Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 19:20 · For: The Ceremony
Oooooooooooooooooooooohhhhh!!!!!!!!

I totally missed this!!!!

I went back to read this chapter over to see if I would find anything that I missed, and right there!!!!! I cant believe I missed this!!!

“Ever the superficial princess, Pansy proceeded to chew Hermione out. “What do you know about looks?” she spat, looking her up and down. “Have you seen your hair?” She grabbed a fistful of it and tugged, causing Hermione to cry out. Pansy threw Hermione’s head backwards and took a step back, sizing her up. “You never knew how to dress in school either. From the looks of it, things haven’t changed much. Guess you didn’t need it though; you had Potter and Weasley to screw whenever you wanted.” Hermione heard a tinkle of glass near Draco; he had broken a phial and turned slightly paler than normal. “And those two were so desperate they took whatever they could get, even if it was inhuman,” Pansy finished.”

Do you see what I’m getting at?

“ “Not a very good one, though. You never got paid for it and your man left you for another. Ha, and not just any other,” she said with a vindictive smile. “He left you for me.” (very nice line by the way. Absolutly love that part.)

Pansy looked like she was about to hit Hermione when Draco’s voice broke through the tension. “It is ready.”
Both women looked at him, one with an expression of relief, the other with dread.”

Draco skrewed up the potion!!! If not on accident, when he broke the phial, but maybe, even on purpose! Obviously Pansy was to busy screaming at Hermione to notice what Draco was really doing. Maybe this is also one thing that Draco had to do to help them out. Now, even if he does have sex with Pansy, which I think he is going to carry out to the end, the potion wont be of any use and the whole of Pansy's plans would be just a waste!!! Make sense?

I hope I’m a close, I would feel like a total idiot if it was that I was getting excited over nothing.



Author's Response: Very observant of you. You definitely have a good idea. But as to if it's correct or not...I'm sorry, but I simply cannot say! It'd ruin the surprise! :) Your reviews are always wonderful - they're awesomely long and sooooo flattering! Thanks so much (again) for your continued support!


Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 18:59 · For: The Ceremony
First of all,

I do NOT believe that Draco is actually having sex with Pansy just because he wants to. You made it clear to us with his behavior and thoughts that he absolutely loathed Pansy, and would choose Hermione over her any day. Heck you even told us that he was thinking about marriage. I think that his actions are all leading up to him… doing something, I don’t know what, but something that will lead them to getting out of Entropy. Defeating Entropy.

You showed us, in this chapter, that Pansy is also not the brightest witch around. Even if it was biologically possible to give birth to someone as big as a fully grown human being, which is just a scary and absurd thought, WHY would she want to give birth to a fully grown man??? GROSS!

Overall, I think this chapter… gosh, it was just Pansy. She made me so mad! She’s so STUPID! You just want to slap her! If I was Hermione, I would seriously just want to punch, beat, kick - use any sort of violence – and turn her to a pulp! There would be no more meaning in the phrase ‘good-looks’ for her, cause she would be the most screwed up looking person on the face of this planet!!!

See, that’s the emotions that your chapter gave me – and I’m sure many other people. I’m sure that many other people also think that Draco is an absolute jackass for having sex with the bitch, but like I said before, I don’t think he wants her. I think that this is just another step he had to take in getting Hermione out. It’s like the saying, “There’s always going to be a wrong to make a right.” And I can’t remember who said that but anyway… Yeah, this is all just the rising action to the climax of the story. I don’t think we’re really there yet.

Of course, this was a great chapter – like always. I enjoyed it. I’m sure you were aiming for all the hatred and anger that other readers feel towards Pansy. You did a great job.

I give you a million out of ten! Lol.

It’s very nicely written. And I’m sure that this review couldn’t get any longer so I’m going to leave something else for me to comment on in the next chapters to come.

Can’t wait for you to update.

-Priti


Author's Response: A very good theory. What really is Draco's motive for sleeping with Pansy? Is it all part of a plan? Or does he really want to? Remember the "shining look in his eyes" before he started kissing her...what could that have been? Regret? Sorrow? Hate? Realization? I like that you're thinking and that you feel so strongly! I tried to make Pansy absolutely detestable...I guess I succeeded! Yay! Thanks so much for your reading and reviewing!


Name: thunder_storm (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 17:08 · For: The Ceremony
omg!!! poor hermione =[. . .i cant believe draco but there yoo have it. . i still hope both of them get away though n fall madly in love lol =P . . .oh n i have a theory tht draco made the potion wrong lol jus a theory but its probz wrong =]

Author's Response: A couple of people have come up with that theory, so it's not as crazy as you may think! But as to if it's right or not...I simply cannot say! :) Thanks for your review!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/07 16:27 · For: The Ceremony
WHAT!!?? OMFG!!!! WHAT? IS THIS WORLD MAD? MENTAL? INSANE? DELIRIUOUS? DUM? WHAT??!!! someone help me.....im in serious confusion....

Author's Response: Oh my. Everything will become clearer next chapter!!


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 14:27 · For: The Ceremony
Pansy is SICK!
i REALLY hope you kill her!
And Draco? what the hell is wroung with him?!??!!?!?!?!?!
Update sooon ur killing me!
Colli

Author's Response: I know, I know! Pansy is terrible and Draco...what the devil?? But you'll learn why next chapter! Thanks for your review!


Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 12:18 · For: The Ceremony
aaaaaaaaaaaaagh so cool :p update :D:D

Author's Response: Haha, I will!


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 10:05 · For: The Ceremony
So I'm thinking if he does have sex with her, Pansy will be exhausted, Draco will grab the wands and save the day.

Hopefully.

This chapter is most likely one of the best. All the twists are great. How many chapters do you think this story will have? Are you almost finished? I'm hoping not. And I dont assume that you'll have hermonie really die? Right? And since Pansy wasnt paying attention Draco wouldnt make the potion to kill her. Right?

I'm hoping that I'm along the right lines a little bit.

How far are you on the next chapter? I'm hoping its up soon, but I'm hoping its longer.

Author's Response: Actually, it only has two more chapters. So close to the end!! Will Hermione die? Hm, not sure. Did Draco make the potion correctly? Don't quite know. You'll have to wait for the next chapter!! Thanks for your thoughts!


Name: 3xplainpl3as3 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:29 · For: The Ceremony
OMG....please update, awesome story, i just LOVE IT!!!! bit of a digusting twist at the end but still it's your story and you can choose how it goes....but PLEASE make some sort of protection over hermione or at least knock her out....it's just sooo gross. lol you can ignore that if you like but yea...whatever happens it will still be an AWESOME story!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a nasty twist, I will admit. But will I spare Hermione? Hm...you'll just have to wait and see, I suppose! Thanks for your review!


Name: ginnyginny (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:09 · For: The Ceremony
What???? Did I miss something here. I thought he was supposed to be a good guy! You better have another chapter up soon, because now I'm confused!!

Author's Response: You'll find out what happens next chapter. Everything will become clear. :)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 8:45 · For: Intruder
Wow amazing chapter!
I wonder what Draco is planning to do to free himself and Hermione!
Aww poor Hermione, I feel so sorry for her to be hearing and watching Draco and Pansy!!
You have to update soon you can't leave us in the lurch!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon...I know I was mean with this chapter!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 6:48 · For: The Ceremony
what!!!!!!!!! you DO NOT end a chapie like that!!!!!!!!!!! dude awesome but I NEED more so what's going to happen? is draco really not going to do anything???????? dude UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!

Author's Response: Ah, but I *did* end a chapter like that. And put you all on pins and needles in the process! Hahaha. Thanks so much for your review!!


Name: dracosecretlyluvsme (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 6:20 · For: The Ceremony
why is DRACO having se* with pansy?! damn!..that stupid whore...great story..but i hate the snogging session of pansy and draco..aargh

Author's Response: Wish I could say. But you'll find out more next chapter. Yeah, I hate Pansy too. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 5:40 · For: The Ceremony
omg. What?! Oh man something good better happen and soon! oooo I am too hooked on this story update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Haha, you'll see! I'll try to update soon.


Name: suchi (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 5:16 · For: The Ceremony
this can't be happening! why would he do that??????!!!! after all he did save her from that horrid boss of hers. why would he if he didn't care for her? you better make this upto hermione. otherwise good chapter

Author's Response: I know, I know. It's a shocker. But you'll soon learn his motives. Thanks for your review!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 1:56 · For: The Ceremony
I think in the 2nd paragraph, you mean "cue", not "queue".

this is disgusting. you had better make up to hermione for this.

Author's Response: Ah yes, I do. Nice catch! I know, I know. I'll make it up to her, I promise.


Name: Irish writter (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 23:07 · For: The Ceremony
i hate draco malfoy! poor hermione! :*(
besides that,i love your story and update soon!

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks!!


Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 21:02 · For: The Ceremony
omg!! forget what i said last review!!
great twist!!!
Brilliant!!!
whats gonna happen????

UPDATE soon
im dying to figure out!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you've had a change of heart! Thanks for keeping on with the story!


Name: santal (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:57 · For: The Ceremony
you've got to be kidding...right? RIGHT?

seriously, this is SO NOT FUNNY. i'm not laughing a bit so drop it... d..don't even think about malfoy having sex with pansy in front of a soon-to-be-dead hermione.. just DON'T! OKAY? but angst is good,.. i mean, emotional pain is excellent..but ..for the pansy part..just don't.

please?=] BIG HUG for this chapter. i love it. you rock buddy, more than you know. and don't take my first two paragraphs seriously, i was just being pathetic. lol

Author's Response: lol!! I'm a terrible person for leaving you in suspense, I know. But it's just so much fun this way! Hhaha, thanks so much for your review! It definitely made me smile. :)


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:50 · For: The Ceremony
No no no!

Please tell me you're kidding!

Draco, honestly. You've got some old-wife-saving to do. Right now.

Author's Response: Hahaha, wish I could say I was joking. But alas! You have to wait for the next chapter! Thanks for your support!


Name: strawberry_monster (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:27 · For: The Ceremony
This chapter was amazing... it made me cry. I didn't expect draco to not go for his wand. PLZ hurry and write the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ah! For some reason, I always love hearing that I've made my readers cry! It's a big compliment. Thanks for your review!


You must login (register) to review.