :)


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/07 8:50 · For: Preparations
love it love it love it....please update..i love ur story...its amzing...dramatic, but amaizng nevertheless..keep writing and dont forget to update!


Name: Draco is My King (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 8:21 · For: Preparations
wow you left me haging again. i am getting hooked on your story. so do you think youwill be done by june 9th? that is when my summer break starts and i dont have internet at home so i have been getting your story at school. so if its not done by then i will die. Help!! lol. o my story got deleted from my page so i don't know if that means it was rejected? i am going to try again. i may submitt more than the firs chapter cause the first is kinda short.
much love and support
Carisa


Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad I have you hooked! It'll definitely be done by June 9th. There's only a few more chapters to post then it's done! Yeah, if your story got deleted, then it was rejected (which is totally okay, by the way, because almost all of my chapters have been rejected at one point or another...) Just keep trying - you'll get through eventually!


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 04/03/07 19:35 · For: Preparations
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. whats gonna happen next? i have to no!!!! this was a freakin awesome chapter! i loved it! this storie just keeps getting better and better! keep up the Fan-tabulous work! i can't wait for the update i hope its soon!

*M*


Author's Response: Wooooo! My 300th review!! You'll find out soon! I'm going to try to update sometime this week, which hopefully means that you all will have it by next week! Thanks, as always, for your support!!


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 15:47 · For: Preparations
Really, trying to bring Voldy back to life by sacrificing poor Hermione? Pansy really needs to get a life of her own! Your right though, too short. Like the pic so far, and I cant help wonder how will they both get out of this one?

Author's Response: I know, Pansy's such a fool. It'll definitely be tough for them to escape, that's for sure. But hopefully they will!


Name: Fashionista (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:15 · For: Preparations
wow it was short but sweet

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry about the short part, but they're going to grow in length again, I promise. :)


Name: meaggzz__7 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:06 · For: Preparations
LOVE it! very dark and scary this one lol! yaya can't wait until the next one


Author's Response: Wait until the next! Hahaha. Thanks for your review!


Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 18:22 · For: Preparations
aww this chapy is soo sad :(
still good tho, but sad
i want you to update... and i kinda dont want u to update :(

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a tad dark. And you don't know if you want me to update? Oooo, perhaps I won't then... Hahhaa, juuuust kidding!


Name: honeyness (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 16:28 · For: Preparations
save her! someone save her!!!
oh wait... almost all stories have a happy ending! phew. now i can get a good nights sleep. (it should have been longer though)

Author's Response: *Almost* all stories have a happy ending. Are you so sure this will be one of them? Hahaha, that'll keep you awake! Yeah, I know it should've been longer. But I'm going to update sooner, which will hopefully make up for the length! Thanks for your review!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/07 16:21 · For: Preparations
No complaints about the length, as long as you update soon! Great chapter!

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: I'll try my best to honor that, actually. This chapter was too short to wait long between another update. Thanks for your review!


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 15:59 · For: Preparations
NOOOOOOooOoOooOOoo!
A CLIFFHANGER! A cliffhanger!
damn u! damn u!!!!!!!
now i have to wait....
AGAIN!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaa, I'm evil! I know! ;)


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 15:25 · For: Preparations
Pansy is so unhuman it's not even funny. What a cow! (Mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo)

Author's Response: I know! She's absolutely horrid.


Name: Richie Rich (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 12:48 · For: Preparations
omg omg omg...i thot dey wud escape in dis chap...woww...awesome chap...continue plz..cant wait till ur nxt update..n will def chk out ur ne story..:):)

Author's Response: Ah, if they escaped so soon then I wouldn't have much of a story! Hahha. Thanks for reading!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 11:46 · For: Preparations
Wow great chapter!!
Cont soon!!
I hope they escape!!


Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope they get out too! But you never know...


Name: Kathie (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 4:25 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
wonderful!!! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Nymfadora_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 8:02 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
Aww that was so sweet...Keep up wih the good work! Have you finished writing the next chapter, cause I really want to know what happens next!!! Please, update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll do what I can about a speedy update!


You must login (register) to review.