Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/06 21:04 · For: Holidays
Yay!!! Fantasic chapter!!! It was really great, I loved it SOOO much! First, I'm like, "Awwww! James, Sirius, and Alb- WAIT A SECOND! THAT'S THREE!" lol. yeah. i'm pretty slow. but that's so cool that it's quints!!! Lily's gonna have it tough! the only girl! ah! hopefully hermione will have a girl or two for her to hang out with! :D
~Chloe

Author's Response: :) Lily won't have it too hard. She's Ginny's daughter!

Author's Response: Oops, hit 'enter' to soon. Thanks for the review and I'm hoping it won't be too long until the next chapter up. And now that the queue is opened it shouldn't take as long.


Name: Miss Scarlett (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 19:18 · For: Holidays
Hahaha, quintuplets, poor Ginny! I'm really enjoying this so far...please update soon!

Author's Response: :) Thanks... Yes, Ginny is going to be very busy for about...17 years. Thanks for reading, I'm glad you liked it and hopefully I'll have chapter three up soon


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 16:20 · For: Holidays
keep writing! Its really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm about ready to start writting chapter seven and (hopefully) submit chapter three. Thanks for taking time and submitting a review!


Name: riallesriders (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 12:58 · For: Holidays
I hate tthe names Everyone that does these stories about harry and ginny, ron and hermione always names the kids after dead people would jkr name the kids after dead people if she were writing this i honestly don't think so. i'm sorry if i sound mean but i really do like the story other than that. be creative come up with original names.
~Laura

Author's Response: I know how cliche the names are... but they are the only ones that will work with the story. I hope that doesn't stop you from reading it though :( Thanks for the review, constructive critisism is always welcome.


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 12:49 · For: Holidays
Third Chapter

VERY SOON

Author's Response: :) I already have it written but I don't know if I will be posting it next. It's been a while since I last updated my other story, but I'm still not sure about it... Hopefully, anyhowm the third chapter will be up soon and I hope that you will enjoy it.


Name: riallesriders (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 12:48 · For: Diaries
heyy,
i love the story so far and think you should continue as long as it doesn't get too cliché.
~Laura

Author's Response: :) Thank you sooo much...I don't think it will get cliche... Thanks for the review


Name: FutureOscarWinner (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 10:45 · For: Holidays
Wow! Five kids? I really like the names you gave the boys. very fitting. This is an interesting story i am glad that you decided to keep it going, I am looking forward to the next chapter! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it , and I'm also ecstatic that you liked the names. At first I thought that using those names seemed to cliche but I guess it's not too bad (except for James and Sirius which are probably used in every next-generation story) Thanks for the review and the wonderful comments and I will hopefully have the next chapter up soon.


Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 18:36 · For: Diaries
Crap, yes! (sorry about the language) How could you even ask that!?!?! This story is awesome!

Author's Response: :) Thank you! I will hopefully be able to submit the next chapter soon. I'm glad you liked the story.


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 17:45 · For: Diaries
Hello! I got an email saying you had a new story so I just had to check it out!!! This was absolutely brilliant! Amazingly well written and extremely interesting! Please, please continue! I can't wait for more! This is really, really great! I loved it!
~Chloe
p.s. Of course you get an 11/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Your review is the best yet (though I still loved everyone else's short and simple words of encouragment). Thank you so much for making time to always tell me what you think of my stories and I promise I'll have chapter two up on this story as soon as I update The Lost Prophecy. :) An eleven!?! wow! thank you soo much!


Name: twistedtinkerbell (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 13:42 · For: Diaries
thats cool definetly continue


Author's Response: :) Thanks, I'm glad this story is liked enough to continue. The second chapter is called Holidays.


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 12:01 · For: Diaries
YES, YES, YES,please finish this story, im already hooked. I love how u started out with a diary entrey.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked. Thanks for the awesome review, I will update soon...I promise.


Name: Scarlette (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 10:36 · For: Diaries
It is charming (=
Please, continue (=

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: dragon_gurl (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 10:13 · For: Diaries
Awwwww! how sweet. I love it! write more soon!

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I have five chapter already written and will submit them as soon as possible.


Name: sue381 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 9:46 · For: Diaries
It sounds great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will submit a second chapter after I update my other story.


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 9:00 · For: Diaries
:)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 9:00 · For: Diaries
I think U Should
This is a good story

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! I'll have the second chapter up as soon as possible. Thanks for the review.


Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 23:55 · For: Diaries
I think you should continue!! Is this the one you were telling me about with Dudley's kid, or is that The Lost Prophecy?

Author's Response: Thanks! No, the one with Dudley's kid is called Related. It is under the author name Lexi_Leyra which is my sister and I. I will submit another chapter as soon as possible. Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.