Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Levicorpus

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 23:28 · For: Levicorpus
I definitely think they could have been that cruel. At least to Severus. When teenage boys really dislike each other, they can sink to levels unthought of at regular times.
This was really great and could possibly be how they figured out his spells. Great job. I plan to read the other stories you have, so I will just say, see you in the reviews.

Author's Response: Yeah, kids/teens/people in general can be horrible to others. It's really sad how people tear each other down. But anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 8:54 · For: Levicorpus
Very very good... but there's a little hitch... if James had gotten hold of Snape's stuff, wouldn't sirius and remus know about the half blood prince thing?


Name: 90glassslippers (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 0:37 · For: Levicorpus
Very realistic. Very sad. I am sad to say I do see James and Sirius being jerks. (As much as I love ther characters.) I don't agree with Snape not wanting Lily's pity internally. I can see him externally refusing it. But what can I say, I belived that Snape had a thing for Lily. Even though Lily had a child with Snape's enemie, he should have gotten wizardly therapy instead of taking his anger out on Harry.


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 17:28 · For: Levicorpus
Ooooooooo



Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 15:22 · For: Levicorpus
I enjoyed this, and I think James and Sirius would be that mean. Not that Severus wouldn't be just as mean back when he gets the opportunity. I don't think any of them were particularly nice when they went to school.


Anyway, good story. :D


Name: AlayaRiddle (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 13:52 · For: Levicorpus
K, it was well written. Extremely well written in fact, but i have to agree with your beta reader... James and sirius would never be that mean.


Name: Cassiopeia16 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 12:49 · For: Levicorpus
I love it. It's a brilliant look at James Potter and Severus' school years (as I was always of the opinion that he was rather a bully).


Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 12:12 · For: Levicorpus
I was so upset when Harry first saw his dad acting like a bully. I had the same shuddering reaction here - which is a good thing. You made me have an emotional response. Great job!


You must login (register) to review.