Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 0:04 · For: The Pinnacle
awwww I love this story! Thanks for making my day by updating!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reading!!


Name: vivi (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 21:12 · For: The Pinnacle
thnk u soooo much 4 writing this story and keeping it updated! thnk u! its SOOOOOO good. i luv it! so romantic!

Author's Response: Thank *you* so much for reading and reviewing! It's the best thing an author can wish for. :)


Name: Juli_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 19:30 · For: The Pinnacle
Oh wow it's amazing!! i love it!!
you are brilliant!!
=)
I cant wait for the other chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/07 18:09 · For: The Pinnacle
AWW!!!
that was so cute! i loved it! this was another great chapter! you have done it again! although i am sad that it will be ending soon :(! i still can't wait for the next chapter! this was absolutely amazing! i really liked that they are free again and in love! and when Draco asked her to marry him it was wonderful! i had the biggest smile on my face! keep up the Fan-Tabulous work!

*M*


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! Hopefully the epilogue doesn't disappoint! :)


Name: Wishingyouwerehere (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 17:19 · For: The Pinnacle
oh my goodness, that was great!

props to you

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mugglewiz123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/07 16:01 · For: Intruder
good story!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 15:28 · For: The Pinnacle
Not half bad. I think these two will be really happy together. (knock on wood)

Author's Response: Not half bad? Hahaha, I'll take that! Thanks for the review!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/07 15:18 · For: The Pinnacle
There's just one thing to say: Its so nice, it's too good to be true

Author's Response: You'll find out for yourself whether it is or not in the epilogue. Thanks for your review!


Name: ginnyginny (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 15:03 · For: The Pinnacle
awwww. i thought she'd give him a bit of h$** for what he did with pansy, but oh well! great chapter. looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: I think slapping him a couple of times got Hermione's point across. Hehehe :) Thanks for reading!!


Name: Unknown_22 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 15:00 · For: The Pinnacle
aww i love ur writing
and this chapy was really good
its too bad that this is the second last one...

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. The story's gone by far too quickly - it's weird. But, all good things must come to an end! Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 14:50 · For: The Pinnacle
that was a nice ending for that chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I liked it too. :)


Name: Megz142769 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 14:25 · For: The Pinnacle
yay! finally we get to read it :) i loved this chapter it was wonderfully written...glad you got the prob sorted out :) cant wait for the last chapter :) and i hope you write some more stories your very talented :) bye bye:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review. I hope the last chapter doesn't disappoint. As for more stories - I have one! 'An Aversion to Change'. Check it out! :)


Name: Potter_Fan (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 12:35 · For: The Pinnacle
Argh! So sweet!
Yay rthey got out!
That's not the end... is it...?

Author's Response: Well, I'm afraid to say, it is. The next chapter is the epilogue! Yikes! But if your simply desperate for more, I have another story called "An Aversion to Change". It's a slower-moving but (hopefully) still interesting romance/smei-mystery-thriller fic that I've been working on. Check it out!


Name: hiversgrrl (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 12:31 · For: The Pinnacle
Wow! Just when I thought it couldn't get any better you go and amaze me! I love the poignancy of the story and how I can feel the electricity that is between them. Great job - keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 21:53 · For: Escape
a very well written chapter. it was really fun to read.
i just love how you descripe things. i feel like i am feeling all the things hermione feels.
she's just so incredibly.. real.

well.
i want to read the 19th chapter.
i am so excited to know what will happen between hermione and draco !
will she ever forgive him ?
i am not so sure.
but well, what would the story be without a few twists and turns between the lovebirds ?

this is the best fanfiction i've read.
it goes so close to the 'harry potter' books that you'd get dizzy if i told you.

thank you so much for all the work you put into this story !

telmasif ♥

Author's Response: Wow, I'm deeply flattered. Thank you so much! It really boosts my confidence as a writer when I get such lovely reviews. I'm so *so* glad you like the story and hope I don't disappoint with the coming chapters. Thanks for the great review and for reading!!


Name: Megz142769 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 21:17 · For: Escape
how come we cant see the next chapter!!!!!!! *cries* ive been waiting forever to see it and it says story not validated by admins!!! :( whats going on??????

Author's Response: Ack, I wish I knew!! I've tried submitting the next chapter three times and it's getting approved, but not showing up! I think the site may be having some issues in that department... :( Hopefully they'll be fixed soon, though!!

Author's Response: Ack, I wish I knew!! I've tried submitting the next chapter three times and it's getting approved, but not showing up! I think the site may be having some issues in that department... :( Hopefully they'll be fixed soon, though!!


Name: Megz142769 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 21:17 · For: Escape
how come we cant see the next chapter!!!!!!! *cries* ive been waiting forever to see it and it says story not validated by admins!!! :( whats going on??????


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 14:57 · For: Escape
Update soon! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon!


Name: mystery27 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/21/07 15:42 · For: Preparations
Good chapter! I enjoyed Draco's fantasy about Hermione in the shower. =p

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. ;)


Name: Draco is My King (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 8:05 · For: Escape
Did they reject chp 19 on this one 2? Oh mygosh!! With Love and Support
Carisa

Author's Response: I know! Thanks as always for your support!!


You must login (register) to review.