Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/10/11 4:47 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
too funny!


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 12:49 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
not one of your best works but I like it

Author's Response: I'm glad you still liked it, though. :-)


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 22:15 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
that story rocked my socks! lol... voldemort dressed as elvis.... HA! i want more!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :-) Voldy dressing as Elvis was actually my beta's idea! lol Unfortunately I don't have any plans to continue it. :-(


Name: Padfoot Black 62 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 14:00 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
lol. that's good! a little random for me, (sorry) but I loved how you described the Excalibur!

Author's Response: I just tried to imagine how the Excalibur must look to wizards, lol! XD


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 21:19 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
Heeeeeheeeeeeeheeeeeeeee! I like this! It's kinda OOC, but it's still extremely funny. Hello, favorites list!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :-) Thanks!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 0:41 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
LOL...Awesome fic...

Author's Response: Thanks!! :-D


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 18:01 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
wOW! THAT WAS SO KOOL! waY TO GO! THE LAST LINE IS FUNNY! IT MADE ME LAUGH! IN FACT IM STILL LAUGHING!(MY SISTER IS GIVING ME WEIRD LOOKS)! LOL!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D Just ignore your sister, lol. And thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 18:51 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
sorry, but i didn't laugh at all. sorry. It wasn't funny. not even a :)

I hope I don't break your heart.

Author's Response: No, I'm not upset. It's perfectly all right if you didn't like the story. Everybody's got different tastes when it comes to stories. :-) I am glad that you were nice in your review... unlike those few who find it necessary to be rude.


Name: CrookshankstheCat (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 16:05 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
Great Job. Verry Funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the story. :-D


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 18:16 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
Ha! I loved it! The last sentence made me laugh! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :-D


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 17:25 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
I loved it!! It was great!! The last line is priceless. Very funny :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :-)


Name: big_bookie15 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 11:47 · For: The Trio's Excellent Adventure
I simply cant comment. it was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo incredibly stupid.

Author's Response: I truly wish that people wouldn't be so stupid and leave ignorant reviews like this. If you don't like it, fine, don't review. But don't be rude about it, you'll only make yourself appear foolish. Capeesh?


You must login (register) to review.