MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 16:36 · For: Escape
That was very sneaky but it idn't last long. (suspense to continue?)

Author's Response: Eh, you'll see. ::grin::

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/07 15:44 · For: Escape
WE NEED MORE!!! its just so good!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you're hooked on it!

Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/07 15:23 · For: Escape
WE NEED MORE!!! its just so good!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 14:50 · For: Escape
Why leave us with such a cliffie? Why? ARGH, I can't wait until the next chapter. This story's become so much more than I thought it would and I love it!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm mean, I know. I'm glad this has exceeded your expectations. Quite honestly, it exceeded mine too! A nice surprise, I will admit. Thanks for your review!!

Name: ALohamora57 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 12:44 · For: Escape
the spy mystery is definately your genre, malfoy is the muse to your ian fleming ; )

Author's Response: Awww, that was an awesome comparison!! Thank you!!! :D

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 11:42 · For: Escape
Great chapter!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

Name: Potter_Fan (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 10:49 · For: Escape
Woot- they got out! But please let them be okay, please let Hermione hear Draco out.

Author's Response: Well, she's pretty angry...but we'll see how it works out. :)

Name: thunder_storm (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 9:43 · For: Escape
ooooo i sooo hope hermione forgives him!
n will they get out? i hope so lol =P update soon =]

Author's Response: You'll seeeeee ;) Thanks for the review!

Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 9:32 · For: Escape
YEAH I know she's angry but I hope she forgives him. I do. Please give me more. I'm enjoying this story so very much.
So curious

Author's Response: I'm happy you're enjoying it so far. And I can only give you two chapters more - after that, the story is over! :O But thanks for your review!

Name: ginnyginny (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 9:00 · For: Escape
Oh, you sly devil. Well, at least he was acting. she might forgive him...

new chapter, please! i can't wait to see what they do next!

Author's Response: She might...or she might not...hm...

Name: HGRHfan35 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 2:45 · For: Escape
Gods, just stop with the cliffies.
Such a good story and completely different than others. love it. pplleeaassee update soon???

Author's Response: Haha, sorry, I know the cliffies are tough to handle... Thanks so much for your compliments! They make me feel all warm and fuzzly inside. :)

Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 2:07 · For: Escape
Sweet! I can't wait for them to finally escape!

Author's Response: :D

Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 1:53 · For: Escape
Loved that chapter!
Update asap!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: snwgrl (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 23:45 · For: Escape
This chapter is great! Will they make it out? I really enjoy reading this story. It's one of the best I've read!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm flattered that you think so highly of it!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 23:00 · For: Escape
oooohhhhhh! you! gimme morrrrreee!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, sooooon, soon!

Name: jenoise (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 22:28 · For: Escape
I thought the chapter was wonderful. i even cringed when hermione had to use her own blood to get her other wrist free. cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, that was an exceptionally morbid bit... Glad you liked the chappie, though!

Name: Juli_13 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 18:29 · For: Escape
I can't see it either and i am dying to see it soo badly!! I hope hey come more Chapters soOn!!

Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 13:28 · For: Escape

Name: Juli_13 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 23:31 · For: The Ceremony
Woah this chapter is amazing write more chapters i cant wait please thank you!!

Author's Response: Ha, consider it done!

Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 9:06 · For: Escape
I can't find the story!! Where is it. *cries and weeps*
So curious

You must login (register) to review.