Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're My Reason

Name: Kels_88 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 22:13 · For: one shot
I don't get it. At all.


Name: MENON (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 12:09 · For: one shot
wat kind of story is this


Name: Voldie (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 19:10 · For: one shot
nnnnniiiiiiiicccccccccceeeeeeeee


Name: KBforever117 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 20:18 · For: one shot
hey! the song went along perfectly w/ the stroy. they way u put it all together was great! thats my fve song so it made it even better, but i gotta kestion.... Who the hell is hanna?

Author's Response: well, hannah arden is an original character.. ^_^ i have a fanfic about them that's not one-shot. it's my other work -- with a sequel "Twisted Fate". i hope i can upload them soon..if you want you can read them both at harrypotterfanfiction.com or u can email me so i can send it to you. ^_^


Name: KBforever117 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 20:18 · For: one shot
hey! the song went along perfectly w/ the stroy. they way u put it all together was great! thats my fve song so it made it even better, but i gotta kestion.... Who the hell is hanna?


Name: KBforever117 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 20:18 · For: one shot
hey! the song went along perfectly w/ the stroy. they way u put it all together was great! thats my fve song so it made it even better, but i gotta kestion.... Who the hell is hanna?


Name: 1coolmuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/26/05 12:27 · For: one shot
wait, does that mean that Draco killed Harry and Ron and Seamus and Dean???? Him and Hannah are the best couple i have ever seen. EVER!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: er...actually, no. he (draco) just sort of knocked them out. thank you! ^_^ i'm really glad you like them. try twisted fate; it's a continuation of you're my reason. ^_^


Name: dracosgreyblueeyes (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 14:38 · For: one shot
i love it. i love all your Draco and HAnnah stories and I love the personality twists you gave them. Wow. That was amazing...*10*


Name: mori_mac (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 19:03 · For: one shot
ok i definately and totally one hundred percent agree with everything LightSpinner said. and yes that was a very evil thing for harry to do. but hey, its fiction, right?


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 8:25 · For: one shot
Not buying that Harry does something evil like that, but I can't deny the way you wrote it with the song was good. Harry is NOT evil. Draco IS evil.


Name: finkydink (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 19:08 · For: one shot
i loved the effect you put in it with the lyrics-very original tho i had a hard time trying-dont laugh-to follow the song and read the story lol keep going sista! i really on the edge!!!!!


Name: Marta black (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 20:36 · For: one shot
NOOOOO harry is NOT evil!!!!!!! fix it and hannah/draco is a good ship!!!


Name: Kimberley (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 16:51 · For: one shot
I liked the writing, the idea, the romance. It was really heartfelt... but I'm sorry, I can't see Harry doing something like that, even if he and Draco are worst enemies. Any other guy, but not Harry. Otherwise, great job!


Name: AmazonPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 18:51 · For: one shot
lOVED IT PLEASE R&R MY STORY CALLED tHE FORGOTTEN DAUGHTER!!!!!!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 23:16 · For: one shot
pretty good, I don't really think Harry would do that to Draco's girlfriend, if she wasn't involved though, otherwise, a different idea, sort of "scary" but good


Name: LightSpinner (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:19 · For: one shot
Creepy. Good. Angsty. But creepy is staying in the front of my mind. That was definitely a neat and different idea, in particularly for a one-shot, and you pulled it off very well.


Name: weasleygirl1 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 18:51 · For: one shot
Freakin' kool! definately a twist in the personalities, but it was good... i really like the way you incorperated in the lyrics...i love that song!


Name: linkinparkdance (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 18:49 · For: one shot
i think its really good! definitely doesnt seem like something harry would do,so far. but maybe it'll make more sense why harry did that later on.


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 16:41 · For: one shot
love this story!! well written! please review my stories! Texas Witch and A Vampire's Desire both in Harry and Other. much appriciation! thanx! :)


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 16:41 · For: one shot
love this story!! well written! please review my stories! Texas Witch and A Vampire's Desire both in Harry and Other. much appriciation! thanx! :)


You must login (register) to review.