Reviewer: voldy1
Date: 03/13/07 19:30
Chapter: Hope

That was an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: bubble
Date: 02/24/07 20:58
Chapter: Hope

Ahhhhhhhhhh
Happy endings are truly the best.Again you are WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!
Keep up the good work.
Love ya always

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! Yes, I am a sucker for a happy ending... or at least mildly happy endings in the midst of lingering sadness as the case may be... ;)

Reviewer: bubble
Date: 02/24/07 20:49
Chapter: The Golden Day

Ohhhhhhhhh!
Again your wonderful!
Even your "Author's Notes" at the begining are exquisit !!!
-Bubs
PS: I'm pretty sure I spelled that wrong!

Author's Response: Haha, glad I'm consistent at least. And its exquisite (don't worry, I had to type it out on word myself to make sure it was right, lol).

Reviewer: bubble
Date: 02/24/07 20:25
Chapter: The Great Battle

Damn,
I should pay more attention to warnings.You were right it made me cry.

Your writting style is completly different from JkR's but it's still really great. You really need to start to write your own novel.WONDERFUL.
-Bubs

Author's Response: Ah yes... my own novel. Working on it =)

Reviewer: bubble
Date: 02/24/07 20:09
Chapter: The Hall of Love

See,what I mean
You're perfectly wonderful in every way!
-Bubs
PS: Bit of a sad chapter though isn't it. It actually is quite heart wrenching :{

Author's Response: I'm like Mary Poppins that way... *has a feeling no one will get that reference but her* And yes, I do heart wrenching well *insert evil author laugh here*

Reviewer: bubble
Date: 02/24/07 19:57
Chapter: The Unspeakable

Oh goodness,
You have a truly magical writing ability.I absoulutly LOVE your story Senses,but after the first chapter of this one I'm hooked!!!The way you use words is great.You are simply amazing. There is one thing I'd like to know, where do you come up with your characters names?!
Again you rock!!!
-Bubs

Author's Response: Um, actually for character names I have an idea of what I want a character to be like/look like/etc., and I go looking for surnames that fit with the picture I'm trying to create. For example, the name Deogol actually means, 'secret.'

Reviewer: aussie_chick
Date: 12/02/06 19:55
Chapter: Hope

I was flippin crying!!! you are an incredible author and I love your stories. what happens with ron and hermione????? otherwise brilliant work you're my #1 fan fiction author!!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad you liked this story, I was rather proud of it. The future of the characters is kinda undecided for this story, so I guess whatever you want to happen does =)

Reviewer: hogwartsgirl52
Date: 11/22/06 19:56
Chapter: Hope

I loved this. I hope you make a sequel!!! Please do! What happens when he gives it to them? Do they wake up or stay asleep? Does Ron and Hermione finally get to be together? Harry and Ginny? Please make a sequel! This story was awesome. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it, keep poking me about a sequel and we'll see what I can do =)

Reviewer: Onbegrepen
Date: 11/20/06 11:55
Chapter: Hope

Wow, this nearly brought me to tears! Which is unusaul for me. I loved this, it was something different and intresting. I've never read a fic with Aurther as the MC, and after reading this i really like his charater.

Really good, your're a great writer!

- Onbegrepen

Author's Response: Thank you! I really liked working with Arthur, and I'm glad you found it unique and moving. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Thespidermanblanket
Date: 11/16/06 22:11
Chapter: Hope

yet again you amaze me with one of your stories.

-Thespidermanblanket

Author's Response: Thank you, I was proud of this one =)

Reviewer: HedwigsChristie
Date: 11/04/06 13:40
Chapter: Hope

Wow you oh so nearly made me cry when they went into a coma damn your good
but i wanted to know what happened please do the sequel its just too good not to
im not one for loveydovey mushy stuff but that was just great and quite original with the idea of hall of love
keep writing please
9/10 well done

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not one for the mushy stuff either. I havent given up the idea for a sequel yet, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: amsies360
Date: 10/04/06 23:56
Chapter: Hope

ok I just realized that this was the last chapter..... I was so eagar to read the chapter that i didn't see your comment. I am so disappointed because this was a really great story and we just loved reading from Arthurs point of view.. Please continue the story.

Author's Response: I still have it in mind to continue this story, I just have five million things on my plate at the moment. If and when I write a sequel, I'll email you so you are sure to find it =)

Reviewer: amsies360
Date: 10/04/06 23:51
Chapter: Hope

oohhh i love your story.... but your chapters are too short. I crave more... keep up the great work.... just remember I am waiting..

Author's Response: Thank you! Were the chapters really that short?? *looks back*

Reviewer: Starmaiden
Date: 09/12/06 9:12
Chapter: Hope

I was rather hoping to see them actually wake up, but this is a great ending. After all, the story was really less about them then Arthur and the power of love.

No act done out of love in committed in vain
It's a beautiful thought (though that should be an "is" not "in"). It's very fitting for the style that the books are written in.

Great job. I'll be looking for that sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, it would have been sweet to see them wake up, but this just seemed to fit better. Thanks for reading *glares at typo*, check back for sequel updates=)

Reviewer: Ozma333
Date: 09/07/06 19:51
Chapter: Hope

Very thoughtful ending...I hope you continue to a sequel. You have very interesting ideas and I think a sequel would be fantastic, and, of course, very well received!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It's on my agenda, check back every now and then =)

Reviewer: PotterFan22
Date: 09/06/06 20:20
Chapter: The Unspeakable

My other review kinda makes me sound like i didn't like the ending, but i seriously adored the ending! i totally get it and i think it ended very nicely, i just want a sequel cuz you're such an awesome author and your stories ROCK! just wanted to clear that up! :D
~Chloe
*goes off to hunt for cliffie machine*

Author's Response: Aww, I knew what you meant Chloe =) I expected some people to be displeased, but that's alright. Thanks for sticking with me, dear! *locks up cliffie machine*

Reviewer: luvinhp
Date: 09/06/06 7:30
Chapter: Hope

are you sure that's the ending...doesn't realli seem like it..

Author's Response: Thats the ending for this story. This particular story was written for the Harry Hospital Wing Project about the DoM. So, in truth, it just felt right to end it in the department, with Arthur accomplishing his task: finding a cure, not necessarily seeing if it would work. I never intended to take it farther than that from the moment I sat down. BUT, after seeing how many people wanted it to go further, and after a bit of thinking on my part, I think I am writing a sequel, and potentially a prequel about Deogol if people are interested. Sorry if it wasn't what you expected, I hope it wasn't disappointing!

Reviewer: TaylorBlack
Date: 09/05/06 14:24
Chapter: Hope

oh you should definitely write a sequel to this story! i want to know whether it works or not!!! so please do a sequel!!!

Author's Response: *adds TaylorBlack to 'yes' column* Request noted! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: PotterFan22
Date: 09/04/06 20:12
Chapter: The Unspeakable

*clears throat*
"Sequel! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel!"
*takes breath*
"Sequel! Sequel! Sequel!"
*flips sign over and dashes over to other story review page*

Author's Response: LOL!!!

Reviewer: FanFicFanatic12
Date: 09/04/06 16:10
Chapter: Hope

You're right, it wasn't the ending I expected, but excellant nonetheless. You're writing style is discriptive and captivating. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES