MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 05/20/07 16:44 · For: Escape

Author's Response: Hahaha, yes, patience can help sometimes. But never fear! Chapter 19 is resubmitted and hopefully it'll be up soon. Thanks for reading!!

Name: Greengrass_sha (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 8:00 · For: Escape
Dear Misdemeanor1331, why can't I read chapter 19.

I'm too impatient to wait!

Author's Response: Ah, it's a weird situation. The mods have approved it, but I think there's a glitch or something because it's not showing up. I've already written to them about it. Hopefully it'll get resolved soon...

Name: Greengrass_sha (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 10:13 · For: Escape
I spent 2 days to finish reading this story. I'm chinese, so it's hard to read long story in English. But I love your story very much.

Please update, thanks!

Author's Response: Ah, I appreciate your dedication! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: Coastalcat (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 18:10 · For: Escape
Absolutely love this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: happy_emo (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 9:40 · For: Escape
will there be more this is really good

Author's Response: Of course there will be more! I can't just leave you all hanging, can I? :)

Name: Fashionista (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 18:22 · For: Escape
cool. I am so excited for the next chapter! Your story always keeps me on my toes waiting!!

Author's Response: Great! Thanks for your review!

Name: Draco is My King (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 6:44 · For: Escape
Wow you left my friend and i hanging...again. lol. Please update soon.
With Love and support,

Author's Response: Haha, sorry to leave you both in suspense. You'll find out what happens soon! Thanks, as always, for reading! :)

Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 4:54 · For: Escape
ooo..hope hermione forgives him!! getting really excited here!! haha..so love the pair!! please update as soon as possible..haha..*demanding*..please update soon!! please..please..please..the story is so interesting!! i want more!! PLEASE..I BEG YOU! UPDATE SOONER!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try to update soon. Thanks for your review!

Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 4:54 · For: Escape
ooo..hope hermione forgives him!! getting really excited here!! haha..so love the pair!! please update as soon as possible..haha..*demanding*..please update soon!! please..please..please..the story is so interesting!! i want more!! PLEASE..I BEG YOU! UPDATE SOONER!!

Name: ShippersUnited (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 13:02 · For: Escape
oooh, soo good! I can't wait for more! MORE MORE MORE i need some Dramonie action!

Author's Response: And you shall get some! :)

Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 8:16 · For: Escape
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i was getting worried about draco there for a sec! update soon dear i want to know how draco is going to explain to hermione why he did that!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm happy you liked it! I think everyone was worried about Draco... Thanks for the review!!

Name: strawberry_monster (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 3:22 · For: Escape
omg this story is amazing!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 22:57 · For: Escape

I'm sure you were expecting another long review. I hope I get this long enough you deserve it with this chapter.

Nice chapter. As always you seem to be able to make twist and still have the story come out smooth.

I was soooo close in my last reviews. I knew Draco wasn’t having sex with Parkinson out of pleasure. He was trying to get Hermione and himself out.

I liked Hermione’s reaction to the situation. Both how she didn’t let Draco’s actions get to her and also how she still let him come along with her. I wouldn’t say I would have acted the same way as her though – I would have probably just sat there and cried my eyes out. But the way you portrayed her character in this chapter was very true to the books – in my opinion. I’ve always seen Hermione as the girl who is determined and doesn’t let her emotions get to her in dangerous situations like these. I’ve always seen her as dealing with those intense emotions when she’s safe and in the position were she can show her weakness. If JKR were to put Hermione in this sort of situation and if she had written this, I believe that this is how she would characterize Hermione. The determination in her eyes, her action, it all is perfect. And I’m not just saying that – this isn’t just flattery – I’m sure that JKR – if she were to read this – would be very proud of you. And you deserve it. :)

I was wrong in one part of my theory, though. Draco did not go through all the way with Pansy – and I’m very glad... even though I was wrong about it. And I still hate her! Oh GOSH do I hate her!!! So f@#$ing much!

“He looked at her from across the room, wanting nothing more than to be in this position with her instead of Pansy. His eyes sparkled with stubbornly unshed tears before he focused his attention on Pansy.”

Aaha! There’s the twinkle and unknown emotion in his eyes mentioned earlier! A great description by the way – you’re a natural.

“Just then, Hermione heard an alarm start to sound. They had finally found Pansy.
Draco looked up at the ladder and back to Hermione. “Ladies first,” he gestured with a cocky smile.”

Ahhhhhhh! You have to update soon! I’m going to die with suspense. You always have to end it when it’s getting good!


PS. *Runs off and cries because she wants to read more but the author needs to update*

Author's Response: Ah, I really can't express just how much I love reading your reviews. They really boost my confidence as a writer. I appreciate every single word. I'm happy you thought Hermione was in character. It was a bit tricky to write that scene. I would've reacted much like you! But Hermione...well, she's a special case and it only fits that she'd handle the situation completely differently. And I couldn't be so cruel to Hermione as to make Draco and Pansy go all the way. To be quite honest, I don't think I could've written it - I would've been waaaay too upset with myself! Hahaha. Thanks so much again for your lovely review. :)

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/07 20:55 · For: Escape
I'm so glad Draco actually had a reason for doing what he was doing with Pansy...and Hermione got herself free! Yay! I hope they can get out okay...


Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't have it in me to be so cruel to her for nothing. I'm evil - but I'm not *that* evil! Thanks for your review!

Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 20:27 · For: Escape

ok i know this is my second review but thats not the point
i was just reading some other reviews, ( ya i kno im creepy like that, w.e.)but did u say TWO more chapters???
you cant be finished so soon...

Author's Response: Ah yes, two. It's a sad little number, but it's okay! The next chapter is positively loaded - I think(hope) you guys will like it!

Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 20:21 · For: Escape
Great chappy!!!

Im super glad that Draco, isnt being the arse that i thought he was being last chappy....not saying i didnt like last chappy... it was good:)
Anyway, im also Super Duper glad that Hermione, was more like her old self and had some quick thinking there.
And like always, i cannot wait for your next update so hurry!!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I couldn't be that mean to Hermione...And I definitely had to put that good old Gryffindor fire back into her. It wouldn't have been right otherwise. As always, thanks for your thoughts!

Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/07 18:46 · For: Escape
Great chapter! i'm glad you cleared things up with draco... i thought he was really evil there. but i loved this chapter it was awesome as usual! keep up the fantabulos work!

Author's Response: Yeah, he's a tricky little thing... I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 18:32 · For: Escape
No update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, we'll see...

Name: Juli_13 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 18:27 · For: Escape
This chapter is great!! omg you are so awesome!! more.

Author's Response: Ah, you're so awesome!! :)

Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 16:51 · For: Escape
oo! nice chapter! dnt keep us waitin 4 the nxt 1!!

Author's Response: Ha, I'll try not to!

You must login (register) to review.