Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Third War

Name: Celtic_Jewel (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 14:46 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Sorry! I wrote more than that! :mad: I was saying, what would Elle say when she saw how cruel Bella was being?! :p

-Ema

Author's Response: Yeah - I decided long ago not to let Elle read this!! ~Evie


Name: Celtic_Jewel (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 13:40 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Evie this is the best! Update soon! :D Now I know why you can't do what I suggested at first - it would be too cruel! I

Author's Response: LOL - yeah, it would. :) T'was a good suggestion, though. I what? ~Evie


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 13:17 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Yes, they saw sense! It would get very confusing talking, what with two sirius, James and Lilys! I really enjoyed the chapter and i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being beta-ed! ~Evie


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 21:13 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
this story is asome. when is the next few chapters going to be up i cant wait to read more. Im such a harry potter fan and a book worm. so when I start reading i cant stop. so please please hurry!!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying! Beta-ing a chapter takes a long time. ;) ~Evie


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 14:11 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
very nice very nice i love it hurry please cant wait for next chap!!!

Author's Response: It's being beta-ed! ~Evie


Name: Pixie Flite (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 10:12 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Bestest in the world!!!!!! Why can't you just.... send? As fast as you can? You are one of da best writers on here!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, not that simple, dearie. ;) ~Evie


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 18:52 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
YAY! Sirius and James Senors found them! And Dumbledore and Lily (older) talks to them! How exciting! What are they going to do with Voldemort? I love the idea about the huts and how there is one for eating and sleeping and ect. Keep the chapters coming. =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Next chapter is being beta-ed! ~Evie


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 16:30 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
COOL!! I'm so glad the kids went back with them. I hope they work out a way to get back. Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! ~Evie


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Great chap!

Author's Response: Great review.


Name: Prongs56 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 16:35 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
That was good. But how did Bella get the hair from Voldy. Is she lieing about that it can only bring him back. Update Soon!

Author's Response: Well, no she's not lying. She got the hair from one of his old robes, after he died. ~Evie


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 9:29 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
This was a really good chapter. If all of them were to go back and be able to live again that would be the greatest

Author's Response: It would, but it's not gonna happen. Sorry! ~Evie


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 8:44 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
It is sooo nice to get an update. Thank you

Author's Response: Lol, updates might be a little slow, as I'm taking two very demanding classes, but the next one's being beta-ed. ~Evie


Name: Phoenix 86 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:51 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
so how are they gonna get out of it? guess i'll have to wait and see.

Author's Response: yup - next one's in the queue! ~Evie


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 20:16 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
I like this chapter! Ah! What are they going to do??!! I really like this, but I wish it wasn't so short. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that! ~Evie


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Woah! They get to meet their grandparents. How odd would that be? I can't wait to find out how they're going to get home. I hope they do! Great chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 19:34 · For: Chapter 20, No Man's Land
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, at least everyone JKR killed off is back now! yay! and it seems like they're living (er-whatever they're doing) good!

Author's Response: Wow, you need to cut down on the caffine! ~Evie


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:27 · For: Chapter 20, No Man's Land
Oh. Em. Gee. Those things sound scary. James and Sirius were funny! "Tommy-boy" At first I was like, "Who are they talking about?" But now I get it. *can't wait to see Dumbledore* This is getting really really good. And I just remembered this is the last chapter. *poke* *poke* *poke* *poke harder* *poke harder* *poke poke poke poke poke poke*

Author's Response: Aaaaaah! Nooooooo! Stop the poking! Ahhh! :P Glad you liked it!! ~Evie


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:20 · For: Chapter 19, Over on the Other Side
This so far has been very interesting. I was hoping for some sort of amazing intervention on Harry's part, where he reached throught the veil and brought them back out. Obviously not. Well, best be moving on. *pokes* I'm ready for that chapter to beta now!

Author's Response: LOL. Okay, well, I'll send it as soon as I get your email address! :D :D :D :D :D :D Yeah, I'm happy. Don't diss. :P ~Evie


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:10 · For: Chapter 18, The Opening of the Gate
This has got to stop!! Why? WHY? Can't the kids see Harry and Ginny? This is the most awesome fic ever. I don't even want to waste my time on this review, for I have to find out what happens.

There was still a few mistakes, but I don't care!

Author's Response: They can't see them because of the mirrors. ;) ~Evie


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:02 · For: Chapter 17, Mass Murder at the Ministry
You still need to die. I can't believe this is happening. It's so scary. Moody. Kingsley. All dead. Not to mention what they have in store for Harry, Ginny and the kids. AND WHERE ARE RON AND HERMIONE?!!!!?????

Author's Response: You'll see. **laughs manically** **evil grin** ~Evie


You must login (register) to review.