Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/07 16:33 · For: Loose Ends
Fantabulous story! I loved every bit of it! I can't wait to read more of An Aversion to Change either...

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased that you're a fan of both! :)


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 16:01 · For: Loose Ends
nice ending!!! It was a really well written story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:36 · For: Loose Ends
AAAA! a happy ending! (sniff) i loved it! really good story!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:21 · For: Loose Ends
A very nice conclusion - I'm checking out the other story now.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 14:33 · For: Loose Ends
That was a truly wonderful story!
The reaction of the Weasley's of Hermione's news was perfect and the ending paragraph just completed the story! Well done on completing the fic and if you keep up good stories like this your on your way of being a magnificent author.
I'm also looking out for a sequel to this story , maybe? I hope there is!
Congrats again,
Best Wishes,
Colli

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!! I'll really try to keep up the 'good story' streak...you guys deserve it! As for a sequel to this, as of right now, I don't have any ideas for one. I won't rule it out, but don't expect anything for quite some time. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!


Name: miz broadway (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 16:17 · For: The Pinnacle
ahhhh so sweet that ending =)

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! But it's not over quite yet! One more chapter!! :)


Name: Dii (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 23:17 · For: The Pinnacle
I love it! Thanks so much for updating!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for reading!


Name: Juli_13 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:40 · For: The Pinnacle
wow its amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 10:29 · For: The Pinnacle
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT THIS WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!as all your chapies!!! nice work dude love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:21 · For: The Pinnacle
Yay. Please hurry with the next chapter. I can not wait!!!!

Author's Response: Ah, your reviews were great! Thanks for reading!!


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:18 · For: Escape
Yay. I'm sorreh, I take back what I said about Draco. He has changed.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:14 · For: The Ceremony
What?!?! No, I'm so confused! More plying with my emotions. Ugh. Gr.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:07 · For: Preparations
NO! Hermione must marry Draco. Pansy must die.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 8:03 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
Poor Ronald.
Poor Hermione. Poor Draco. Evil Pansy. Grr. I hope Hermione and Draco give her what she deserves.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:56 · For: Inside
Grrr. I repeat I DO NOT like Parkinson, she is getting evil glares form me at this very moment.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:52 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
The bouncing ferret incident, that was funny. And then from funny to sweet, and from sweet to danger. You are definatly playing with my emotions!


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:45 · For: Rash Words
Now that was good. My new davorite chapter. Poor Draco, but I don't blame Hermione I would have questioned his loyalties too.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:30 · For: The Search
I really dislike edgar now. I hope he rots in hell. First trying to rape her, and then hitting her.


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:25 · For: A Familiar Opponent
I'm starting to very much dislike Parkinson, I knew she was a bit of a *insert bad word here* but I never though she would attack someone!


Name: 121ashley121 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 7:17 · For: Plots and a Doorway
Wow. So far this is my favorite chapter. You seem to have a good plot going here, and that is keeping me on the edge of my seat.


You must login (register) to review.