Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 10:40 · For: one-shot
So sweet!
~Moony


Name: GracieAnne (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 21:29 · For: one-shot
Hey loved the story. UM, Just lettin gyou know Chapter 7 to You'll think of Me is up...but idk if you still read it


Name: potterkat (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 2:52 · For: one-shot
where's a box of tissue when you need it?! beautifully written. keep writing more stories. plz? dont make me cry! lol

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry. Hope you like some of my other fics, and thanks v much for reviewing.


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 22:16 · For: one-shot
You have a great talent for writing! You really incorporated the song into the fic really well, and though it complimented the fic a lot, the fic would have been just a marvelous without it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love that song; for some reason I always want to cry when I hear it!


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 23:20 · For: one-shot
oooh!!! that was so wonderful!! truley!


Name: MoonyPadfootProngs (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:05 · For: one-shot
That was a beautiful fic. It was very well written. Keep writing, you've got the talent for it.

Author's Response: That's very sweet! I'm working on a longer fic as we speak (well, type!).


Name: Mellowdrama (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 12:47 · For: one-shot
Poignant and beautifully written. Almost made me cry. It's so hard to see someone you love hurting and not know what to do.

Author's Response: Oh my god, that is sweetest review I have ever gotten. Thank you so much!


Name: Katarina McGonagall (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 12:17 · For: one-shot
So sad, it's always good to read something out of the ordinary though. I'm gladed you redeemed Harry in the end. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: And thank you for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.