MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: Kathie (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 6:44 · For: The Ceremony
oh,no.How can Draco do that??!!!!
It's so sad..
Poor Hermione.

Author's Response: I know, I know...it's terrible!

Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 15:12 · For: The Ceremony
omg! that's so sad. *racking sobs* i hope he blasts that witch (change the w into a b) into the future as some type of plant (an ugly one, mind u). happy writing!

Author's Response: Haha, Pansy would make quite a hideous plant, wouldn't she? That's definitely an amusing idea...hahaha. Thanks for your review!

Name: Draco is My King (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 8:16 · For: The Ceremony
OMG!! Brilliant!! I have got my friend reading it now and she is hooked!! I can't wait till they except your next chapter!! i am typing a new story myself. Its called I am her knight and she is my princess. i should be done typing it soon.
with love and support

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks for recommending me! I'm so happy that you've kept writing. If you run into any roadblocks (I know I have...), you might want to consider getting a Beta Reader. Keep at it! :)

Name: strawberry_monster (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 22:05 · For: The Ceremony
this chapter was amazing...I cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Name: vivi (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 6:38 · For: The Ceremony
I love this story!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Happy you're enjoying it!

Name: ShabbyA (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 15:45 · For: The Ceremony
Fantastic. I think it is really hard to write a Hermione/Draco story because there isn't a whole lot to go on there... but you've made this story work beautifully. Very believable. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Draco/Hermione fics can be a bit challenging. I've gotten stuck more than a few times! But I'm happy you think it's realistic. Thanks for your review!

Name: Nat Kat (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:06 · For: The Ceremony
oh i so didnt see that coming.. he wouldn't just leave hermione.. its all part of his plan somehow it just has to be.

Author's Response: I don't think anyone saw it coming. Is it part of his plan? I certainly hope so, but there's no way to be sure, is there? Guess you'll just have to continue reading! :) Thanks for your thoughts!

Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 9:35 · For: The Ceremony
OMG. That was ... I almost cried. I'd kick Draco's butt... Omg. What's wrong with him, you? Oh, well. Just hurry because I am really feelin this story. YEAH, BOI!!
so curious

Author's Response: I know, Draco was...weird in this chapter, to say the very least. I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for your thoughts!

Name: happy_emo (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 18:29 · For: The Ceremony
aww that's so sad

Author's Response: Indeed it is.

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/07 16:22 · For: The Ceremony
I hope you get the new chapter up really soon! I can't wait to see whats going to happen now...Draco just has to save them!


Author's Response: I'll try to get it out quickly - I don't want to have you all waiting on pins and needles for too long!

Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 13:19 · For: The Ceremony
oh its so good yet so horrible!! is it really true that he wont save hermione or is it just some twist?

Author's Response: Haha, I can't tell you! You'll just have to wait for the next chapter to be out! ;)

Name: Potter_Fan (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 8:43 · For: The Ceremony
*CRIES* NOOOO!!!!!!!!!
*Prays* Please just let it be Dracos plan...

Author's Response: Hm...maybe!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 5:58 · For: The Ceremony
I can't believe that arse would do that to Hermione! He should be tourtured untill insanity!

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, Draco's actions...a bit sketchy, to say the least.

Name: PeevesThePoltergeist (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 19:34 · For: The Ceremony
UH, whoa. Oh my. Speechless.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'll take that as a compliment! :P

Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 19:20 · For: The Ceremony

I totally missed this!!!!

I went back to read this chapter over to see if I would find anything that I missed, and right there!!!!! I cant believe I missed this!!!

“Ever the superficial princess, Pansy proceeded to chew Hermione out. “What do you know about looks?” she spat, looking her up and down. “Have you seen your hair?” She grabbed a fistful of it and tugged, causing Hermione to cry out. Pansy threw Hermione’s head backwards and took a step back, sizing her up. “You never knew how to dress in school either. From the looks of it, things haven’t changed much. Guess you didn’t need it though; you had Potter and Weasley to screw whenever you wanted.” Hermione heard a tinkle of glass near Draco; he had broken a phial and turned slightly paler than normal. “And those two were so desperate they took whatever they could get, even if it was inhuman,” Pansy finished.”

Do you see what I’m getting at?

“ “Not a very good one, though. You never got paid for it and your man left you for another. Ha, and not just any other,” she said with a vindictive smile. “He left you for me.” (very nice line by the way. Absolutly love that part.)

Pansy looked like she was about to hit Hermione when Draco’s voice broke through the tension. “It is ready.”
Both women looked at him, one with an expression of relief, the other with dread.”

Draco skrewed up the potion!!! If not on accident, when he broke the phial, but maybe, even on purpose! Obviously Pansy was to busy screaming at Hermione to notice what Draco was really doing. Maybe this is also one thing that Draco had to do to help them out. Now, even if he does have sex with Pansy, which I think he is going to carry out to the end, the potion wont be of any use and the whole of Pansy's plans would be just a waste!!! Make sense?

I hope I’m a close, I would feel like a total idiot if it was that I was getting excited over nothing.

Author's Response: Very observant of you. You definitely have a good idea. But as to if it's correct or not...I'm sorry, but I simply cannot say! It'd ruin the surprise! :) Your reviews are always wonderful - they're awesomely long and sooooo flattering! Thanks so much (again) for your continued support!

Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 18:59 · For: The Ceremony
First of all,

I do NOT believe that Draco is actually having sex with Pansy just because he wants to. You made it clear to us with his behavior and thoughts that he absolutely loathed Pansy, and would choose Hermione over her any day. Heck you even told us that he was thinking about marriage. I think that his actions are all leading up to him… doing something, I don’t know what, but something that will lead them to getting out of Entropy. Defeating Entropy.

You showed us, in this chapter, that Pansy is also not the brightest witch around. Even if it was biologically possible to give birth to someone as big as a fully grown human being, which is just a scary and absurd thought, WHY would she want to give birth to a fully grown man??? GROSS!

Overall, I think this chapter… gosh, it was just Pansy. She made me so mad! She’s so STUPID! You just want to slap her! If I was Hermione, I would seriously just want to punch, beat, kick - use any sort of violence – and turn her to a pulp! There would be no more meaning in the phrase ‘good-looks’ for her, cause she would be the most screwed up looking person on the face of this planet!!!

See, that’s the emotions that your chapter gave me – and I’m sure many other people. I’m sure that many other people also think that Draco is an absolute jackass for having sex with the bitch, but like I said before, I don’t think he wants her. I think that this is just another step he had to take in getting Hermione out. It’s like the saying, “There’s always going to be a wrong to make a right.” And I can’t remember who said that but anyway… Yeah, this is all just the rising action to the climax of the story. I don’t think we’re really there yet.

Of course, this was a great chapter – like always. I enjoyed it. I’m sure you were aiming for all the hatred and anger that other readers feel towards Pansy. You did a great job.

I give you a million out of ten! Lol.

It’s very nicely written. And I’m sure that this review couldn’t get any longer so I’m going to leave something else for me to comment on in the next chapters to come.

Can’t wait for you to update.


Author's Response: A very good theory. What really is Draco's motive for sleeping with Pansy? Is it all part of a plan? Or does he really want to? Remember the "shining look in his eyes" before he started kissing her...what could that have been? Regret? Sorrow? Hate? Realization? I like that you're thinking and that you feel so strongly! I tried to make Pansy absolutely detestable...I guess I succeeded! Yay! Thanks so much for your reading and reviewing!

Name: thunder_storm (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 17:08 · For: The Ceremony
omg!!! poor hermione =[. . .i cant believe draco but there yoo have it. . i still hope both of them get away though n fall madly in love lol =P . . .oh n i have a theory tht draco made the potion wrong lol jus a theory but its probz wrong =]

Author's Response: A couple of people have come up with that theory, so it's not as crazy as you may think! But as to if it's right or not...I simply cannot say! :) Thanks for your review!

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/07 16:27 · For: The Ceremony
WHAT!!?? OMFG!!!! WHAT? IS THIS WORLD MAD? MENTAL? INSANE? DELIRIUOUS? DUM? WHAT??!!! someone help me.....im in serious confusion....

Author's Response: Oh my. Everything will become clearer next chapter!!

Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 14:27 · For: The Ceremony
Pansy is SICK!
i REALLY hope you kill her!
And Draco? what the hell is wroung with him?!??!!?!?!?!?!
Update sooon ur killing me!

Author's Response: I know, I know! Pansy is terrible and Draco...what the devil?? But you'll learn why next chapter! Thanks for your review!

Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 12:18 · For: The Ceremony
aaaaaaaaaaaaagh so cool :p update :D:D

Author's Response: Haha, I will!

You must login (register) to review.