Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tweetyputty (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 8:40 · For: Weasleys
i love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much and thank you for the review, I will work on the next chapter as much as possible this week and hopefully have it ready as soon as possible


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 0:35 · For: Weasleys
Where is chapter 3.5??? *sad and waiting*

Author's Response: :( I'm sorry it's taking so long. I rarely have time to get on the computer since school has started and I only have 3.5 1/4 of the way written otherwise I could have updated chapter four with in minutes. I will work on it as much as I can each day. I'm sooo sorry it's taking so long :(


Name: shywriter505 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 19:42 · For: Weasleys
maybe throw in a chapter in between of a summary of theirlife, not too detailed, but just a flash back or something. or out one chapter when they're seven or somewhere in that time frame.

Author's Response: That sounds like a really good idea. I shall try it and see... thanks for the advice :)


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 16:02 · For: Weasleys
cool


Author's Response: :D Thanks for leaving a review! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: riallesriders (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 16:36 · For: Weasleys
please do submit it

Author's Response: :) I will as soon as possible!!!


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:21 · For: Weasleys
firstally brill story
second post the chapther u have writin u now 3 1/2

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm still in the process of writting chapter three and a half, I'm hoping it won't take too long...Thanks for the review!


Name: Wiz_in_disguise (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:07 · For: Weasleys
This story is great! I love how you show the first bits of married life and how they change into parenthood! Please update soon. I can't wait to read more about the babies.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it so far. It might take me quite a while to get the next chapter written and posted since school started. Marching season ends the ened of October and then I will have at least three weeks to really get caught up. But, in the mean time I will write as much as I can everyday and hopefully have chapter '3 1/2' up soon. Thanks, again for the review!


Name: shortcj630 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 19:46 · For: Weasleys
I really like the story and the direction it's going in. I think you should show us the kids when they are young, at least so we can see how Harry and Ginny handle it. thanks. update soon please.


Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review. Hopefully I can find some time to work on the chapter this week with all my school work. My goal is to have it finished by next weekend (which is going to be kind of tough, but I'll try none-the-less). Thanks again for the review.


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 18:58 · For: Weasleys
I love this story!!
And about your question, it would give us more insight into the characters if we saw them in between now and when they're eleven, but either way is fine!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. And I'm glad you like my story. Thanks for giving me your opinion. The next chapter will be only a year later instead of one.


Name: Forshadowing (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 18:57 · For: Weasleys
I love this update soon

Author's Response: :) Thank you for the review. I'm glad you like it!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/06 17:20 · For: Weasleys
LOVED IT (again!) It was so well written and very cool! I loved it! Oh, and I think you should keep them young for a while! Great job and I'm looking forward to more!!!!
~Chloe

Author's Response: I'm so glad you really enjoy this story. At first I was scared everybody would hate me for not finishing my other story first before starting a new one, but this story seems to be more liked than the other...


Name: maddonna_emmy (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 8:09 · For: Weasleys
oh totally keep them young for a while! I like this story, its nice to see a bit of fluff, even if you turn it completly around in the end.
:-) emmy

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the advice. I'm glad everyone wants them t stay young because I really enjoy creating and showing their characters as young children. Thanks for the review! :)


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 0:33 · For: Weasleys
Yes a large jump like that would be sad.... give a breif interlude...PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice. I will work on that chapter as much as possible in my free time.


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 0:28 · For: Holidays
Whoooooo! 5... in one shot??? Dang!!! they'd better back off for a while!!! :P

Author's Response: lol Thanks for the review!


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 21:50 · For: Weasleys
this is so good so far!!! i think it's a great idea to have a chapter 3 1/2, but either way the story's definitely going to turn out amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and advice. I will start working on the other chapter as soon as I have time.


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 18:08 · For: Holidays
Very good! me like.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it and Thank You soo much for the review! It's great to know what people think.


Name: Forshadowing (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:19 · For: Holidays
This is good please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm hoping to have it updated as soon as possible! Thanks for the review


Name: TheReal_LunaLovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 2:03 · For: Holidays
awwww.....i want more of this story..now!!! pleaseeee...seriosly keep updating this story. i like it..wait no love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Now I feel all happy inside... I'm hoping to have the third chapter up as soon as possible. I'm so glad you 'love' my story. You've given me lots of motivation... which is a good thing! Thank you sooo much for leaving a review and telling me what you think. Reviewers are the BESTEST!!!


Name: TheReal_LunaLovegood (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 1:54 · For: Diaries
yup it is worth continuing. definitly should continue ..i like it already..and i can be hard to please at times

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much! I hope you like the other chapters as well as this one


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 10:58 · For: Holidays
what 5 ur a good writer
keep righting please

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I love getting comments. And don't worry I will continue :)


You must login (register) to review.