Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/07 22:34 · For: Birthdays
oh poop! i was hopin holden and reese was a joke for a name in the last chapter buts its official. i blame george bush just like war on terror! CURSE YOU GEORGE BUSH!

Author's Response: ? huh? why would it be a joke? Wait! I'm confused!?


Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/07 22:07 · For: Weasleys
heck yeah i want to see what the kids are like when they grow up, also no offense but RON AND HERMIONES KIDS HAVE STUPID NAMES. holden and reese.........wtf? were they drunk. they will be made fun of at school. lol!

Author's Response: :D yeah... but a lot of names in the HP world are crazy... Petunia, Sirius, Remus, Bartemius, Albus? You get use to them...


Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/07 21:20 · For: Diaries
heck yeah write more make it poopin quick too.

Author's Response: I'm working on it! Thanks for your support and the review


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 14:37 · For: Birthdays
I like this story a lot. It's cute, funny, and I can't wiat to find out what else. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^ The next chapter will probably be up in like two weeks? But that's just a guess... it won't take near as long as this one did, though, PROMISE! Thanks for the review!


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 15:01 · For: Birthdays
I loved it, just PLEASE update faster :)

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks. And I PROMISE this next chapter will be up quite a bit faster! First I need to update a chapter on the Lost Prophesy and then Chapter Five!!! Oh, it's called 'Schemes' by the way...Thanks for the review!


Name: LunaLike (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 12:33 · For: Birthdays
Love this story :D

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it and thanks bunches for leaving a review! Was this last chapter as good as the rest?


Name: Potter Kids (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 12:28 · For: Weasleys
I thin kyou should have a couple of chapters when there 5

Author's Response: "Thanks for the advice but I've already got the chapters written. Half of the next chapter is when they're five... and then the following one jumps to when they're eleven. But thanks anyways for the advice


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 14:40 · For: Weasleys
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: I'm sorry... I just sent the chapter off to my beta a week or so ago but she must have left for Christmas holidays because I haven't heard from her in a long time. And since the queues are closed until January 2nd it will be a while before it's up. I feel really bad... :(I wanted to have it up and validated before the new year, but I guess that won't happen now... thank you for bearing with me all the same ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 12:25 · For: Weasleys
lol sorri i now how hard exams can be
take ur time and good luck


Author's Response: Thanks...So, now I'm ready to submit it to queue! Right when they close it for holidays :( Thanks for bearing with me and happy Christmas.


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 13:20 · For: Weasleys
i hate the moderators
BURN THEM BURN THEM ALL I SAY
MUHAHAHAHAHA
seriously whats talkin so f***KN LONG


Author's Response: I apologise... and it's been taking me so long to get everything together because I decided to take Mon, tues, wed and thurs off of the computer so I can get my brain back into order preparing for Final Exams next week :/ Well thanks for bearing with me ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 11:29 · For: Weasleys
i ment to say were is chpter 4

Author's Response: ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 11:22 · For: Weasleys
what happened to ch3 it disapeared

Author's Response: :( I know... I don't have word on this computer and I didn't think to send it to a beta. I sent it off this morning though! Thanks for your patience with me and the story.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 3:43 · For: Weasleys
I loved the chapter, and I would suggest you do till chapter 6 because I like the story and don't want it to end!!! Well done, awesome as, update soon!

Author's Response: ? Wait, do what ti; chapter 6? Thanks for the review and I'm hoping to get the chapter to and back from a beta as fast as possible and get it up ASAP!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 3:36 · For: Holidays
Awwwwwww!!! Cute!!!!! My god though, 5!!!!! Sheesh!!! Poor Ginny!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :) Thanks. I've gotten that a few times... I know, it's gonna be rough! Thanks for the review!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 3:18 · For: Diaries
Awwwwwwwww!!!! So cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it, well done, 10/10!!!!!

Author's Response: :D thanks! I'm glad you've liked it and thanks for leavig a review ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 12:45 · For: Weasleys
hello me again. lol . come on im gettin into this story and so is my girlfriend please update please

Author's Response: :D Actually I did update!!! On Friday... but that was before I realised that the moderators were taking Thanksgiving off...the next day my chapter was gone :( but oh, well, I'll submit it sometime on Monday. I really hope you all like the next chapter. I wrote it rather quickly after I got it transferred from my other computer. Oh, and after chapter four is up it won't take nearly as long for chapters 5 and 6 because I already had them written before I even started chapter four. I'm hoping the chapter will be up soon, as well! I'm aglad you both like it :D


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:16 · For: Weasleys
How about a chapter where Harry, Ginny, Ron, and Hermione remember little anecdotes from when the kids were younger? It could be flashbacks on their eleventh birthday.

Author's Response: That would have worked! I wish i would have thought of that before I started... oh well. I'm hoping to work on this today... thatk you everyone for being patient


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 12:29 · For: Weasleys
come on please please please up date for me


Author's Response: I'm working on it...I promise... :( I'm glad you all are lookig forward to my story but I'm so disappointed with myself for letting you all down. I'll try to work out all the computer kinks tonight... I'm reall;y sorry guys :(


Name: SlugClub4Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 16:00 · For: Weasleys
I think you need at least one more chapter of them being young. Can't wait for whatever you decide! Keep going!

Author's Response: :*( I know...that's what I'm working with...Only I don't have it. If I can somehow find a way to get Incredimail on this computer, I could get it the story. Because, for some reason, y email account deletes everything... oh, but I emailed all my stories to myself in fear of something like this happening. I just never would have imagined that we'd switch omputers and not have incredimail :/ Ahh! I have a serious problem with rambling on reviews for this story... So, thanks for the review.


Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 13:30 · For: Weasleys
Either one would be good, but I'm personally looking forward to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: :D :*( So far I have one of each chapters...or did. I'm trying my hardest to find it. I am! Thanks everyone for not giving up... and, I promise, I'm looking for it!


You must login (register) to review.