Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: WinterDragon (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 12:58 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Oh, my god....that was insane! I loved every minute of it ^_^ Giant pianos :giggles:

“Isn’t that ironic?” asked Destiny, or China, or Fantasy. “A gay couple shagging in the closet…”

that happens to be my favorite line ^_^ You are such a talented author...I envy you, but I'll get over it eventually ^_^
~Winter

Author's Response: hehe, thank you for the review. That happens to be one of my favorite lines as well.


Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 5:10 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. You rock, yo?

No, I'm totally not typing in the little box in a very un-SPEW!Steph manner. Really. It's not happening.

Um... there's not much to do, except sort of shasay and twist as I write this review. The fact that I'm just... so overwhelmed by all of the quotes helps, of course.

Pretend you're on crack, Steph

SO I'm imagining Destiny, or China, or Fantasy shaking their thang and those two balls dropping out.

I'm also simultaneously imagining Sirius and Remus "in the closet" (which is hilarious when you think about it. Cliche'd & ironic at the same time :D)... with a picture that... combined with the juxtaposition of my previous thought, is just... bwahah.

Tralala. I like twister. DO THE TWIST! Mentally trying to picture Neville DOING Twister.. scars my retinas. Well, canon Neville anyway. Movie Neville is like.. skinny and all. but I can just imagine Neville bending over.. HELLO SPLIT PANTS!

So congratulations on recieving my third-time-read slash half-a-thousand-plus-one sleep-deprived cracky review Haraldy mate. Hope you're in tip-top-white-bread condition!

End communication.

Author's Response: LOL. This is why I love you to pieces!!! You've caught the spirit of the story quite well in this review. It's random, hilarious and it doesn't make much sense. Stephalicious, I miss you!!!!! Thanks for the review!!!!!



Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 7:37 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was a great story (insert exclamation points here) YAY PLOT TWISTS!
-Susan

Author's Response: Lots of Yays! YAY!!!! Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy you liked the story.


Name: lily_evans34 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 17:28 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
*dies* Harald, your talent for writing never ceases to amaze me. I'm coming back to SPEW this later, but I just had to stop by to let you know that this completely made me grin, which is quite the accomplishment atm. XD

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! This means a lot coming from you. You're opinion means a lot to me. Thank you again, so much. *huggles*


Name: hermionestwin11 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 20:05 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
whoa

Author's Response: Thanks?


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 9:14 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
HAHA! I really like the Mary-Sue name parts and the puns. so funny

Author's Response: Yay!! Thank you.


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:39 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
wow... my - butt - hurts - so - funny- ah hahahahahahahahahahhohohohohoho oh my god..hilarious ah hahaha oh man too bad you didnt drop the piano on Cho that would of made my day!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry I made your butt hurt. O.o but I'm happy you liked it. Thanks for the review!


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 18:00 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
well that was....strange....but like, in a good way.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: DarkPrincess0206 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 0:15 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
*blink* *blink* That was very interesting. I didn't really understand it that much, but it was pretty good....I think

Author's Response: Yes, I know. This story does that to people. Thanks for the review anyway.


Name: Air Elemental (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 11:36 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This is brilliant Harald! I really enjoy random humour and I loved Destiny, or China, or Fantasy. And who'd have thought Voldemort was a robot all along? That would explain a lot! Excellent work!

Author's Response: Yay!!! It means a lot you liked it, because I'm such a huge fan of "Not another Mary-Sue fic!" I'm going to start a campaign saying that Voldemort is a robot. We'll take over the world! Thanks for the review!


Name: whittyleah (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 12:41 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
OMG! That was amazing! *wipes away tears of laughter*

I loved the random plot twists. Hermione was being annoying, so I didn’t mind the piano being dropped on her. I DID mind the twins dying! *cries* LOL…the transvestite Mary-Sue (Gary-Stu?), was amazing! I knew Voldemort was really a robot! :D

This was scary to a fan fiction writer, while being hilarious! I was laughing aloud and getting weird looks from my roommate

My favourite line: Not THAT kind of climax! Greatest line in fan fic history!

I love it…as I normally do your writing! Keep up the amazing work!

~Leah

Author's Response: Leah!!!! *huggles* I'm so happy you liked it! It puts a smile on my face!!! I've been telling everyone since the beginning that Voldemort is a robot, but nobody believed me!!! Thank you so much for the lovely review, Leah!!


Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 22:50 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This was....DIfferent....but I liked it! I was laughing so hard! lol!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol thank you!


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 22:00 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
That was amazing, stupid and amazingly stupid. Not to say that's a bad thing, though...

Author's Response: I guess stupid is not always a bad thing. Thanks for the review.


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 13:52 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Hahahahahha. Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 10:45 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
By the way, I read through all the reviews... I would like to add that all the negative reviews came from people who have zero stories in their accounts.

Author's Response: Is that so? I had no idea. You know what they say "That critics are frustrated artists"


Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 10:35 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Oh, my, I haven't reviewed this one... Not that you don't already know that I like it, lol.

It turned out very good, I must say! I love China... "Isn't that ironic? A gay couple shagging in the closet..." It's the best line ever!

Going to make this short, I think. You're a good writer. Keep up the good work, darling!

Author's Response: Maia! *hugs* You're opinion means a lot to me, you know that right? Thanks for the review! PS: I really like that line too.


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 10/21/06 18:38 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
HAHAHAHA! that was so funny! I just randomly squirted the proverbial milk out of my nose lol! I totally ship Remus/Sirius, but it's not really canon anymore is it? I would've really liked Jo to include that, but then there would be even more bannings of the books right? *sigh* some ppl.... better go b4 I go off in a rant/// great fic tho! ~~ _Dumbledores Girl_

Author's Response: Sorry about the milk. LOL Remus/Sirius is my OTP, and I really don't care if Jo ment to put them together or not. I know in my heart that they were meant to be together. /cheese] Thanks for the review!


Name: Dakkauna (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 21:08 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
What, in the name of all that is Holy in Bob-dom, just happened?

Author's Response: I'll take that as a compliment XD


Name: LadyD (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 3:20 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This was so funny. LOLOLOLOL! You have quite sense of humor. The puns and twist. Good job, Harold.

Some of the reviewers need to lighten up. It is a parody. It's not meant to be taken seriously. But, good work. Your work is the first I've ever commented on. This was good enough to make me click "Review" and give you one. *chuckling*

Author's Response: I'm very flattered that my work made you want to review. And you're right about the reviews. This story is not meant to be taken seriously. Thanks for the review!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:26 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
OMG that was the crazyest fan fic in the world! I loved it though.

Author's Response: hehe thank you.


You must login (register) to review.