Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Her Worst Memory

Name: debs (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 21:50 · For: Epilogue
amazing story, you are really an excellent writer!!!!!!!!


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 21:41 · For: Epilogue
wow...Wow... I ... I just don't know what to say... that was just beaituful !!!!!! Awesome job.... This is one of the greatest stories I've ever read !!!! Agan.. great job...


Name: ellasweetlove (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 21:03 · For: Her Worst Memory
You know your story makes me cry. I hate that boy that hit Hermione, what did Hermione do to him.

Spoiled brat he should be sent to Azkaban with Dementors all over the place. Good story you should write a sequel where Hermione meet the boy again to show him that Hermione had grown from a beaver to a babe. =)


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 17:04 · For: Epilogue
Aww, that's so sweet! There should be a sequel!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 17:00 · For: Her Worst Memory
Aww, that's so sad! Poor sad Hermy!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:53 · For: Prologue
Huh? Hmm, I'm confused. sorry if I'm being dumb.


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:33 · For: Epilogue
Wow that was a great story!! Maybe you should add an epilogue or a part where Harry finds that kid and beats him up!!! ^-^


Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 13:35 · For: Epilogue
more???? plz


Name: MissHermione (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:43 · For: Prologue
PLEASE write more! I'll do anything! I'll even beat tat boy up! ok..that would b free of charge~ but please write more


Name: weasley_is_my_king8 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 21:50 · For: Her Worst Memory
WOW.... sorry thats all i can really say... that was beautifully written, and good choice of book by the way lol


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 20:58 · For: Her Worst Memory
I really want to HURT that kid!!! Oh poor Hermione!!! Please Update Soon'1111


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 19:23 · For: Prologue
I want to hit that jerk of a boy!!!!!!!!!!! Poor Hermione =(


Name: HunnieBuns88 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 19:30 · For: Her Worst Memory
Oh,My,God, I'm gonna kill that mean little kid! Poor Hermione, awwe i feel so bad. I felt bad for Harry too. He now saw what happened to her when she was little, and she did suffer.

This was an Amazing chapter! I love it so much! You are so talented at writing! I just cant wait until the next chapter comes out!! Update soon!! I love this story!! =]

xoxo Hunniebuns oxox


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 4:01 · For: Prologue
Very nice job here! I really enjoyed what you've written so far. What I loved most about this first chapter of yours are the descriptions. The first paragraph struck me as something so beautiful and sad, and it immediatly drew me in.

Usually, after HBP people don't bring back Angsty!Harry anymore, but you worked it so well into the story, it seemed just right. Also, Hermione's characterization was spot on--the way she handed harry her cloak, all bossy. Her pain was almost tangible--you described it so well!

Keep writing and hope to read more from you!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! Yes, the next chapter will actually go more in-depth on Hermione's pain, so please wait up!


Name: i read not write (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 8:52 · For: Prologue
Ok what is Hermione's big secret?? I need to know!!!!! :-D
I cannot wait for you to update this story.


You must login (register) to review.