Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Weird Wedding

Name: tupy1025 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/12 0:01 · For: Departure
i wish you would have the weasleys finding out they are gone


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/09 20:15 · For: The Weasleys Arrival
I love this!! HA! It's hilarious! I love the part with Fred and George switching up their names on Vernon! Classic Weasley Twins!


Name: madcow4madcow4 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/09 7:39 · For: Departure
Nice memorable ending.


Name: madcow4madcow4 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/09 7:38 · For: Departure
Nice memorable ending.


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 20:22 · For: Madam Malkinís Robes for All Occasions
You should call Pricilla "Pricilla the Prat"
;D


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 20:09 · For: The Weasleys Arrival
Haha,Fred and George being themselves
;D


Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 20:36 · For: The Wedding Rehearsal
usually harry is clules, but this time it is Ginny.


Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 20:28 · For: Madam Malkinís Robes for All Occasions
wow. Iv'e never seen a dress like that before,and I already hate it
 


Author's Response: It is pretty awful, isn't it? Haha. Thanks for the review.


Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 20:23 · For: Dinner at the Weasley's
I ♥<(thats a heart) Gred and Forge


Author's Response: So do I. :) Thanks for the review!


Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 20:19 · For: Arrival at the Burrow
Oooooooooooooo.. Whats gonna happen?


Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 20:16 · For: The Weasleys Arrival
♥Love it! Very gred and forg-ish



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 19:28 · For: Departure
the ending was perfect and emotional

absolutley

perfect

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad that you liked it.


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 19:19 · For: Wedding Day
ooooooo this is getting really good (not that it wasn't really good already. because it was)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think it's good. :)


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 18:39 · For: The Wedding Rehearsal
aaaawwweee just two more seconds
*sniffles* keep the good writing coming

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 18:29 · For: Madam Malkinís Robes for All Occasions
i am laughing so hard (like ron) i am almost crying. and at the same time i am feeling agony for harry and ginny..i think they just need to be locked in a broom cuboard and not let out till they work things out...and they don't have wands, if you do the math it could be very dangerous...harry+ginny+wands+needed revenge=dangerous

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you liked it!


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 18:16 · For: Dinner at the Weasley's
hehehehehehehehe i am busting a gut here. this. is. absolutley brilliant.
hehehehehehehehehehehe

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you thought it was so funny.


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 18:06 · For: The Weasleys Arrival
absolutly brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hjudd (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 16:02 · For: Madam Malkinís Robes for All Occasions
haha I loved the hairy spider comment. It just made the chapter for me.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad you liked it.


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 12:03 · For: Arrival at the Burrow
May Ginny will trip and Harry will catch her and then they will look into each other's eyes and fall madly in love again!

*~* Ravenclaw's Noble Heir *~*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 9:08 · For: Departure
Whoa. Nice ending. Seriously, I forgot this fic existed, let alone was it on my favorites list. That's because I joined last spring, a year ago, and this was like the third or fourth fic I ever read. But you did a great job, wonderful story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.