Reviewer: SasszSara
Date: 02/17/10 17:17
Chapter: Beginnings

I am so glad to see a new chapter! Of all the ff that I have read, your is my favorite.

Author's Response: ah! that's so nice of you!!! THANKS :D

Reviewer: claymor
Date: 02/16/10 7:54
Chapter: The Grand Escape Part I

Woo Hoo! Love the update. Love that there is an update. I am so glad that you decided to continue with this story. I love your writing and I look forward to the future updates.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I love that you read the update :D

Reviewer: CharmFlicka
Date: 02/15/10 21:19
Chapter: The Grand Escape Part I

If say I love this story, will you update really soon?
if yes...
I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: haha I will certainly try!! Thanks for this review! :D

Reviewer: Arwynn
Date: 02/15/10 18:32
Chapter: The Grand Escape Part I

Yessss!!! And we're back in action. I can't tell you how extremely excited I was when I got an email from Mugglenet telling me one of my favorites had been updated.

A miracle, considering I hadn't checked that email in months or wandered through MNFF's stories since... last spring. Almost a full year. 

 Thanks for updating and I will check in on this more regularly, now that I know this grand story has more to tell.

 Excellent writing and keep up the great work!

Until next chapter,

Arwynn



Author's Response: How fortunate that you checked your e-mail!! Thank you so much for reading, and I super appreciate you returning after such a long time :)

Reviewer: linnealovegood
Date: 02/15/10 13:37
Chapter: The Grand Escape Part I

yay! Im so glad youve continued this stroy!

Author's Response: thank you!! i'm so glad you've continued to read it :D

Reviewer: iHeartTheHBP
Date: 02/15/10 11:33
Chapter: The Grand Escape Part I

great job yet again! you really do write a very good story! lol update soon please because I'm on the edge of my seat!!

thank you so much for coming back to finish the story by the way I was quite sad before thinking that I'd never get the end of the story that I love so much!

Author's Response: thank you so much! and thank you so much for reading!! i'm so sorry it took this long xD

Reviewer: TMug
Date: 02/10/10 15:19
Chapter: Beginnings

Hey Hey Hey!!! Welcome back!! Right I've read this for the 4th time to just keep myself nice and fresh.. hoping some of that writing GENIUS starts flowing again!! I'm simply itching for an update on this one!!

Hugs...

TMug x

Author's Response: Gah! What a lovely review! I'm so happy I get to tell you that the new chapter is already in the queue :D Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: kickingchick94
Date: 02/05/10 15:04
Chapter: Beginnings

I have to say, I used to think that SS/HG was totally gross. But after reading this, it is now my FAVORITE ship!!!! Please put another chapter up soon! There's so many of us waiting! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the support!! :D The next chapter is already in the queue!

Reviewer: jayci
Date: 12/27/09 19:07
Chapter: Beginnings

I am so glad you're continuing the story! I just found it yesterday and I've been reading ever since then. It really is my favorite! : ]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's lovely to hear :D

Reviewer: I_Am
Date: 12/15/09 3:00
Chapter: Beginnings

I was so delighted to see your replies to reviews! I have already reviewed your story on FF.net, but I have a very special favour to ask: can you please post your update b4 X-mas? :)

Author's Response: I think I could make that happen :D Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Birdie Harrison
Date: 11/01/09 18:01
Chapter: Beginnings

I am absolutely in love with this fan fic. It's brilliant in every way possible. I'm absolutely dying to know what happens next, so I hope you'll add a new chapter. Until then I'll read and reread the entire story, and fall in love with this sweet old lovable Snape again :D

Author's Response: This was such a wonderful review! Thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying the story :D And the best compliment you could possibly give me is to reread it, so really, thanks!

Reviewer: jirle
Date: 09/01/09 17:23
Chapter: Beginnings

This was the first SSGH I have read. I was thoroughly prepared to hate it for moral, plot line and other reasons.  I have never been more pleasantly suprised!  You have a real talent.  In fact you turned me into a SSHG shipper...sad but true... I have read them all now.  Just thought I should say so.  Please let us know when you update your story.  I am very much interested in reading more.

Author's Response: hahaha what a fantastic review!!! I feel like I'm corrupting the world at this point lol -- but I'm glad you like the story! Thanks so much for reading :)

Reviewer: x0molly
Date: 08/01/09 22:51
Chapter: Beginnings

YOU'VE UPDATED THROUGH CH. 17!
Just the fact that's next to the big, glaring ON HIATUS gives me hope. J'adore the fact that my favourite chappies are updated makes me muchly happy.
OFF TO READ CH 14-17!
Thank you so, so much. :D

Author's Response: Hahahaha this was great! Thank YOU so much for this review :)

Reviewer: Belladonna Rose
Date: 07/26/09 15:26
Chapter: Beginnings

This is maybe my favourite story out there...You are so talented! When will you write some more?!? :) btw, I love Snape with short hair.... :D :D :D

The title made me wonder, though. A Sleepwalk to Remember--please don't say Hermione dreamed this whole thing, and none of it actually happened!!!

Author's Response: Haha, loved this review! Naah, I would never do that haha! That is one of the biggest taboos in writing; ending it with the whole thing having been a dream (or, at least, that's what I've always been told). Thank you so much for the kind words!

Reviewer: freaktard
Date: 04/25/09 9:34
Chapter: Beginnings

I really don't know what to say! You are absolutely amazing!
The story is so rich and pure, definitely one of my favorites!
:)
please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you are enjoying it!! :D

Reviewer: x0molly
Date: 04/03/09 14:59
Chapter: Beginnings

Okay, another review:

un. I am sooooo pleased that you replied to my billions of other reviews, since it shows me taht you are not one of those authors who neglects their fans.

deux. I am even MORE pleased that this story is indeed ON HIATUS and not ON HIATUS (FOR GOOD). My best friend Lindsay read it in an entire night and now we frequently talk about this, because your Snape is the most delightful man in the entire. world. Real or otherwise.

trois. I will perpetually check this page back until you update! My love for this will outlast the millenia!

quatre. I sometimes like to, when I am up until ungodly hours in the morning doing homework, reread chapters quatorze (14) through dix-huit (18) as they are my favorites....although I do like that last bit about Hermione unbuttoning her shirt because, quite frankly, I like to see Severus squirm.

No need to reply, just reminding you how faboo this is, lest you think that there are those who do not love this!

au revoir!

Author's Response: I do so love your reviews! They always make me smile! Thanks so much for all your patience and support :D :D

Reviewer: Skellington_scarf
Date: 03/31/09 12:41
Chapter: Beginnings

Absolutley Awesome
My most favorite fan fiction
So...just wow
Good luck with writing the next chapter, I hope this fanfiction comes off hiatus soon
Im the sad sort of person that checks it every day just incase
I am a womem captivated

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a kind review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story :D :D

Reviewer: amzing
Date: 02/24/09 14:34
Chapter: Beginnings

OMYGEE i just looked up what " on hiatus" means and i just wantt to lett u kno is that i wudd reallly like u to stop bein on hiatus and pls pls pls start writing the next chapter cuz the story is at a critical point, you must writee ..XD jk but i love this story too much for u 2 have a break

Author's Response: lol, sorry xD xD i know it's frustrating, and i really do apologize -- but school has been requiring all of my attention lately and i don't think i will be able to update until possibly summer break. thanks so much for reading though!

Reviewer: Queen_Of_Peculiarity
Date: 02/22/09 4:41
Chapter: Beginnings

I love this, most definatly one of my - if not the- favorite fan fictions, I really cant wait to read more *Hovers in antiicpation of the next chapter*
:D

Author's Response: BAH! Yaaaay :D :D So happy to hear that! Thank you!

Reviewer: Pels
Date: 01/19/09 7:31
Chapter: Beginnings

Right ^^

But hey I didn’t even remember to write that you should really really update the story (mostly for my sake) I mean it could have been in the first part which I added to soon, which obviously I didn’t add at all, but anyway.
Update Update!
I obviously can’t wait and, you know, this is what happens when I'm longing for something. I write reviews till my hand hurts. And maybe I'm also kind of shocked because there are like 25.130,561 people who have read this but you still just got 800 reviews. Still I guess it's better than having to have to read 25.130 reviews. You wouldn't have time to read (even though you don’t need more magic, no wait meant; more Training.)

So here's what I thought; I've written 4 reviews now, and if I do that after each chapter from now on with I guess like (hoping it will be more) 3-4-5 chapters more to go, we'll have 820 reviews right there! At least if I don’t begin to write more or if anyone else doesn’t add any more, which I don’t believe they won’t.

Right. Hate reviewers who have nothing to say.

but I guess I like really wanted to tell you from the beginning of my endless reviews that you have like totally humour and deepness and sense, and it’s what makes one stop on your writing instead of race over it and add it to entertaining stuff. And that expression... what was it... right! "What about we put you under the wandlight for some minutes?" that's so awesome! And I mean it's not at all the best of your writing but that makes it even more awesome, and I totally love that sleeve! You should definitely keep it, at least if it throws out things like that on just normal sentence-endings, and oh gosh! I so loved hormones blue-period because everyone have 'em and writing it like you did makes one totally look at them a bit lightlier.

And the potion and Snape is so awesome in your story and I think I could just keep telling you everything about your story that you already know, and you can either choose to believe it's because I have no life and can’t wait for an update of your story, or that I just think you rock. For the fifth time. (Good advise; choose second alternative. only it isn’t just the truth but it'll make you smile for at least a good part of a small part of a second. I hope. Because it should. Buy yourself a cookie as the reward for being an ultra, though non-musician, rockingly cool author, and smile, even before you submit the next chapter. Because you deserve it. Totally.

Author's Response: Gosh, you really are making me blush! (and smile too of course). I was having one of the most stressful days ever and then this made everything totally awesome again! I wish, I wish, I WISH I could tell you that the new chapter is done/on its way, but since I've been so busy these past couple weeks/months, I really have barely more than a page :( Right now, I'm putting the story on brief hiatus, just so I can give myself some space, and so that I can concentrate on school work. I promise I haven't forgotten though! I WILL finish this story eventually, I swear! I have lots of ideas, and most of them are written down :D Once again thanks for all the support and for this awesome review!!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES