MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Perfect

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 17:26 · For: Smitten
perfect :)

Name: 94Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 01/24/10 21:22 · For: Smitten
Yay! I was sad when I read the first chapter, but it worked out in the end. good writing, by the way

Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 9:59 · For: Smitten
Your story is perfect! I love it and enjoy reading it again and again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: afterglow745 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 9:33 · For: Smitten
aww! so cute. nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 9:01 · For: Smitten
Oh my goah! I absolutly loe it! It was very well written, thought out, and it pulled on my heart strings.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: dobbyXkreacher (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 17:48 · For: Jealousy
this story was soo good.. and the weirdest part is i had a dream almost exactly like ur story once!! i just read it and i had total deja vu. its weird. but u wrote it so much better than i ever could. great story!

Author's Response: Weird! Thanks for the review!

Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 12:29 · For: Smitten
It was full of passion, but it was gently. Should that be "gentle"?
I love this story...thank goodness Mirabelle was nice about it--though it seems a little unrealistic that she would take it so stoically. She should marry Aaron.
This is very well-written, one of my favorites of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'll go change that. This was one of the first fics on the site and I haven't looked at it in ages.

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 19:07 · For: Smitten
Again with the tears! The funny thing is that, as I was reading this chapter, the song 'We Belong Together' by Gavin DeGraw came on my music player and I thought it a bit ironic. This is one of my favorite James/Lily fics ever. I only wish it could go on forever. Please, never stop writing these wonderful stories.


Author's Response: I love Gavin DeGraw. :) I'm very glad that you like my stories. Thank you!

Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 18:57 · For: Jealousy
AWWW! Teary eyes over here...I think I may need a tissue. I'm sure glad that I found this on the reccommend a lily/james fic...brilliant job. I like how you go back and forth between his emotions and her emotions and the way they just seem to flow and blend well together. I love it.


Author's Response: :D Thank you!!!

Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 22:52 · For: Smitten
If I married Mirabelle, I would spend my whole life wishing her eyes were green, and her hair was red. But even if they were, it wouldn’t really matter, because it wouldn’t be you. It’s not the same feeling when she stands next to me. You’re the only one I’ve ever wanted, end of story. I love you.
^^ amazing

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

Name: LavanderLily (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 7:40 · For: Smitten
I love this story. It's my absolute favorite, and it always tears me up. I firmly believe that a story hasn't strongly affected you until it brings you to tears. That's what I've found in the second chapter. I sincerely hope you continue to write James/Lily fics because I love your romance stories. Your stories are better than several movies I've watched, and they were by a well-known company, which I won't state here.

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much~ I'm glad my stories touched you!

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 13:11 · For: Smitten
aww so sweet i loved this storyline godd do i love your stories!! if u ever get a book out please make it of lily and james storys and tell me lol great job! but promise to tell me if u make a book!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, I will!

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 2:54 · For: Jealousy
Pooor Lily!!!!!! I was like on the verge of tearing up through this whole chapter, it's soooo sad!!!!!!

Author's Response: I agree!

Name: LilysLove (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 17:02 · For: Smitten
Awwww! Oh, this is just so sweet. :] Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 22:40 · For: Smitten
u hav a relly good stry and i hope u hav ritten a lot more!

Author's Response: Yep! Thanks!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 12:47 · For: Smitten
wow, sirius summed it up quite well at the end. LOVED IT! you really are an excellent writer, and i love all of your james/lily stories. this story was SO cute. i can't believe it. it was just perfect and , i just loved it. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 14:42 · For: Smitten
Beautifully written. You had me cheering James on throughout the whole thing!

Author's Response: I was with him too ;)

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 14:03 · For: Smitten
That was cute...couldn't be better...great story just like the other ones u have!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank youuuuu!

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 13:49 · For: Jealousy
Ur the best writer in this website..all ur storys are amazing including this one.....good I cried my eyes out....great job...I'm real into it!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D :D :D :D

Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 22:05 · For: Smitten

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.