Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 10:05 · For: The Ceremony
So I'm thinking if he does have sex with her, Pansy will be exhausted, Draco will grab the wands and save the day.

Hopefully.

This chapter is most likely one of the best. All the twists are great. How many chapters do you think this story will have? Are you almost finished? I'm hoping not. And I dont assume that you'll have hermonie really die? Right? And since Pansy wasnt paying attention Draco wouldnt make the potion to kill her. Right?

I'm hoping that I'm along the right lines a little bit.

How far are you on the next chapter? I'm hoping its up soon, but I'm hoping its longer.

Author's Response: Actually, it only has two more chapters. So close to the end!! Will Hermione die? Hm, not sure. Did Draco make the potion correctly? Don't quite know. You'll have to wait for the next chapter!! Thanks for your thoughts!


Name: 3xplainpl3as3 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:29 · For: The Ceremony
OMG....please update, awesome story, i just LOVE IT!!!! bit of a digusting twist at the end but still it's your story and you can choose how it goes....but PLEASE make some sort of protection over hermione or at least knock her out....it's just sooo gross. lol you can ignore that if you like but yea...whatever happens it will still be an AWESOME story!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a nasty twist, I will admit. But will I spare Hermione? Hm...you'll just have to wait and see, I suppose! Thanks for your review!


Name: ginnyginny (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:09 · For: The Ceremony
What???? Did I miss something here. I thought he was supposed to be a good guy! You better have another chapter up soon, because now I'm confused!!

Author's Response: You'll find out what happens next chapter. Everything will become clear. :)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 8:45 · For: Intruder
Wow amazing chapter!
I wonder what Draco is planning to do to free himself and Hermione!
Aww poor Hermione, I feel so sorry for her to be hearing and watching Draco and Pansy!!
You have to update soon you can't leave us in the lurch!!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon...I know I was mean with this chapter!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 6:48 · For: The Ceremony
what!!!!!!!!! you DO NOT end a chapie like that!!!!!!!!!!! dude awesome but I NEED more so what's going to happen? is draco really not going to do anything???????? dude UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!

Author's Response: Ah, but I *did* end a chapter like that. And put you all on pins and needles in the process! Hahaha. Thanks so much for your review!!


Name: dracosecretlyluvsme (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 6:20 · For: The Ceremony
why is DRACO having se* with pansy?! damn!..that stupid whore...great story..but i hate the snogging session of pansy and draco..aargh

Author's Response: Wish I could say. But you'll find out more next chapter. Yeah, I hate Pansy too. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 5:40 · For: The Ceremony
omg. What?! Oh man something good better happen and soon! oooo I am too hooked on this story update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Haha, you'll see! I'll try to update soon.


Name: suchi (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 5:16 · For: The Ceremony
this can't be happening! why would he do that??????!!!! after all he did save her from that horrid boss of hers. why would he if he didn't care for her? you better make this upto hermione. otherwise good chapter

Author's Response: I know, I know. It's a shocker. But you'll soon learn his motives. Thanks for your review!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 1:56 · For: The Ceremony
I think in the 2nd paragraph, you mean "cue", not "queue".

this is disgusting. you had better make up to hermione for this.

Author's Response: Ah yes, I do. Nice catch! I know, I know. I'll make it up to her, I promise.


Name: Irish writter (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 23:07 · For: The Ceremony
i hate draco malfoy! poor hermione! :*(
besides that,i love your story and update soon!

Author's Response: Hahah, thanks!!


Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 21:02 · For: The Ceremony
omg!! forget what i said last review!!
great twist!!!
Brilliant!!!
whats gonna happen????

UPDATE soon
im dying to figure out!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you've had a change of heart! Thanks for keeping on with the story!


Name: santal (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:57 · For: The Ceremony
you've got to be kidding...right? RIGHT?

seriously, this is SO NOT FUNNY. i'm not laughing a bit so drop it... d..don't even think about malfoy having sex with pansy in front of a soon-to-be-dead hermione.. just DON'T! OKAY? but angst is good,.. i mean, emotional pain is excellent..but ..for the pansy part..just don't.

please?=] BIG HUG for this chapter. i love it. you rock buddy, more than you know. and don't take my first two paragraphs seriously, i was just being pathetic. lol

Author's Response: lol!! I'm a terrible person for leaving you in suspense, I know. But it's just so much fun this way! Hhaha, thanks so much for your review! It definitely made me smile. :)


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:50 · For: The Ceremony
No no no!

Please tell me you're kidding!

Draco, honestly. You've got some old-wife-saving to do. Right now.

Author's Response: Hahaha, wish I could say I was joking. But alas! You have to wait for the next chapter! Thanks for your support!


Name: strawberry_monster (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:27 · For: The Ceremony
This chapter was amazing... it made me cry. I didn't expect draco to not go for his wand. PLZ hurry and write the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ah! For some reason, I always love hearing that I've made my readers cry! It's a big compliment. Thanks for your review!


Name: Wishingyouwerehere (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:16 · For: The Ceremony
wow, suspencefull, nice twist at the end too..

good job

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 19:51 · For: The Ceremony
nooooooooooooooooo! i swear im crying rite now! this cant be happening! POOR HERMIONE!(im gonna kill draco!)

Author's Response: I know, I know! She's in a baaad state right now...


Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 14:58 · For: The Ceremony
love your story ! i'm addicted ! ;)

-telmasif


Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 11:54 · For: Intruder
AMAZING
I hate pansy , never liked her :p
thank you so much for this cool story
i'm a new member and i kinda read it all in an hour or so
i was like aagh, why stop there:D i wanna know what happens:p

Author's Response: Haha, in a hour? That's pretty hardcore! Well, welcome to the site! And hopefully the new chapter will be up soon! Thanks for your review!!


Name: Nymfadora_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 8:37 · For: The Ceremony
YAY!!! I'm so excited that you have updated sooooo quickly!!! Now all we have to do is wait for validation. You rock!!!


Name: Von Dork (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 16:55 · For: Preparations
wow, you are way too good, i've benn reading this story for a couple months now and you're driving me crazy with your cliff-hanger endings. I can't wait to finish it, please hurry with next chapter, my sanity can only hold out for so long.

Author's Response: Hahaha, well, I wouldn't want to drive you mad! My cliffies can be bad, but it's how I keep you all reading! Thanks for your review!!!


You must login (register) to review.