Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Trikergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 11:41 · For: The Start of Something New
Loved it!


Name: silent_heartbeat (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:49 · For: The Start of Something New
lmao, that was just great.


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:27 · For: The Start of Something New
awwwww
hehe
luv it
too bad its a one-shot :(
haha
im not implying anything tho :D


Name: Leona MacEwan (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 8:53 · For: The Start of Something New
Nice! Thank you!


Name: WaterPixie (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 17:34 · For: The Start of Something New
Nice, I liked that very much :D
WaterPixie!
xxx


Name: TreeOwl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 16:42 · For: The Start of Something New
This is a very sweet story, and it flows very nicely, I like it a lot


Name: kashika (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 4:07 · For: The Start of Something New
i'd say this was a good one! Snapes discripton was excellent.Good try


Name: sugarquill713 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 18:54 · For: The Start of Something New
beautiful story - please continue quickly!


Name: Terab (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 17:33 · For: The Start of Something New
Another great HG/SS story. Keep up the great writing.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 10:26 · For: The Start of Something New
I liked this story! it was very good, although it was sad that Ron had to die.


Name: lupinswife (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 21:49 · For: The Start of Something New
Such a great story especially since Snape and Hermione were sharing the same bed.Could you make more chaptersto go along with the story?


Name: Heeva (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 10:19 · For: The Start of Something New
Well that was realy nice job, without loosing concept, language and the way of story telling. I have enjoyed it very much!


Name: XRSS16 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 12:17 · For: The Start of Something New
I like it a lot. Just the right amount of 7th-yr-ness to be good, but little enough to be appropriate. Are you planning on writing a sequel? I'd love to see a "Hermione Snape!"

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the encouraging review. As of right now, there is no plan for a sequel (sorry), as I am currently working on a multi-chapter story about the couple. I'm start posting chapters of it here once I am a little further along in it. Thanks again!


Name: Noe (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 23:14 · For: The Start of Something New
Hey great job! you did a great pice of work i enjoyed it alot, i dont have anymore coments jsut good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your encouraging review. As a relatively new author it means a lot.


Name: Crazy Rat (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 17:15 · For: The Start of Something New
i'm not really a fan of Hermione/Snape fanfiction, but this is GREAT! i love how it seems believeable and how you kept them both in character. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That was one of the complaints regarding my first (and only other) fic. I'm glad to hear I did better this time. I'm glad you enjoyed it!


You must login (register) to review.