Reviews For The Reminder
Reviewer: gryffindorlady89
Date: 04/23/07 15:12
Chapter: The Ceremony

omg! that's so sad. *racking sobs* i hope he blasts that witch (change the w into a b) into the future as some type of plant (an ugly one, mind u). happy writing!

Author's Response: Haha, Pansy would make quite a hideous plant, wouldn't she? That's definitely an amusing idea...hahaha. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Draco is My King
Date: 04/23/07 8:16
Chapter: The Ceremony

OMG!! Brilliant!! I have got my friend reading it now and she is hooked!! I can't wait till they except your next chapter!! i am typing a new story myself. Its called I am her knight and she is my princess. i should be done typing it soon.
with love and support
Carisa

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks for recommending me! I'm so happy that you've kept writing. If you run into any roadblocks (I know I have...), you might want to consider getting a Beta Reader. Keep at it! :)

Reviewer: strawberry_monster
Date: 04/22/07 22:05
Chapter: The Ceremony

this chapter was amazing...I cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: vivi
Date: 04/22/07 6:38
Chapter: The Ceremony

I love this story!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Happy you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: ShabbyA
Date: 04/17/07 15:45
Chapter: The Ceremony

Fantastic. I think it is really hard to write a Hermione/Draco story because there isn't a whole lot to go on there... but you've made this story work beautifully. Very believable. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Draco/Hermione fics can be a bit challenging. I've gotten stuck more than a few times! But I'm happy you think it's realistic. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Nat Kat
Date: 04/16/07 17:06
Chapter: The Ceremony

oh i so didnt see that coming.. he wouldn't just leave hermione.. its all part of his plan somehow it just has to be.

Author's Response: I don't think anyone saw it coming. Is it part of his plan? I certainly hope so, but there's no way to be sure, is there? Guess you'll just have to continue reading! :) Thanks for your thoughts!

Reviewer: freds pet
Date: 04/16/07 9:35
Chapter: The Ceremony

OMG. That was ... I almost cried. I'd kick Draco's butt... Omg. What's wrong with him, you? Oh, well. Just hurry because I am really feelin this story. YEAH, BOI!!
so curious

Author's Response: I know, Draco was...weird in this chapter, to say the very least. I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for your thoughts!

Reviewer: happy_emo
Date: 04/14/07 18:29
Chapter: The Ceremony

aww that's so sad

Author's Response: Indeed it is.

Reviewer: emoprincess26
Date: 04/14/07 16:22
Chapter: The Ceremony

I hope you get the new chapter up really soon! I can't wait to see whats going to happen now...Draco just has to save them!

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: I'll try to get it out quickly - I don't want to have you all waiting on pins and needles for too long!

Reviewer: Seeker93
Date: 04/14/07 13:19
Chapter: The Ceremony

oh its so good yet so horrible!! is it really true that he wont save hermione or is it just some twist?

Author's Response: Haha, I can't tell you! You'll just have to wait for the next chapter to be out! ;)

Reviewer: Potter_Fan
Date: 04/14/07 8:43
Chapter: The Ceremony

*CRIES* NOOOO!!!!!!!!!
*Prays* Please just let it be Dracos plan...

Author's Response: Hm...maybe!

Reviewer: DracosBaby_232
Date: 04/14/07 5:58
Chapter: The Ceremony

I can't believe that arse would do that to Hermione! He should be tourtured untill insanity!

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, Draco's actions...a bit sketchy, to say the least.

Reviewer: PeevesThePoltergeist
Date: 04/13/07 19:34
Chapter: The Ceremony

UH, whoa. Oh my. Speechless.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'll take that as a compliment! :P

Reviewer: In_Gods_Hands
Date: 04/13/07 19:20
Chapter: The Ceremony

Oooooooooooooooooooooohhhhh!!!!!!!!

I totally missed this!!!!

I went back to read this chapter over to see if I would find anything that I missed, and right there!!!!! I cant believe I missed this!!!

“Ever the superficial princess, Pansy proceeded to chew Hermione out. “What do you know about looks?” she spat, looking her up and down. “Have you seen your hair?” She grabbed a fistful of it and tugged, causing Hermione to cry out. Pansy threw Hermione’s head backwards and took a step back, sizing her up. “You never knew how to dress in school either. From the looks of it, things haven’t changed much. Guess you didn’t need it though; you had Potter and Weasley to screw whenever you wanted.” Hermione heard a tinkle of glass near Draco; he had broken a phial and turned slightly paler than normal. “And those two were so desperate they took whatever they could get, even if it was inhuman,” Pansy finished.”

Do you see what I’m getting at?

“ “Not a very good one, though. You never got paid for it and your man left you for another. Ha, and not just any other,” she said with a vindictive smile. “He left you for me.” (very nice line by the way. Absolutly love that part.)

Pansy looked like she was about to hit Hermione when Draco’s voice broke through the tension. “It is ready.”
Both women looked at him, one with an expression of relief, the other with dread.”

Draco skrewed up the potion!!! If not on accident, when he broke the phial, but maybe, even on purpose! Obviously Pansy was to busy screaming at Hermione to notice what Draco was really doing. Maybe this is also one thing that Draco had to do to help them out. Now, even if he does have sex with Pansy, which I think he is going to carry out to the end, the potion wont be of any use and the whole of Pansy's plans would be just a waste!!! Make sense?

I hope I’m a close, I would feel like a total idiot if it was that I was getting excited over nothing.



Author's Response: Very observant of you. You definitely have a good idea. But as to if it's correct or not...I'm sorry, but I simply cannot say! It'd ruin the surprise! :) Your reviews are always wonderful - they're awesomely long and sooooo flattering! Thanks so much (again) for your continued support!

Reviewer: In_Gods_Hands
Date: 04/13/07 18:59
Chapter: The Ceremony

First of all,

I do NOT believe that Draco is actually having sex with Pansy just because he wants to. You made it clear to us with his behavior and thoughts that he absolutely loathed Pansy, and would choose Hermione over her any day. Heck you even told us that he was thinking about marriage. I think that his actions are all leading up to him… doing something, I don’t know what, but something that will lead them to getting out of Entropy. Defeating Entropy.

You showed us, in this chapter, that Pansy is also not the brightest witch around. Even if it was biologically possible to give birth to someone as big as a fully grown human being, which is just a scary and absurd thought, WHY would she want to give birth to a fully grown man??? GROSS!

Overall, I think this chapter… gosh, it was just Pansy. She made me so mad! She’s so STUPID! You just want to slap her! If I was Hermione, I would seriously just want to punch, beat, kick - use any sort of violence – and turn her to a pulp! There would be no more meaning in the phrase ‘good-looks’ for her, cause she would be the most screwed up looking person on the face of this planet!!!

See, that’s the emotions that your chapter gave me – and I’m sure many other people. I’m sure that many other people also think that Draco is an absolute jackass for having sex with the bitch, but like I said before, I don’t think he wants her. I think that this is just another step he had to take in getting Hermione out. It’s like the saying, “There’s always going to be a wrong to make a right.” And I can’t remember who said that but anyway… Yeah, this is all just the rising action to the climax of the story. I don’t think we’re really there yet.

Of course, this was a great chapter – like always. I enjoyed it. I’m sure you were aiming for all the hatred and anger that other readers feel towards Pansy. You did a great job.

I give you a million out of ten! Lol.

It’s very nicely written. And I’m sure that this review couldn’t get any longer so I’m going to leave something else for me to comment on in the next chapters to come.

Can’t wait for you to update.

-Priti


Author's Response: A very good theory. What really is Draco's motive for sleeping with Pansy? Is it all part of a plan? Or does he really want to? Remember the "shining look in his eyes" before he started kissing her...what could that have been? Regret? Sorrow? Hate? Realization? I like that you're thinking and that you feel so strongly! I tried to make Pansy absolutely detestable...I guess I succeeded! Yay! Thanks so much for your reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: thunder_storm
Date: 04/13/07 17:08
Chapter: The Ceremony

omg!!! poor hermione =[. . .i cant believe draco but there yoo have it. . i still hope both of them get away though n fall madly in love lol =P . . .oh n i have a theory tht draco made the potion wrong lol jus a theory but its probz wrong =]

Author's Response: A couple of people have come up with that theory, so it's not as crazy as you may think! But as to if it's right or not...I simply cannot say! :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: mysticmemories
Date: 04/13/07 16:27
Chapter: The Ceremony

WHAT!!?? OMFG!!!! WHAT? IS THIS WORLD MAD? MENTAL? INSANE? DELIRIUOUS? DUM? WHAT??!!! someone help me.....im in serious confusion....

Author's Response: Oh my. Everything will become clearer next chapter!!

Reviewer: Colli
Date: 04/13/07 14:27
Chapter: The Ceremony

Pansy is SICK!
i REALLY hope you kill her!
And Draco? what the hell is wroung with him?!??!!?!?!?!?!
Update sooon ur killing me!
Colli

Author's Response: I know, I know! Pansy is terrible and Draco...what the devil?? But you'll learn why next chapter! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: marijnemijn
Date: 04/13/07 12:18
Chapter: The Ceremony

aaaaaaaaaaaaagh so cool :p update :D:D

Author's Response: Haha, I will!

Reviewer: sweetaresnickisses
Date: 04/13/07 10:05
Chapter: The Ceremony

So I'm thinking if he does have sex with her, Pansy will be exhausted, Draco will grab the wands and save the day.

Hopefully.

This chapter is most likely one of the best. All the twists are great. How many chapters do you think this story will have? Are you almost finished? I'm hoping not. And I dont assume that you'll have hermonie really die? Right? And since Pansy wasnt paying attention Draco wouldnt make the potion to kill her. Right?

I'm hoping that I'm along the right lines a little bit.

How far are you on the next chapter? I'm hoping its up soon, but I'm hoping its longer.

Author's Response: Actually, it only has two more chapters. So close to the end!! Will Hermione die? Hm, not sure. Did Draco make the potion correctly? Don't quite know. You'll have to wait for the next chapter!! Thanks for your thoughts!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES