MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Third War

Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 19:51 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil

Author's Response: It's gotta end some day - I've still got a fewmore chapters, though. ~Evie

Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 18:15 · For: Chapter 16, The Potion
omg these kids are in their 1st and maybe last year at hogwarts and thier father didnt do all of this he stop voldemort from coming back just u know u and ur story r goin into my fav's

Author's Response: whoa! Calm down!! :D Thanks! ~Evie

Name: ilovebeatlesx100 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 22:30 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
oh no this is the last chapter!? it cant be NOOO!!!

Author's Response: No... we have a couple more to go yet... I don't know where you got that from... ~Evie

Name: ilovebeatlesx100 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 21:49 · For: Chapter 16, The Potion
oh no

Author's Response: oh yes

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 19:07 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
Ahh! I'm so glad you got this up! Great work, and I love this fic! Sorry about the time it took! Get that next chapter over while I'm open! LOL, just kidding. You know you do a great job, and people are dying, absolutely DYING to know what happens next. UPDATE!

~Jessie, your beta, who is sorry.

Author's Response: You done such a great job with this chapter - and I'm really trying to make you proud with the next one. But, I hate writing battles, I really do struggle with them. :o ~Evie

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 17:06 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
No! I HATE TOM! He is soo annoying. Poor Harry and Ginny and the 7 kids. I hope they will be okay.. if they aren't I will be really mad. Btw, how will Tom stay alive forever if he can only live for 72 minutes? Make a horcrux? How horrible! You are most definitly an evil author... but you are still awesome! =D

Author's Response: awwwww! **huggles** Thank you! ~Evie

Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 14:25 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
grrrr! You know I hate theser cliffies! lol. I'm almost doenwith my 2nd chapter. ha! That's a laugh. I'm ALMOST at 700 words. How pathetic can you get?

Author's Response: Lol - make sure you plan what you're going to have in your chapters, it'll be easier then. :) Thanks for the revie!! ~Evie

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 13:53 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
ur evil, you know that? That cliffhanger was just plain mean. I so need to read what happens next! The chapter was just as brilliant as always, i love the detail you use in them. and i'm also quite scared of the Crackacks, that would be painful... Also, a few thoughts about Grandma Lily. Maybe i'm just being paranoid, but when i read this 'But, I was in fact twenty and expecting my first child…' it makes me feel like she either ahd another child, or lost one. Am i just paranoid? Grandma Lily seems slightly bitter, then again, i would if i was in her position. I cant wait for more, please update soon :)

Author's Response: LOL. I LOVE keeping people in suspense!! Lily wanted a big family, and, yes, she's bitter because she never got the chance to have one. ~Evie

Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 9:54 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
Oh Plz! This is soo corny- though that part about sirius and james was pretty kool!!!

Author's Response: ... if you're going to insult my story, can you please tell me which bits you didn't like? And how I can improve? ~Evie

Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 9:44 · For: Chapter 19, Over on the Other Side
Plzzz! Can u get any weirder?

Author's Response: Well, I try. ~Evie

Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 9:38 · For: Chapter 17, Mass Murder at the Ministry
God! I'm sorry ... but ur seriously pathetic!!! It better get better;D

Author's Response: um... any reason why? If it's so pathetic, then why have you read this far? ~Evie

Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 22:19 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
Ahhhh!! not another cliffie!!!! hmmm... 72 minutes, what happens then! Write as fast as you can, but not to fast as to not write a good chapter!! How much longer is this story going to go on for? 22 chapters is a long story, good job and keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hmmm... I believe I've seen this review before... ~Evie

Name: Pixie Flite (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
seventy two minutes. Creepy. Nice job! You keep leaving me on tenderhooks!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ~Evie

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 17:08 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
72 minutes? What does that signify? I can't wait to find out! :) Great chapter!

Author's Response: I worked out that was Voldy's age. ;) ~Evie

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 15:12 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
oooh dont leave us hanging likethat you-you...you witch! lol, pls update soon as its an ace story :D

Author's Response: LOL! I'm trying to write the next chappie, but I'm really terrible at battles, so you may have to wait a while. ~Evie

Name: Phoenix 86 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 15:04 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
so the qestion is whether Harry can survive for 3 hours. let's wait and see. also, did you mention before that Charlie's dead? update soon.

Author's Response: um... not quite three hours, more like seventy-two minutes, which isn't even an hour and a half... Yes, I did mention that Charlie was dead, but only briefly, so you may have missed it. :) Thanks for your review! ~Evie

Name: yordaman (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 14:37 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
Awsume! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 13:41 · For: Chapter 22, Back Through the Veil
The chapter was good.I hate the fact that Voldemort had to go back, but i still liked the chapter

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: Hermione Granger 101 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 9:34 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Hi, I really like your story. I think you should know that I cannot acess the 22nd Chapter yet.

Author's Response: Yeah - that's because it hasn't been okayed by the Mods yet. Once they've decided that it's good enough to be on MNFF, then you'll be able to read it. ~Evie

Name: Celtic_Jewel (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 14:46 · For: Chapter 21, The Sweet Scents of Home?
Sorry! I wrote more than that! :mad: I was saying, what would Elle say when she saw how cruel Bella was being?! :p


Author's Response: Hmmm... I have asneaking suspicion I've seen this before... :p ~Evie

You must login (register) to review.