Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: Future_Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 15:45 · For: Loose Ends
Absolutely amazing. Every time they would get close together, my heart would pound so hard. brava

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! :)


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 0:28 · For: Loose Ends
awww.... what a sweet story! i loved it! anyways, i;ll add you to favorite authors so that i can read all your stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D


Name: Chaotic Puppy (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 9:59 · For: Loose Ends
You are a genius!!!!!!!!!! Fantastico!!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks for reading! :)


Name: Chaotic Puppy (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 9:54 · For: The Pinnacle
Absolutely commendable!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: GinnyWeasley557 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 15:34 · For: The Pinnacle
I just have a couple words to say,Then I'll be off..
I LOVE YOUR STORY'S! YOUUUU RROOOCCKK!

A fan of both your story's,
Angelique


Author's Response: Ah, thank you for such enthusiasm!! I'm glad you enjoyed/are enjoying them!! :D


Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 1:19 · For: The Pinnacle
THAT WAS AWSOME!!!


Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!!


Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 1:19 · For: The Pinnacle
THAT WAS AWSOME!!!


Name: snowlessinfl91 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 17:03 · For: Loose Ends
Wowww.
That was pure genius. I love your work. It is truly captivating, and I cannot wait to read more! Thanks for the amazing story, and keep up the enchanting work!
-Snowlessinfl


Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this story - it was all for you guys!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:10 · For: Loose Ends
OMFG I LUV THIS STORY LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!!! i read this one cause i cant read any more of ur other story and im glad i did cause it was great!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:09 · For: Loose Ends
OMFG I LUV THIS STORY LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!!! i read this one cause i cant read any more of ur other story and im glad i did cause it was great!

Author's Response: Thaaaank you!! I'm so pleased you enjoyed it and that you're reading 'An Aversion to Change'! I really do hope you like that one as much as you did this one!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:04 · For: The Pinnacle
0.0 YAY! OMFG YAY!!!!!!!! i luv ur writing

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:57 · For: Escape
OMG THIS SI SOS FREAKING GOOD I NEED MORE MUST KEEP READING o.o

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks!!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:51 · For: The Ceremony
omg if i could cry i would its so sad dam my ability to feel somethings pain no matter if its real or not

Author's Response: Ahh, sorry to make you so sad! It'll get better, though. I promise!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:41 · For: Preparations
O.O u keep making want more u r a tease u kow that cause i get so wrapped up in the story that if i stop i die a little inside XD just kidding about the diein part

Author's Response: Haha, good, I'd be terribly sad if one of my readers died! Especially without finishing! Hahaha.


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:23 · For: An Explanation and a Plan
yayayayayyayayayayayayay! i luvers this couple 4 some reason but omg this chapter ish exciting

Author's Response: Haha, I love D/Hr too. And I'm glad you liked the chappie!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:14 · For: Inside
DAMN U PARKINSON DAMN U TO HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!! (srry my reviews r more like comments about wat i just read) really good but still DAMN U PARKINSON!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, reviews...comments...it's all good to me! Thanks for leaving them!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:07 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
NNNNNNNNNUUUUUUUUUUUUU NNNNNNNNUUUUUUUUUUUUUU DAMN U PERSON I DONT KNOW IN THE STORY

Author's Response: Hahaha!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:07 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
NNNNNNNNNUUUUUUUUUUUUU NNNNNNNNUUUUUUUUUUUUUU DAMN U PERSON I DONT KNOW IN THE STORY


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 17:21 · For: Rash Words
e.e poor draco poor herm so confused

Author's Response: I know, it's simply tragic!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 17:10 · For: The Morning After
0.0 i need to read more and its so cute to see them together >.

Author's Response: :D Glad you like it!


You must login (register) to review.