Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LunaLike (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 12:33 · For: Birthdays
Love this story :D

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it and thanks bunches for leaving a review! Was this last chapter as good as the rest?


Name: Potter Kids (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 12:28 · For: Weasleys
I thin kyou should have a couple of chapters when there 5

Author's Response: "Thanks for the advice but I've already got the chapters written. Half of the next chapter is when they're five... and then the following one jumps to when they're eleven. But thanks anyways for the advice


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 14:40 · For: Weasleys
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: I'm sorry... I just sent the chapter off to my beta a week or so ago but she must have left for Christmas holidays because I haven't heard from her in a long time. And since the queues are closed until January 2nd it will be a while before it's up. I feel really bad... :(I wanted to have it up and validated before the new year, but I guess that won't happen now... thank you for bearing with me all the same ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 12:25 · For: Weasleys
lol sorri i now how hard exams can be
take ur time and good luck


Author's Response: Thanks...So, now I'm ready to submit it to queue! Right when they close it for holidays :( Thanks for bearing with me and happy Christmas.


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 13:20 · For: Weasleys
i hate the moderators
BURN THEM BURN THEM ALL I SAY
MUHAHAHAHAHA
seriously whats talkin so f***KN LONG


Author's Response: I apologise... and it's been taking me so long to get everything together because I decided to take Mon, tues, wed and thurs off of the computer so I can get my brain back into order preparing for Final Exams next week :/ Well thanks for bearing with me ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 11:29 · For: Weasleys
i ment to say were is chpter 4

Author's Response: ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 11:22 · For: Weasleys
what happened to ch3 it disapeared

Author's Response: :( I know... I don't have word on this computer and I didn't think to send it to a beta. I sent it off this morning though! Thanks for your patience with me and the story.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 3:43 · For: Weasleys
I loved the chapter, and I would suggest you do till chapter 6 because I like the story and don't want it to end!!! Well done, awesome as, update soon!

Author's Response: ? Wait, do what ti; chapter 6? Thanks for the review and I'm hoping to get the chapter to and back from a beta as fast as possible and get it up ASAP!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 3:36 · For: Holidays
Awwwwwww!!! Cute!!!!! My god though, 5!!!!! Sheesh!!! Poor Ginny!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :) Thanks. I've gotten that a few times... I know, it's gonna be rough! Thanks for the review!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 3:18 · For: Diaries
Awwwwwwwww!!!! So cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it, well done, 10/10!!!!!

Author's Response: :D thanks! I'm glad you've liked it and thanks for leavig a review ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 12:45 · For: Weasleys
hello me again. lol . come on im gettin into this story and so is my girlfriend please update please

Author's Response: :D Actually I did update!!! On Friday... but that was before I realised that the moderators were taking Thanksgiving off...the next day my chapter was gone :( but oh, well, I'll submit it sometime on Monday. I really hope you all like the next chapter. I wrote it rather quickly after I got it transferred from my other computer. Oh, and after chapter four is up it won't take nearly as long for chapters 5 and 6 because I already had them written before I even started chapter four. I'm hoping the chapter will be up soon, as well! I'm aglad you both like it :D


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:16 · For: Weasleys
How about a chapter where Harry, Ginny, Ron, and Hermione remember little anecdotes from when the kids were younger? It could be flashbacks on their eleventh birthday.

Author's Response: That would have worked! I wish i would have thought of that before I started... oh well. I'm hoping to work on this today... thatk you everyone for being patient


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 12:29 · For: Weasleys
come on please please please up date for me


Author's Response: I'm working on it...I promise... :( I'm glad you all are lookig forward to my story but I'm so disappointed with myself for letting you all down. I'll try to work out all the computer kinks tonight... I'm reall;y sorry guys :(


Name: SlugClub4Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 16:00 · For: Weasleys
I think you need at least one more chapter of them being young. Can't wait for whatever you decide! Keep going!

Author's Response: :*( I know...that's what I'm working with...Only I don't have it. If I can somehow find a way to get Incredimail on this computer, I could get it the story. Because, for some reason, y email account deletes everything... oh, but I emailed all my stories to myself in fear of something like this happening. I just never would have imagined that we'd switch omputers and not have incredimail :/ Ahh! I have a serious problem with rambling on reviews for this story... So, thanks for the review.


Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 13:30 · For: Weasleys
Either one would be good, but I'm personally looking forward to Hogwarts.

Author's Response: :D :*( So far I have one of each chapters...or did. I'm trying my hardest to find it. I am! Thanks everyone for not giving up... and, I promise, I'm looking for it!


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 21:19 · For: Weasleys
"Ginny is an aunt!" This is soooo funny--i have tears of laughter in my eyes.
Splendid : )

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I was scared everyone had given up on this story... I haven't though! But something happened between the transfering of computers... a document dissappeared! And just take a wild guess wich one it was... Anyways, I've been frantically searching for it. Hopefully I'll be able to get it off of the old computer again (now I just have to find the power cord that my mum so rudely diconnected when she caught me behind the couch with tha old computer hooked up when I was 'technically' grounded from the computer. So... I don't know...I think I would cry if I didn't find it. Oh. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked the story, maybe the next chapter will be up soon (possibly before the new year?).


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 6:44 · For: Weasleys
what is takin so long update u sexy beast u update lol

Author's Response: Lol ! I'm soo soo sorry it's taking so long. But we just switched computers and our documents haven't been moved yet... I'll get to it, I will...I Promise! I know it's taken forever. I do have chapter four and five...and six, but not yet three 1/2. I could submit chapter four and then later add in the 'added' chapter if everyone would like...that way I wouldn't have to work under pressure and you would all get your update and 'eventually' get the added chapter(s)...I don't know, I feel really bad for not keeping up and dissapointing you all. So, let me know what you think. And again I'm sorry for taking so long :( ...Oh, I'm ecstatic that everyone has finally realised how sexy I am! lol


Name: lilys_daughter (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 9:45 · For: Weasleys
aww...that is so cute!!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'm so sorry to everyone who has been diligently waiting for the next chapter...I've learned that I don't work well under pressure (actually I can't work under pressure at all). I'll work on it the next available time I have...I was going to work on it today but I forgot about a River Watch meeting after school... Oh, sorry, I'm rambling! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you've liked the story so far!!!


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 0:29 · For: Weasleys
Soooooooo how is chapter 3.5 comming?

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. I'm half way through it...I know I said I wanted to finish it by...a long time ago, but I just haven't had the time. I'm really far behind in school work and colorguard practice everyday doesn't help much. I promise I will work on it, but I can't tell you when I will have it finished and posted. Thanks for bearing with me! ~Lexi


Name: flowerfairie64 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 14:12 · For: Weasleys
I would like to know how Harry and Ginny deal with 5 babies. I think you should keep going about when they are young.=)

Author's Response: thanks for the advice. I think I will describe some of what life is like for the two. Maybe I can have a chapter for random years before the eleventh... I don't know...


You must login (register) to review.