Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 3:38 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This was such an enjoyable read. I especially like how 'the real world' affected theirs (eg. fog being smoke and your typing causing an earthquake). In the end it was pleasantly ridiculous. Great! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad how you liked that the author's world affects the characters' world. i sometimes feel it's like that when I'm writing. Thanks for the review!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 0:31 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
That was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was laughing so hard I was crying! Then When Sirius came out of the closet literally with Remus I nearly hyperventalated! I'm glad you put that Sirius pun in there, personally I'm getting tired of hearing it. that you for writing this I needed a good laugh. I'm going to add this story to favories so i can read it whenever I want to! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank youuuuuu!!! Yeah, I'm getting tired of the Sirius pun as well, but I couldn't help myself I had to put it in here! Yay!!! I'm in someone's favorite list!!!! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: FriendsOfSnape (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 22:40 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Holy crap, I was laughing and snorting and chortling and making all manner of amused and none to polite noises while reading that! Very funny!

Author's Response: I hope you weren't too loud! Thanks for the review


Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 22:15 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
wow! that is all i have to say!

Author's Response: lol thanks!


Name: KenF (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 21:51 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Gawd that was awful. But since you intended it that way, congratulations.

Author's Response: gee thanks


Name: Sv3 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 21:44 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Hahahahaha...

That was funny! Good shit :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 21:26 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
The BEST parody I have ever read, bar none!! Keep on writing. On second though, maybe not.

Author's Response: Oh...um...ok I still don't know if you liked it or not, but thanks for the review anyway.


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 21:12 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
That was awsome! It was halarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Meryl Montgomery (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 21:07 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Ahaha, no, it was great. Refreshingly different, I could say.

Uhm. Criticism? I've nothing. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 21:03 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Ha Ha! It got to be a bit much, but I still liked it.

[/non constructive review]

Author's Response: Ok, but you still liked it. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.