Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Paws65 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 18:03 · For: Weasleys
its awesowe


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 14:44 · For: Weasley Entertainment
if you need encouragement this is absolutly brilliant, i say that alot though, but anyway. i check on this fic every three days. i just wanted to say "keep the good writing coming"


Name: _Fawkes_Phoenix_ (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 1:19 · For: Weasley Entertainment
funny story so far, i like it, by the way how long until they go to hogwarts?


Name: lady_k (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 8:53 · For: Holidays
This is so cool! Five...


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 16:30 · For: Weasley Entertainment
lol brill, could have been a bit longer tho, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying to get the next chapter written. I have started it, but I honestly don't know when I'll be finished (hopefully soon though). I'm really sorry about length... it's hard for me to get my chapters up to 2000 words for some reason. I'll try to make the next chapter longer. Thanks for reading and for leaving me a review!


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 15:22 · For: Weasley Entertainment
omg..... so sorry i was not reweving i just read the story right through. its amazing.....when is the next chapter going to be posted? well whenever it is HURRY UP....no presure though :)!!!!

Author's Response: :D Well... I'm awefully glad you liked it. And thats alright about the reviews, we can just pretend this review is worth more than it really is. The next chapter.... hmm.... hopefully soon? I will try my best, but as of right now I am sooo busy. My family just moved and we are trying to get situated and I haven't much free time and on top of that all next week I'll be out of town, but I will be trying, none-the-less! Thanks for the review and for your support.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:42 · For: Weasley Entertainment
wonderfully devilish! yes, this is wonderfully evil! i love it all! you can tell that they have the marauder and weasley pranks in their blood!

Author's Response: :D Yup! thanks for the review and I'm glad you like the characters as well. They're actually really fun to write, too.


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:35 · For: Schemes
uh-oh, what are they doing? and i love how you portrayed James and Sirius, both are sort of like the real ones. but the way they treated Remus is sort of mean, but they are kids with a younger cousin- i think he's their cousin- so kids must be kids! well, love the story and stuff, so yeah, okay... :D !!!

Author's Response: Yeah... poor little Remus. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like the story so far!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:23 · For: Birthdays
i love this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so funny and so koooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:12 · For: Weasleys
love it soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you like it and thanks for leaving reviews! You're amazing!!!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 14:04 · For: Holidays
he-he-he love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 13:57 · For: Diaries
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm glad


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 10:40 · For: Weasley Entertainment
NIce chapter!!!! I liked the plan, very ingenious. UPdate soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully I'll be able to post the next chapter soon.... Soon the seven will being going to school! So, there are more plans underway.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 6:53 · For: Weasley Entertainment
Great chapter!
Cont soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try my best


Name: LunaLike (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 12:12 · For: Schemes
Great! Can't wait to find out what happens next.


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 17:32 · For: Schemes
Uh- oh what's gonna happen? and do you think you could have some sort of family tree? because it gets a bit confusing with eleven kids.


Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 13:38 · For: Weasleys
I tihink that a three and a half chappie would be quite good, but go with your instinct.


Name: geminiginny (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 13:34 · For: Diaries
Definitely worth continuing! I like family type stories.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 7:14 · For: Schemes
Great chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!


Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 20:04 · For: Schemes
poor remus is all alone ): 10/10


You must login (register) to review.