Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 6:53 · For: Weasley Entertainment
Great chapter!
Cont soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try my best


Name: LunaLike (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 12:12 · For: Schemes
Great! Can't wait to find out what happens next.


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 17:32 · For: Schemes
Uh- oh what's gonna happen? and do you think you could have some sort of family tree? because it gets a bit confusing with eleven kids.


Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 13:38 · For: Weasleys
I tihink that a three and a half chappie would be quite good, but go with your instinct.


Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 13:34 · For: Diaries
Definitely worth continuing! I like family type stories.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 7:14 · For: Schemes
Great chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!


Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 20:04 · For: Schemes
poor remus is all alone ): 10/10


Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/07 19:41 · For: Birthdays
IVE WAITED WEEKS MAKE A MOVE ON IT!!!!.................pretty please?


Name: skeekeedee (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 19:50 · For: Weasleys
Yes!! Add another chapter.


Name: Pigwidgeon92 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 16:54 · For: Birthdays
Hey! I'm still waiting...*sigh* hope you can get it up soon as well as The lost prophecy, I'll be checking anyways ^-^


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 10:02 · For: Birthdays
I love this story, so PLEASE update.
And update Lost Prophesy 2 please :)

Author's Response: :( ... I know. I'm trying. I submitted chaoter five for this story a few weeks ago but they rejected it and didn't send me an email as to why. TLP, on the other hand is going to take quite a bit longer. thanks for the review though


Name: indieflickk (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 18:56 · For: Birthdays
I like this story so much!! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I'm hoping to be able to submit the next chapter no later than Thursday, but, knowing me, that might not happen as planned. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like it!


Name: Malika Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 7:14 · For: Diaries
This is really good! I like it a lot. I can't wait to see what happens next!

~Malika Potter

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I should have the next chapter up soon... I hope? Thanks for the review! ^_^


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 11:42 · For: Birthdays
woooooooo so cool i like it
keep it up


Author's Response: :D Thank you! I'm glad you like it so far! Next chapter...hopefully soon?


Name: stareywomen (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 17:04 · For: Birthdays
i loved it!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!!


Name: Potter Kids (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 13:08 · For: Birthdays
Brill

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 19:55 · For: Diaries
They are sooo cute!!
I can't wait for an update...Watch out, Hogwarts!
Nice : )

Author's Response: :) Hopeful to update by.. hmm...maybe in queue by February? If it's not feel free to hound me... I was actualy really mad at myself for taking so long on the last chapter. Thanks for the review! It's great to hear everyone's comments!


Name: Potter Kids (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 10:48 · For: Birthdays
please keep going

Author's Response: Don't worry I plan to... I never really expected this story to be so well liked, but I had plans for this from the beginning. It might take a long while before it's ever finished, but someday, it will be finished.


Name: Pigwidgeon92 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 19:13 · For: Birthdays
Awww this is so cute I love it! are you going to update soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ And, yes, an update will be coming shrtly! Thanks for the review.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 20:19 · For: Birthdays
YAY! THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!!
Can you get out another one? Soon...?
That was cute, and hilarious!

Author's Response: Oh good! I'm glad you liked it! I was so scard you would all hate it and never read it again... Next one sooner than it took for last one, but I wish to update TLP first. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.