MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Trust Isn't Easy

Name: dracosgirl81193 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/07 17:57 · For: A Painful Meeting
Wow, I really like this. One thing, the story seems a bit choppy when it comes to dialogue and I would suggest using a bit less formality with Lucius. I know he should be completely composed, but, hey, he's facing the darkest wizard of all time, shouldn't he be a little scared? Just a suggestion. I like where the story is going, though.

Name: santal (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 2:49 · For: A Painful Meeting
it was pretty short but you know what? i think i've already F A L L E N for it!! to tell the truth, your summary is not catchy enough when i first read it but since i was seeking for more dramione fics i thought to myself; why not? oh god, HOPEFULLY i did 'cause IT IS SO GOOD! your first chapter is reallyyyy awsome and i can't waiiiit to read MORE MORE MORE MORE !! =) and thanks to inform us that hermione will be on the next chapter. it is a relieve to know lol. when is the next chapter due? soon UH!! ;)

Author's Response: My first long review! Thank you! I often look around for Dramione fics, and I know that if the summary isn't catchy enough, I probably don't look into it. So thanks for taking the effort! Thanks for the summary tip, I'll try to think of something! I'm working on the second chapter, it should (hopefully) be up soon.

Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 17:25 · For: A Painful Meeting
yea i like this story what will be next?

Author's Response: Hmm... I'm not sure. I'm working on my second chapter, and it'll be submitted as soon as I'm done with it. Meanwhile, you can check out my James/Lily fic, "Why Potter?" Is your name because of the song? Because I love that song! Thanks for the review!

Name: Sarakime (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:51 · For: A Painful Meeting
I like it! Update soon, sounds like a great start!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I can!

Name: dracygirl (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 17:10 · For: A Painful Meeting
whoa !! My god this fic is awsome!! please please post soon !! I need this fic

Author's Response: Thank you! Not many people show much enthuthiasm for a first chapter, so I really appreciate that!

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 14:59 · For: A Painful Meeting
I'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response: So am I! I have it all planned out, and I've started to work on it already!

Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 13:09 · For: A Painful Meeting
I like it!! esp describing the mark

Author's Response: Really? Wow, that's high praise, I don't feel like I'm any good at description. Thanks!

Name: pheonix_lover_9089 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:59 · For: A Painful Meeting
Great Staart of A Story.... and I want MORE!!! My hat goes off to you, or it would if I was wwearing a hat.

Author's Response: My first reviewer, how awesome! Thanks, I think I can manage to imagine a hat. :)

You must login (register) to review.