Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reconciliation

Name: GryfinclawLover (Signed) · Date: 08/25/09 11:04 · For: Perfect Clarity
I really enjoyed this. It was well written and hilarious and real.


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 11:40 · For: Perfect Clarity
funniest ssp story ive ever read! good job there, i really enjoyed it =).


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 20:42 · For: Perfect Clarity
Great story!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 22:55 · For: Perfect Clarity
I read this ages ago and completely forgot to review! But for the record, I loved it. It was the first Remus/Sirius fic I ever read, the first slash fic I ever read, and now I'm reading all the wolfstar I can get my hands (mouse?) on.


Name: snufflesrules (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 14:47 · For: Perfect Clarity
Awsome! The whole story was so much fun to read. Looking forward to reading your other ones,too. Keep writing!


Name: ReinNightshade (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 22:21 · For: Perfect Clarity
awww! that was so cute!


Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 18:45 · For: Perfect Clarity
I loved it. It was soo good. At the part in the Shrieking Shack where Remus finds Sirius, I cried soo hard. I bawled my eyes out. I don't even know why.


Name: annie (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 9:33 · For: Not Sirius Enough
amyyyyy congrats on winning second place :D *will start going around and bragging about getting to beta this story*


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 17:44 · For: Perfect Clarity
Seriously one of my very favorite fan fics and I read fan fics all the time. It was really great funny cute and serious. Great job.


Name: Spirited Celebration (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 17:31 · For: Perfect Clarity
Very funny!! I loved it!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 17:34 · For: Perfect Clarity
Yeah! Love the story!!!!!!!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 23:32 · For: More Than You Bargained For
Ahh...this is good.


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 23:18 · For: Not Sirius Enough
Dundundun.....I already love the story!


Name: muchlikeluna (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 13:27 · For: Perfect Clarity
Aww Sirius and Remus are so cute. Haha Snape in a dress and heels never fails to amuse. Great job!!!


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 21:32 · For: More Than You Bargained For
beautifully written..


Name: MaraudersGirl731 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 21:31 · For: More Than You Bargained For
beautifully written..


Name: Riddle (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 20:10 · For: More Than You Bargained For
Excellent chapter..! I need more.. I need to know what happens now.. But brilliant so far ^^


Name: muchlikeluna (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 15:42 · For: More Than You Bargained For
Ahhh! You need to update this quickly. It's such a good story!! I'm really interested in seeing how they, Sirius and Remus, treat each other after this. Please update!!!


Name: anotherdestinyinc (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 13:15 · For: More Than You Bargained For
GRR.. I was so into this and it just ended. You have to update soon. I really want to see the reunion between them. And why do I get the feeling that Snape did more than just lock him in the broom cuboard? James was acting really... I don't know. Sketchy around him... can't wait for you to update this. It's a really interesting concept.


Name: Riddle (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 20:20 · For: Not Sirius Enough
Oh my god! Amazing story..! i'm.. I'm at a loss of words.. Amazing.. Update soon ;)


You must login (register) to review.