Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 11:08 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
OMG that was sooooooooooooooooo funny! Really! 10/10!

Author's Response: Lol Thank you!


Name: coolmuggle2101 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 5:26 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
twisted


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: The9ProchecyKids (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 21:38 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
HAHAHAHA! very random! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 13:22 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
That...was...bizarre
and slightly rude.

Author's Response: Well, it is truly bizarre, but rude? how come? Thanks for the review anyway!


Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 12:31 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
That. Has. So. Many. Problems. That's why I love it!!!!!! You should definatly write more stories like this.

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah i do have a couple of problems. I'll see if I write something else with this kind of humor. Thanks for the reivew!


Name: hlc (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 11:10 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
That was great! Loved the characters' comments about the author. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Sometimes the characters can't stand the author and they go a little crazy, lol. Thanks for the review!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 23:39 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Wow! It was hilarious! Self-insertion and poking fun at all the cliches around! :D

I liked the freeze-frame bits, and can only imagine the fun you must have had while writing this fic, Harald.

Author's Response: That's true, I had a lot of fun writing this. I just put a bunch of things that make me laugh and wrote them down. Thanks for the review!


Name: widdershins (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:08 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Great commentary, I found the it quite amusing :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Tich (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 15:57 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Awesome story!I was laughing so hard that I tought I was going to split in two!
Well done!Bravo!

Author's Response: Aparently this story is dangerous for people! lol, thanks for the review!


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 12:55 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
HAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAhaHAha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A fanfic hasn't made me lol this much in a long time...congrats on writing such an AWESOME and pointless...or pointlessly awesome story!

-DOR

p.s. i love you.....lol jk....gut you're still awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm happy it made you laugh so much, it was the point. I love you too. Thanks for the review!


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 9:57 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
haha that was hilarious! and weird and random...1000/10

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 23:39 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
O.k. that was odd. I am now going to have scary dreams thanks to you. oh well.

Author's Response: Sorry again


Name: Voldamortisevil19 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 23:25 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
O.k. that was odd. I am now going to have scary dreams thanks to you. oh well.

Author's Response: O.o sorry I caused you weird dreams.


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 11:11 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
He he he!! It's up!!! Ha ha! I was laughing my head off the entire time! And I am going nutz, which will explain my earlier outburst of laughter. (Ho ho ho)

Author's Response: Yes, I know it took a while, but it's up! Don't go to crazy and thanks for the review!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:50 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Haha, this was very original. The beginning was very good, and it was very funny. Kudos to you!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it original. Thanks for the review!


Name: Stargazedseeker (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 19:20 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
HAHAHAHAHAHA*cough* wow, that was hilarious, your imagination amazes me, it was so....random and weird, i especially liked the part with Sirius and Remus, keep it up, you do have talent!

Author's Response: Don't die there laughing! My imagination it's too wild sometimes. Remus/Sirius is my OTP so I had to put it there. Thanks for the review!


Name: MooseButter_queen (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 18:52 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
That was weird but I did like the comment things that you made during it. That was great. I enjoyed the twists.

Author's Response: What would we do without those twists? Thanks for the review


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 14:04 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Hahaha, that was awesome! Deffinately adding this to my favorites list. 10000/10. =D

Author's Response: 1000 O.O Wow, that's a lot of points. Thanks for the reivew! *squeee*


Name: Crista (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:52 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
What the hell was that??? lol

Very creative on your narritive point of view. A first, second and third person view. (,ust be some sort of record)

You must be dizzy

lol


Author's Response: Yeah, well I'm crazy like that. This is what happens when you don't drink enough water in a hot summer day. Thanks for the review!


Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 7:33 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
haha, so creative, and funny, and interesting. i loved the three twists (or where there more?). awesome job!!

Author's Response: Haha, no there were only three twists, the dance, the twister game and the pretzel. Thanks you for the review!


You must login (register) to review.