Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bountybitch (Signed) · Date: 08/02/13 13:06 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
Hahahahahaha
I laughed so hard at the conclusion, "happy birthday!"
marvellous idea, very well written - thank u!


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 16:30 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
omg!!!!thank you for making my biggest fantasy real!!!!!please please PLEASE send me the juciy verstion!!!!!


Name: svaught (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 19:40 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
Haha! Loved the banter between the two boys! Although the scene might have been dificult to write, more decription might have brought out the true akwardness of the situation. Also, talking about the other boys might have also worked... just suggestions. Great story! Keep up the good work!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 17:02 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
funny, kinda weird, but funny


Name: megaphoneglory (Signed) · Date: 06/09/09 23:00 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
aww, the whatered down version?
It would be wonderful to get to read the origional.. If you've still got it saved it would make my day if you could send me it. s.kunnet@rocketmail.com


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 20:16 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
It's not bad,i'm insane too!Just not as insane as you are. ;)

Author's Response: *snerk* Well, few people are. 8-)


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 21:02 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
THAT WAS REALLY F***ED UP.
r u mentally sound?

Author's Response: Gee, you say that like it's a bad thing...


Name: you_know_who_m (Signed) · Date: 04/04/09 15:54 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
BWAHAHAHLOL! Hil-ar-i-us! Funny, Funny... But the epilouge? I don't get it, sort of... It's confusing... *walks in* Hello, There!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a little obscure. The idea was that 40 years later, Draco's wife is about to split but she accidentally discovers That Potion and is suddenly overwhelmed with desire for her hubby... So it turns out the thing was magic after all. Hee hee.


Name: Boudahmim (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 5:45 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
WTF!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :-D


Name: Thesnubbly (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 7:26 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
Eeeeuw, great laugh! XD

Author's Response: Thx!


Name: Lil-Amy (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 14:53 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
ha lol xxx

Author's Response: thx


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 18:18 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
huh?


you go tto be kidding!

*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*

Author's Response: I never kid.rnrnj/k


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 03/13/08 4:03 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
I didn't really understand this story but I can't say its not cool...

Author's Response: There's some explanation in the reviews, if you want some hints.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 2:42 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
oh, dear. I totally did not see the bit with dumbledore coming. oh dear. oh. oh no.

Author's Response: You KNOW Dumbles would catch on to something like THAT going on in his own school...


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 20:17 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
funny. im kinda against draco/harry but i had to force myself to keep reading. i couldnt stop laughing! i dont get the epilogue though

Author's Response: You're not alone--read thru some of the reviews, it all got explained.


Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:42 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!
i luvvvv it!!!!!!!!!!
i didnt really get the ending with the whole she like pounces on him because i thought it wasnt a potion...
but still i think it was hilarious
haha snape... what a perv lol
idk who whould actually do that
assignment... i wouldnt!!!!! lol

Author's Response: Well, the idea is that even Snape didn't realize that it actually WAS a potion--he's just such the potions master he couldn't help make up something that would work, even when he was just screwing around.


Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 3:33 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
ewww. run harry run!

Author's Response: lol


Name: Lupine_5 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 3:59 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
Ha! This story was hilarious! Loved the banter between Harry and Draco and Snape's sadistic "present." A fun, smutty read!

PS: I didn't think that the original story was that bad. It did make some points clearer, though.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I'm not sure why the mods were so uptight about the first version, but whatever.


Name: Lupine_5 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 3:59 · For: Chapter 2: Going for the Gold
Ha! This story was hilarious! Loved the banter between Harry and Draco and Snape's sadistic "present." A fun, smutty read!

PS: I didn't think that the original story was that bad. It did make some points clearer, though.


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 14:38 · For: Chapter 1: The Locker Room Challenge
heyyy i loved this story so much that i went and looked up the full version on petulantpoetess. they were both great! i was gonna nominate you for a quickie but by the time i got around to it, nominations were closed. next year, i promise!

Author's Response: LOL, well, glad you enjoyed it.


You must login (register) to review.