Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 18:21 · For: Loose Ends
Awwww!

I loved it! You are the bestest author I have ever had the pleasure to review for! I absolutely adore your stories and will continue to read and review them as I do this one. I havenít started an Aversion to Change but I will definitely get started on that one. If itís anything like this oneÖ itíll be another hit.

Now that Iíve said that, letís get to this chapter! Of course, like any other chapter of this story, itís wonderful. I loved it. It wasnít as long as I thought the epilogue should have been, but thatís totally up to you. I enjoyed it none-the-less.

The wedding was held in May at a small chapel. Draco had no relatives that he would admit to, so it was the Weasley family, the remainder of the Order, and a few of Hermioneís relatives. Hermione and Draco steadily exchanged their vows, rings, and kiss, to the delight of everyone in the audience, even Ron, once he had enough Firewhiskey. They honeymooned in Paris, thoroughly enjoying their stay.

I definitely would have wanted a little more of the wedding. A little more detailed. I donít know. I suppose itís enough but It wasnít what I was expecting. Itís good, still, and Iím not one to complain.

She said it very matter-of-factly, her voice never wavering. Draco did not take it with such grace. He looked utterly confused for a moment, as if somehow wondering how she could be pregnant. As what she said sunk in, he widely smiled, jumped up, and walked over to her. Without faltering, Draco took her into his arms. She cuddled up into his chest, hearing him whisper with disbelief, ďIím going to be a dad.Ē

Itís so CUTE! It was one of my favorite parts. I loved his reaction. It was adorable. I tried to picture it and it was just right. This is my favorite paragraph!!!

Oh. God. Itís over. Itís definitely endedÖ and of courseÖ like other readersÖ Iím disappointed to see the end of such a beautiful story. I wish you luck with your other works and I know that I will like them just as much as I did this story.

Thank you Misdemeaner1331 for presenting us with such a masterpiece.

The Reminder is and will be a story to rekon with on this site and many others out there.

THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH FOR POSTING IT ON HERE AND COMPLEATING IT AND ALWAYS GIVING US SOMETHING TO LOOK FORWARD TO AND FOR BEING THE BEST AUTHOR OF FANFICTION ON THE FACE OF THIS PLANET AND Ö. JUST BEING SO GOOD AT WHAT YOU DO!


Youíre humble fan,

-Priti


Author's Response: Ah, you are an AMAZING reviewer! In retrospect, I probably should have added more about the wedding...but oh well - no one's perfect, but I'll definitely remember to do so if a wedding is featured in any of my other works. I'm so SO happy that you liked the story and are going to check out my other one. I'm always a bit nervous about my stories when they first start out, and that one is no different... Anyways, thanks, as always, for your great reviews! :D


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/07 16:33 · For: Loose Ends
Fantabulous story! I loved every bit of it! I can't wait to read more of An Aversion to Change either...

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased that you're a fan of both! :)


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 16:01 · For: Loose Ends
nice ending!!! It was a really well written story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:36 · For: Loose Ends
AAAA! a happy ending! (sniff) i loved it! really good story!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:21 · For: Loose Ends
A very nice conclusion - I'm checking out the other story now.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 14:33 · For: Loose Ends
That was a truly wonderful story!
The reaction of the Weasley's of Hermione's news was perfect and the ending paragraph just completed the story! Well done on completing the fic and if you keep up good stories like this your on your way of being a magnificent author.
I'm also looking out for a sequel to this story , maybe? I hope there is!
Congrats again,
Best Wishes,
Colli

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!! I'll really try to keep up the 'good story' streak...you guys deserve it! As for a sequel to this, as of right now, I don't have any ideas for one. I won't rule it out, but don't expect anything for quite some time. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!


Name: miz broadway (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:17 · For: The Pinnacle
ahhhh so sweet that ending =)

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! But it's not over quite yet! One more chapter!! :)


Name: Dii (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 23:17 · For: The Pinnacle
I love it! Thanks so much for updating!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for reading!


Name: Juli_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:40 · For: The Pinnacle
wow its amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 10:29 · For: The Pinnacle
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT THIS WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!as all your chapies!!! nice work dude love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:21 · For: The Pinnacle
Yay. Please hurry with the next chapter. I can not wait!!!!

Author's Response: Ah, your reviews were great! Thanks for reading!!


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:18 · For: Escape
Yay. I'm sorreh, I take back what I said about Draco. He has changed.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:14 · For: The Ceremony
What?!?! No, I'm so confused! More plying with my emotions. Ugh. Gr.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:07 · For: Preparations
NO! Hermione must marry Draco. Pansy must die.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:03 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
Poor Ronald.
Poor Hermione. Poor Draco. Evil Pansy. Grr. I hope Hermione and Draco give her what she deserves.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:56 · For: Inside
Grrr. I repeat I DO NOT like Parkinson, she is getting evil glares form me at this very moment.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:52 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
The bouncing ferret incident, that was funny. And then from funny to sweet, and from sweet to danger. You are definatly playing with my emotions!


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:45 · For: Rash Words
Now that was good. My new davorite chapter. Poor Draco, but I don't blame Hermione I would have questioned his loyalties too.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:30 · For: The Search
I really dislike edgar now. I hope he rots in hell. First trying to rape her, and then hitting her.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:25 · For: A Familiar Opponent
I'm starting to very much dislike Parkinson, I knew she was a bit of a *insert bad word here* but I never though she would attack someone!


You must login (register) to review.