Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: poematheart (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 4:13 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Im slightly worried about what goes on in your mind... But this is a great humor fic either way. Maybe you should have added more humor using Voldemort, it would really help.

Author's Response: I worry about what goes on in my mid as well! :D Thank you for the review.


Name: tonks416 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/10 19:35 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This is the most epic and original fanfic i have read in a while. thanks for helping me procrastinate on an essay that's due tomorrow!


Name: tonks416 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/10 19:27 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This is the most epic and original fanfic i have read in a while. thanks for helping me procrastinate on an essay that's due tomorrow!


Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/09 5:49 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
LMFAO!
Wow. That's one of the funniest things I've read in along time. Please do more humor fics!


Name: greenpatronus (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 17:49 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
LOL
wow...well that was interesting...


Name: greenpatronus (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 17:49 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
LOL
wow...well that was interesting...


Name: TuMBLeWeeD (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 11:19 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Unlike the two latest Humor fic recommended to me, yours was actually funny. Epic win, hands down.


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 21:11 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
LOL!!!!!! thats so wrong! definently my type of fan fic! W00t!
-may the muffins be with u.


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 18:44 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Wow, that was insane! Lol, though!!! LOL!!! OMG I can't breathe I'm dying with laughter....Please tell me you don't really go through that every time!!! lolll :)

P.S. Love the puns-- I'm known among my friends for saying way corny puns all the frickin time!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 17:20 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Omigawsh! I just love the end! I fell out of my seat laughing!


Name: moony 4eva (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 6:41 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
yay! 100th review!


Name: OceanSkye (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 4:46 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
ROTFLOL


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 7:18 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Hahaha...nice...


Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 8:26 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Yay?
That was funny?
Hehehe thanks that was greatly needed during this boring summer.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it? Thanks for the review.


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 22:42 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
LOL!! i could NOT stop giggling, this was hilarious!!

Author's Response: That was the point. Thanks for the review!


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 9:47 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
This was an amazing fan fic. I dont think I've ever laughed harder in my whole life. You totally make it clear how hard it is to write a brilliant fan fic. You added humor into it, and I wish I could write as well as you did in this fic. Hilarious. Action. Drama. Betrayal. Giraffes! My fic Tainted Love has not been accepted yet, but I hope it will be as good as yours is now! You did an awesome job!!! BTW... are you writing a second chapter? It would rock!!

-harry_victoria

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! With this fic, I was trying to mock myself and other writers of how serious they take themselves when they're trying to write a fic. I'm glad it made you laugh. I'm sorry, but I'm not writing a sequel, this was a one time thing. And the best of luck with your fic! The best advice I can give you is not to give up.


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 23:52 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Hehe, awesome story.
I now know how to write my own fanfic.

Author's Response: Yay! That was the whole point of this story!


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 23:47 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
Hehe, awesome story.
I now know how to write my own fanfic.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 16:25 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
wow...
good part: He was a robot!

Author's Response: LOL


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 1:45 · For: Harry Potter and The Process of Writing Fan Fiction
*blink blink*

*blink blink*

*blink blink*

*blink blink*

*blink blink*

*blink blink*

Hooray! You killed Granger!!

Author's Response: I'm taking you're not a big fan of Hermione?


You must login (register) to review.