Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:07 · For: Shower Time
Aww. They've got the hot for one another. Well...I think it would be more justified as lust at the moment.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:03 · For: A Second Encounter
Yay. Malfoy is in the picture once more. And I do agree with Hermione, he is rather cocky.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 6:56 · For: Ministry Work
Ah. That sounds just like Hermione. Always needing the upper hand. You have done a great job of 'placing yourself' in her shoes.


Name: candlegiglia (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 11:03 · For: The Pinnacle
yikes!!!! o my god!!!!!! she saus yes right!?!!?!!! right1!!!

Author's Response: You'll see next chapter! :)


Name: candlegiglia (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 11:03 · For: The Pinnacle
yikes!!!! o my god!!!!!! she saus yes right!?!!?!!! right1!!!


Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 13:45 · For: Intruder
me likey
i love the ending of this chapter
marry me?
Hermione,marry me.
I know it wasn't supposed to be like that but in my head i could hear it we a grumpy voice and it was hilarious, ok i'm weird:) i love your fanfi, you know,you're probably better that MagEd!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I like your interpretation. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: jordanfell (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 18:03 · For: The Pinnacle
Ahh this is so amazing! I love this story so much, you're a wonder writer. I can't wait for the last chapter! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you'll check out my other story as well!


Name: NightsLullaby (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 10:43 · For: The Pinnacle
Wow....that's all I can say. Such detail, I love it. It's one of the best fan fics I've ever read. Outstanding Job! :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!! That's such a great compliment - I really appreciate you reading it!


Name: NightsLullaby (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 10:42 · For: The Pinnacle
Wow....that's all I can say. Such detail, I love it. It's one of the best fan fics I've ever read. Outstanding Job! :)


Name: strawberry_monster (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 2:02 · For: The Pinnacle
OMG!!!! that was an amazing chapter..... oh and by the way I love your new story so far... hurry up with te next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're reading the other one too!


Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 15:50 · For: The Pinnacle
awww.
i think i'm inlove with your story (:
hihi ;3

telmasif

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! :)


Name: abnormie_girl2 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/10/07 12:43 · For: The Pinnacle
OHHHH ITS SOO SWEET !!! DRACO IS SO CUTE AND SWEET AWE!!! LUV THE STORY

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 4:12 · For: The Pinnacle
Wow great chapter!
So many emotions!
I can't wait to see what happens next!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to have it out soon.


Name: myfish (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 16:35 · For: The Pinnacle
Wow!!

keep up the good work!

xXx

Author's Response: I'll try! :)


Name: In_Gods_Hands (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 13:13 · For: The Pinnacle
YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES! YES!

YYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!

Finally!!!

I absolutely loved it (you could probably tell) 

Again, you amaze me with your talent with words. You are one of the few authors that do. You put in such emotion into your fics and it’s just so great.

Truly, whenever I see that you’ve updated this story, I always jump in my seat, excited. I love reading this story and I’m disappointed that it’s coming to an end. Are you going to make a sequel showing Entropy again – coming after them – or are you going to end the Entropy thing in the last chapter… which is the next one! I’m going to cry!!!

“Lightening lit up the dark environment and a rumble of thunder interrupted Hermione’s narrative. The sky started to open and heavy drops of water fell from it, slowly at first. Soon, the rain came down in sheets. Every so often, a bolt of lightening would illuminate the scene: two figures against a silver screen of water, dripping with sweat, water, blood, and tears.”

Absolutely beautiful. It’s gorgeously written and I felt like it was so perfect for their actions. Draco and Hermione kissing… in this sort of setting… it rarely gets put together in fan fictions. And I’m delighted that this worked out so perfectly in yours. The contrast is great. Such beautiful actions in such a dark setting. LOVED it!

Hermione better say yes to Draco. If she doesn’t then I better see a sequel were she does! Or you’ll never hear the last of me.

-Priti
PS. Don’t mind the threat. I sometimes get carried away. Lol.


Author's Response: Ah, I absolutely adore your reviews! I'll ignore the threat, but I feel there's another one coming: there will be no sequel to this story. You'll see by the epilogue that there won't be a need for one. Although I'm flattered that you think it's good enough for one! Thanks as always for reading and leaving such wonderful reviews. :D


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/07 11:32 · For: The Pinnacle
awwwww....that is SO cute..and I did i already mention how much I LOVE ur writing? AND I finally understand what u meant with the title of your story! YAY! I heart u!! go girl!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! I'm glad you've kept with the story!


Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 7:25 · For: The Pinnacle
wa!!..this one is soooooo great!!!!..i luvvvvv this chap!..will you send me an email when you are going to post you're next update?..tnx! please update soon!,..

here's my email ad
caremmorales@yahoo.com


Name: phLeGmdELaCoUr (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 6:53 · For: The Pinnacle
m0re, m0re, m0ooooorrrreeeee!!!!


XD

Author's Response: Hahaha, one more is all I can do for you on this story! Check out my other one, though, if you're so inclined. :)


Name: phLeGmdELaCoUr (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 6:49 · For: The Pinnacle
m0re, m0re, m0ooooorrrreeeee!!!!


XD


Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 2:20 · For: The Pinnacle
that was good!!!!
how many more chappies???i really wanna read more!!!!!

Author's Response: One more chapter...the epilogue! Dun dun duuuuuun. Thanks for reading!!


You must login (register) to review.