MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Third War

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 12:51 · For: Chapter 16, The Potion
You should die. These children obviously do not realize that they are basically bringing Voldemort back from the dead. If they go, it will be so hard for them to go through without talking to the people they know! Wait, if you haven't been a nice soul, how did Riddle end up there? I thoguht he wasn't nice, even in his childhood, during his Hogwarts years...what's going on!!!!???

On another note, I do notice that your writing is improving. There were still a few little mistakes here and there, but overall, not bad at all.

Author's Response: Aaaaaah! Nooooooo! Don't kill me!! I'm glad you can see that my writing's improved!! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:50 · For: Chapter 15, The Seven
Verrrrrry interesting. I am enjoying trying to work everything out. I really liked this chapter, there was alot of good description. Bella does seem a little OOC here, but when you see her goal, you sort of understand she is trying to make the kids "trust" her so that she can get her way. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! She is an evil cow, isn't she? ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:38 · For: Chapter 14, Are we safe?
What is the point in holding them all captive in such a nice place? It seems odd. But then, we are talking about DE's here. I don't know what you've got in store for these kids, I'm kinda scared to find out!

Author's Response: Mwhahahahaaaaaaaaa! What indeed? **Manic grin** ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:26 · For: Chapter 13, Lakeside Battle
*cries* *screams* Why? This is so mean! I am totally addicted to this story!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you are - you're going to beta it! It would be pretty awkward if you hated it! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:21 · For: Chapter 12, The sirens sound
Oh no! That was so scary! I can't believe they are doing this...okay, well I can but it's so mean!

Author's Response: **evil cackle** ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:13 · For: Chapter 11, Just a game
Could you refresh my memory and remind me of who Will is? I liked meeting the whole family in this chapter. The little discussion with Harry was good. Great job!

Author's Response: Will is Percy's son. I know - I introduced too many characters in that chapter. They're not important, though, don't worry about it. :)

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 12:06 · For: Chapter 20, No Man's Land
This chapter is really good. The way you put sirius james, and Lily in was really creative

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 10, Whispering shadows
Wow, that's really weird. I have absolutely no idea what the whispers could be about. But in the end....I would guess a DE, but I have no idea who.

PS: You may want to capitalize "Imperio!" at the end!

Author's Response: Yeah, I noticed that, but I can't be bothered to edit it! My computer freezes up for AGES every time I try. ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 14:37 · For: Chapter 9, Investigation
That was good, but short. Poor Sirius sounds lonely! I hope he can get some company soon!

Author's Response: I know, it is short, isn't it? I had terrible writers block when I was writing that, that's why it sounds more like a muggle police scene. :P ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 16:15 · For: Chapter 8, It begins.
Okay, I am so sorry! I didn't realize what had happened at the end of the last chapter, I thought the eyes they saw were from someone alive. Now, I see they were not. Okay, this was a dark and scary chapter. Jamie and Lily are in some deeeeeeep trouble. I like how you include flashbacks with this fic, it gives light to what happened before the fic started. It's really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll find that my writing does start to improve from this point!! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 7, Hogwarts on Safari.
rut-roh! Certain little someones are definetly their father's children. I really enjoyed this chapter! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: LOL. Or James Potter's grandchildren! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 15:58 · For: Chapter 6, Remeberance
I've never really thought Harry to be that type of person. It was certainly and interesting chapter. I was a little confused with the ending of the last chap, I really didn't see what was going on. Good Job!

Author's Response: Yeah - I told you, I wasn't the best writer to start off with! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 15:51 · For: Chapter 5, A walk through Hogsmead is often profitable...but occasionally fatal.
What just happened? If only what? *must move on* *apologies for short review*

Author's Response: All will be explained!! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 15:42 · For: Chapter 4, Peeves, pranks and plans.
Whoa! That last paragraph threw me for a loop! What is that all about? Loving this so far. Wondering why I havne't read it before, honestly. Harry is such a nice daddy! I can't wait to move on!

Author's Response: Hee hee! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 15:23 · For: Chapter 3, Of Hats, trains and names.
Aww! Poor Lily! I hope that is a clue to something bad. It's good to see Harry being understanding and offering advice to the kids. Great job!

Author's Response: aw, thank you! ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 15:08 · For: Chapter 2, Diagon Alley
That was very amusing. I enjoyed the kids being spoiled by Harry. Cute. Lily seems to have quite a personallity. I am very excited to read more! Good Job!

Author's Response: She has got a HUGE personality - based on my friend Daisy, who moved to Spain a couple of years ago. Except Daisy has a very strong Cockney accent. :P ~Evie

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 14:58 · For: Chapter 1, The Offer
*claps* Wonderfulr opening! Very interesting too. I like the fact that Harry's older; in most fics like this he's still young-ish. I enjoyed it very much. There seems to be a good bit of mystery surrounding it and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I just read my first chapter back. **cringes** Please believe me when I say that my writing has improved!! ~Evie

Name: DanFan7 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/07 13:56 · For: Chapter 20, No Man's Land
Hey, this is going great. Are the seven gonna meet up with James Lily, Sirius and Dumbledore? I think that'd be cool. And then Harry's kids could think that James is Harry.... The crackacks... or whatever... what are they??? What are they there for? Do they work for Voldemort? Anyway, great story.... plz keep writing!!!

Author's Response: You'll find out all in due time! ~Evie

Name: lily_evans5 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 15:09 · For: Chapter 20, No Man's Land
Amazing! I can't wait to find out what James, Lily and Sirius will do! And I like the Crackacks! Way Cool!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 21:08 · For: Chapter 20, No Man's Land
Whoaa. What are they being attacked by? Tommy's followers? Or crackacks, well actally they probably are the same thing.... soo goood. =D

Author's Response: Yeah, they're Crackacks. Thanks for reviewing!! ~Evie

You must login (register) to review.