Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Magic and Molars

Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 22:53 · For: "One-shot"
um is there more?


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/06 22:53 · For: "One-shot"
Hehehehe. Very cute. Two thumbs up!


Name: HermioneGinnystwin (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:12 · For: "One-shot"
BBBBBBBBBBOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRIIIINNGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-_-



-0- ;):)




---------------------------------------------


Author's Response: Uhh would you mind not posting reviews like that? I'd love to hear what you have to say...but that's a little odd.


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:29 · For: "One-shot"
Oooh. Wow. That was the weirdest fic ever. REally. I wonder if anything else will happen. And yes, it was hilarious.


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:29 · For: "One-shot"
Oooh. Wow. That was the weirdest fic ever. REally. I wonder if anything else will happen. And yes, it was hilarious.


Name: LittleDarlin909 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 23:24 · For: "One-shot"
That's really cute!


Name: AmericanMerlin (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 20:11 · For: "One-shot"
okay - constructive - I know she is supposed to be a know it all - so she might have helped he dad - she might have show som magic - she might have "known" she was magical.
I grade it a C

Author's Response: Thanks for the criticism, I appreciate it.


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 18:52 · For: "One-shot"
that was really funny! good job


Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:26 · For: "One-shot"
Oh that's cool! I like the patient and then how all his teeth were like falling out then wa la! They are all in again! Very cool! I also really liked the part with the owl. Very good job!

xoxo
PG15


Name: ronnyc718 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:19 · For: "One-shot"
Hahaha... I've always wanted to know how Hermione and her parents took this news - this was such a wonderfully funny take on that!


Name: Trozzle (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 15:34 · For: "One-shot"
That is just so funny...The poor paitent, though.It must have been really gory.I hope he managed to get his teeth fixed!


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 15:09 · For: "One-shot"
I was drawn in by the title, and then by the summary. (which just goes to show I should work on my summary a bit)


I am usually a bit sketchy about reading one-shot humor pieces, as they are usually too short to delve into the characters, making them funny in a bland sort of way. You, however, have added just enough background and depth on Hermione to make the situation hilarious without losing what makes Hermione so special.


Dumbledore appearing out of thin air to talk to Hermione, while she worried about the bird doo was classic Hermione. I also really enjoyed her reaction to the owl itself. Electrocuting an owl, I have never thought about it, but they probably do encounter such probelms. :)


The scene between Hermione and her father was beautifully written and the ending was darn funny.

Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. ^^


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 14:53 · For: "One-shot"
This was wonderful! It was written so well, and I was laughing through out the whole thing. Good job!

Author's Response: The fact you laughed makes me very happy! I was actually in a really hyper mood when I wrote this...


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 14:14 · For: "One-shot"
I Love It


You must login (register) to review.