MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reminder

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 17:53 · For: A Second Encounter
WOw interesting. I like the way Malfoy thinks. I can't wait for his explination. Nicly written story.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 17:41 · For: Snatched Back
Edgar is a jerk. He is such an annoying character. I wonder how Draco plays back into the story. I feel a tad bit sad for hermione that her sole exitement comes from a reserch case. WHile it does sound interesting her whole life is based on her job. Hopefully Draco can change that.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 10:29 · For: Intruder
Wow I can't belive she threw him out like that. He is an idiot why did he have to go back to the insults. This looks like quite an interesting story. I wonder how attacked Malfoy. Very nicely written.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Name: sc94 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 5:52 · For: Loose Ends
Yaaay! Happy endings! You are an absolutely brilliant author, by the way.....

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!! I'm really glad you like my writing! :D

Name: SlythindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/08 18:57 · For: Loose Ends
Great Story but i think what Pansy did was a bit overly harsh

Author's Response: She may have been, but then again, she was obsessed. And if you get really deep into something, then maybe it's not too unbelievable. Anyways, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!

Name: A Arias (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 12:52 · For: Loose Ends
Wow, I never thought I'd live to see the day where Draco and Hermione got married...and further more had a baby! Great story!

Author's Response: Ah, and that's why I love fiction. :) Thanks for reading!

Name: x0BOO0x (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 20:43 · For: Intruder
I just got an account, and I wanted to say... I love this story! It's super!

Author's Response: Well first and foremost, welcome to the community. There are a ton of great authors on this site; I'm sure you'll have no problem finding favorites.rnAnd secondly, thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed my story!

Name: CMS (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:09 · For: Intruder
i absolutely luv this story...=D
i've been looking 4 sum good draco/hermione fics,
nd then i came across this 1...
nd realized i had already read it!

Author's Response: Haha, funny how a good thing can keep coming back! ;)rnThanks so much for reading (and/or re-reading.) I'm glad you enjoyed it!!

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 10:27 · For: Loose Ends
ahhhhhhhh!!!!! this is such a good fan fic and it has such a great end. i official am a draco/hermione shipper!!!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad I could turn you on to the ship! There are a ton of great stories out there - you'll be able to find what you like really quickly. :DrnThanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 9:37 · For: The Pinnacle
yahoo!!!! all hope has come back!

Author's Response: Of course! I'm not that mean! Haha

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 9:14 · For: The Ceremony
this sucks....draco is abandoning her..ughhhhhhh...draco why do you have to be so infatuated with power!

Author's Response: Old habits die hard...

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 9:04 · For: Preparations
no!!! draco come and save her!!!! ahhhh!! this is a fantastic story!

Author's Response: :D Glad you like it!

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 8:38 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
ahhhh!!! aw man and they were kissing.. that sucks.. o well...

Author's Response: Ha, I know...worst timing ever, right?

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 19:44 · For: The Morning After
WOW!! really good!

Author's Response: Yay!! Glad you think so!

Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 17:17 · For: Intruder
wow really good start

Author's Response: Why thank you. Hope you like it until the end. :)

Name: Vetevaim (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 12:49 · For: Intruder
This is absolutely the best fanfic I have ever read! Honestly, I can't be more drawn to that story. You really should consider becoming a writer! ^^ Ah the best!

Author's Response: Thank you!! It was my first attempt at a Draco/Hermione ship and I'm SO pleased it's gotten such a positive response. Thanks so much for reading!!!

Name: lucid_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 15:26 · For: Loose Ends
did he have to divorce the pug first?

Author's Response: Ha, the pug...I didn't really see it as a legally binding marriage but if you want to see it like that, then sure, he had to divorce her. :)

Name: sleepless_nights20 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 10:04 · For: Intruder
ei, nice! you got me hooked in the story... i like how u weave the love-hate relationship between the main characters. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :)

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 02/10/08 0:06 · For: Two Steps Forward, One Step Back
ahhh i love this story...the plot as well as th romance is soo good n i love their apology sleep and first kiss....i think gentle kisses r soo cute...i really luv this but arghh they got stunned....nooooo

Author's Response: :D Glad you're enjoying it!

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 0:08 · For: Loose Ends
awww just had to read it again.
yay! :]

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks!!!

You must login (register) to review.