Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
How old r u i have added u my name is clarealexandrea and i can't seem to find it can u please give me the URL? ta hunni- Just in case u r confused i am on about live journal- love ya stories

And i am looking for the original while the cats away?

Author's Response: I'm older than dirt. :) OK, you're now on the flist--when you go to the LJ, you'll see some entries you couldn't see before, and there are instructions to find all the stories there. Have fun!


Name: pnut (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 23:59 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
The story was alright, I think there should have been more of a fight between harry and malfoy, but i think it was creative and there should be more stories as fun as this one.

Author's Response: Well, shoot, they only had ten minutes to get it together, so to speak--didn't leave a lot of time for fighting!


Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 18:53 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
whats ur live journal name lol i want to read the full story seen as tis one made me lugh so much that i fell o my bed then got shouted at by my younger brother for " Keeping im awake even though he had his light on

Author's Response: lol--fawkes_07. If you friend me I'll add you to my flist (all my adult stories are flocked)


Name: clarealexandrea (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 18:49 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
whats ur live journal name lol i want to read the full story seen as tis one made me lugh so much that i fell o my bed then got shouted at by my younger brother for " Keeping im awake even though he had his light on


Name: MissSarahBlack (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 17:09 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
Oh Snape, you dirty boy....!
Loved it, made me giggle so much !!
Hee hee x

Author's Response: Yay! That was exactly what it was supposed to do.


Name: 00cedricis2hot2die (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 0:07 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
oh my goodness this is funny dirty and religeous all in one i applaud (not sure how to spell the word applaud) you
Love Alexandria

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: GreyRaven (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 9:27 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
I'm utterly discusted, yet I can't stop reading...

Author's Response: Yep.


Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 16:55 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
hmm

Author's Response: Yep.


Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 11:31 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
Absolutely hilarious!!!

I keep meaning to review this story, but I've never gotten around to it.

This story was brilliant.

Author's Response: *chuckle* Thanks! It was fun to write, those poor bad boys.


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 16:09 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA! ive never laughed so hard in my life! that was sooooo funny. i absolutely loved it

Author's Response: *bows* Thanks!! That old Snape, he's such a rascal...


Name: bloomlover (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 9:00 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
oooooooooooooooooooooohhhh what really happened that couldnt be put on here that you had to cool it down a bit?

Author's Response: *crosses eyes* Ugh, if I couldn't put it in the archive, chances are someone will complain if I put it in the reviews...It was actually pretty frustrating, the mod said it was too graphic, but I've certainly read things that were WAY more graphic on this site. Eh. I've posted it at Ensnared and it's in the queue at Sycophant Hex, you can see the "full story" there, if you want...


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 14:34 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
I love that you named Draco's children Cain, Judas, and Jezebel! Three of the most hated people in the Bible. That's wicked!

Author's Response: WOOT! I'm so glad you caught that! I figured Lucius has to be named after Lucifer, after all...so just trying to keep up the family traditions. :D


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 17:37 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
I didn't really get the ending...

Author's Response: You know, I think I figured out why that is. I had to edit out some, ahem, action, out of the original story in order to get it validated. I just realized, the stuff I had to remove was sort of essential to getting the joke in the epilogue. Poo poo. Well, if you want to read the REAL version, friend me over on Livejournal and when I friend you back, you'll be able to.


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 21:37 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
I don;t get it... lmfao


Author's Response: Well, as long as you're laughing, all's cool.


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 22:50 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
ROFL!!!!... i havent used that one in a while.... so one question was that his or Harry's???

Author's Response: Well, Snape said it had to be taken from an enemy...which makes me wonder what Harry ever did with HIS potion...


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 22:40 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
OH! you are one sick puppy!!! I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: *barks happily*


Name: AJV (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 7:38 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
HEY! I THINK YOUR STORIES ARE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *bows* Thanks!!


Name: SAMANTHAKITTY (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 20:45 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
ESSENCE OF HARRY? YUMMY!

Author's Response: Can I just say THANK YOU for getting that??!! I was beginning to wonder if I made it too obscure.


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 19:04 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
i loooove this story! it's so good! you're a terrific writer.

btw what does sporfle mean?

Author's Response: Well, it doesn't really mean anything, I guess, but it's sort of like LOL--it's a giggle crossed with a snide grin with a healthy dose of sarcasm.


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 18:53 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
if i were not so mature, i would say eew. but since i AM so mature, i just laughed.

Author's Response: *sporfle* That's the spirit!


You must login (register) to review.