Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 23:21 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
absolutely hilarous. Really witty.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MoonGoddess (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 5:59 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
couldn't leave the slash out of it could you?...not that that's a bad thing of course! " “Isn’t that ironic?” asked Destiny, or China, or Fantasy. “A gay couple shagging in the closet…” " yeah it is! I really like that quote. made me laugh...

“Oh my God, they killed Hermione!” that was paradying south park right? kenny did always die in the most random ways...like a piano falling on his head! haha!

i dont know what else to say...but just that you're really funny...ah cliche i know, but thats all i could think of in my sleep deprived state of mind. forgive me...
i am glad though that you havn't gotten any angry slash hater reviews...but maybe that's just because this is in humor. i dont know! but people can be so, for lack of a better word, uptight. good job though! awsome story!!



Author's Response: I can't stay away from slash for too long! I've been cought. I'm a slash boy, i can't help it. Yeah, the part were Hermione dies is a parody of south park. You're the first person that gets it, it's weird because I thought it was pretty obvious. I've gotten a couple of negative reviews, but no flames so far. Thanks for the review!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 5:47 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
haha i loved it! it was a great new take on fanfiction, totally original and really funny! well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think it was original. Thanks for the review!


Name: Shortee (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 20:58 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
hee hee hee. that was really funny! you're talented at making fun of yourself, i could see some of this stuff on SNL. (if you're brittish, that means Saturday Night Live, a really funny weekend skit show here in the states.)

bravo!

Author's Response: I know what's SNL!!! and I love it, the show inspired me actually. Thanks for the lovely comparison and the review!


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 20:09 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
oh yah but i forgot to say pretty funny. some ppl said it wuz original... but all uncliche stories that r really cliche but try not to be cliche r like this one... so yah it wuz original... i think... if that made sense... ugh im all confused now

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm confused too. Thanks.... I think.


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 20:06 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
i feel sorry for ur beta readers... they probably have an IQ of 2 after betaing ur story.... ah well 2 bad for them

Author's Response: No, actually they're very smart people. I'm sorry you didn't like my story.


Name: iris88 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 19:16 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
You have a weird and random sense of humour..much like my own. Only thing I didn't like was killing off Hermione.. but since it was by a piano I think I can let that pass! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like random humor! I'm really sory about what happened to Hermione too, but it had to be done. She was being naughty. Thanks for the review!


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 18:24 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
rotfl, rotfl, rotfl. OMG, that was halarious. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 3:20 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
not bad, i especially liked the authors comments within the story and the bit about voldebot

Author's Response: Which bit about Voldemort? The one were he's a robot? Lol, Thanks for the review!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 16:53 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
OK, that was a very strange story....
But it was still very good and it did make me laugh. Weired twists, but very funny, likes the bit about the fog and the earthquake :-)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it's weird. I'm like that sometimes. It does jave a warning, Thanks for the review!


Name: Frelling (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:05 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Oh lord, I haven't laughed that hard in a long time. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you for the review!


Name: Alanius (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 4:54 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
crap.

Author's Response: Again, Thank you!


Name: Alanius (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 4:54 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
crap.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/29/06 14:37 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
WOW. Strange in a funny (weird) way...I like it!

Author's Response: Yeah, sometimes I'm like that. thanks for the review!


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 8:12 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
*snorts* Now, unlike many reviewers who have decided to say ‘Wow.’ Or ‘Cool, yr. Story rox,’ (Which, you know none *actually* have.) Or have been undecided whether or not they *actually* like the story, ‘Yeah, great, write more. Or don’t. Or please, yes, do. But don’t…. just yet.’ I shall now profess my love for your fanfic.

*squishes fanfic*
*loves upon fanfic*
*loves Harald*
*loves to play Twister*
Uh, right hand blue?
But this story..*ducks Piano thrown by author* is totally original. Sometimes people get it oh-so-wrong, but you my friend, have gotten it oh-so-right! This deserves something special! *hands bucket of Americanised ice-cream* Yes, there is Americanised ice-cream! They just don’t generally give it away in websites with strict Britishism guidelines! Anyway, loved the fic. Hearted the fic. *adds fic to favourites* Well! Must be off! *toddles off* ♥


Author's Response: *huggles* I'm so happy you liked this! and don't worry i would never throw a concert piano at you! Especially after that review! I only do that to naughty characters and people who write flames *grin* I loved your review!!! Thank you so much! You made my day! :) *huggles again*



Name: des (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 23:01 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
um..... wow

Author's Response: Thanks! I think


Name: Marauder by Midnight (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:06 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Oh dear lord. If this wasn't in humor, I wouldn't know what to do with you. This is, by far, every moderator's nightmare xD

I shall list this under what NOT to do when writing a fanfiction xD

What I loved most about your story was how matter-of-fact you sounded. This and this is how it happens because of this and this. *snorts*

Good. But don't ever do this again. *eyes you sternly*

-Bethany

Author's Response: *puppy eyes* sorry....It's just something I needed to do. I promise it won't happen again :D Thanks for the review!!!



Name: love harry (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:42 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This the best and most funniest story
I have ever read!

Author's Response: Wow, that's huge, Thank you!


Name: Quincy (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 14:38 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Wow, that was weird, yet hilarious! I liked it.

Author's Response: hehe, thank you!


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 11:49 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
wow that was...interesting. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.