Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Starlight Dreams

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:09 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:06 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:36 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 15:55 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
This is awesome! I can't wait to read more! *hurries and reads chapter two* ~MJ

Author's Response: Thanks MJ! I'll see you at the next one, heh :) ~Astro


Name: Phoenix3 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 14:03 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
I'm sad the wait for chapter 3 has been so long =( I hope you're doing well, new school year and all.

Author's Response: I'm sad, too =( The chapter is already done, and with my beta, but unfortunately, she's had many problems with her computer, so not only my chapter is stuck there, but also others' :/

I think that I'll try to beta it myself (only this chapter). After all, I'm a beta too ;) But this has not been the only reason of chapter three's delay. It's a long explanation, but you can read it in my profile, in the comments for chapter three.

And thank you :) I'm doing well. I just began my diving course and although the manual is quite thick, I'm getting really into it. Ah, yes, I'm not at school by the way! I finished high school before time, and I didn't want to begin highschool before time, so I took a little bit of a break ;)

I'm truly sorry for the delay :/ Believe me, I hate myself for that, but hopefully, I'll submit next chapter tomorrow. Oh, and I wrote a one-shot. It's called: "Strangers..." I hope you like it!

Thank you for still being here :)

~Astro


Name: Jenn22291 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 17:32 · For: Letters and Dreams
I absolutly loved the ending! Very suspensful. Hermione seems a bit OOC though, and it's a tad bit cliché for her to be so emotional over Ron. Overall though, great chapter! I can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: I was hoping the ending would grab the readers' attention :D There'll be more about that in the next chapter... OOC? Hmpff... that's what I was afraid of. Yet, I can't say I totally agree with you. I've always been reticent of that scene, but somehow, I do imagine Hermione feeling that for Ron, although only, and I underline 'only', when she is alone. Why? Because she hasn't come to terms with those feelings yet. However, I'll take your opinion into account for future chapters! I rewrote the third chapter for the same reason, although that was some time ago :) Thank you for reviewing, and hopefully, you'll be seeing next chapter really soon!


Name: Jenn22291 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:01 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
Hey! Nice job so far, aside from a few minor grammar mistakes and a non-British spelling (it's "realised" not "realized.). I liked your descriptions and the overall mood of the chapter. Well, on to the next! (By the way, strange review Zacko.)

Author's Response: Hi, Jenn :D I'm quite glad to see you here ;) Oh, yes. I'm always lame when it comes to ''s'' and ''z'' for british spelling :/ I hope you enjoyed it! (and yes, it is a strange review, heh)


Name: Jenn22291 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 14:59 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
Hey! Nice job so far, aside from a few minor grammar mistakes and a non-British spelling (it's "realised" not "realized.). I liked your descriptions and the overall mood of the chapter. Well, on to the next! (By the way, strange review Zacko.)

Author's Response: Hi, Jenn :D I'm quite glad to see you here ;) Oh, yes. I'm always lame when it comes to ''s'' and ''z'' for british spelling :/ I hope you enjoyed it! (and yes, it is a strange review, heh)


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 13:26 · For: Letters and Dreams
yay! lol..i kno i'm late at reviewing, but i told u id follow ur story aand i will not break that promise. i love the way you wrote in hermione's pov this time. it was pretty gd lol. i liked it..keep going!

Author's Response: Hi, nadine :) Well, don't worry at all. I was the one taking so long to respond :o

Thanks for the comments on the POV of Hermione :) I've always been afraid that readers wouldn't like it too much :o. Thanks for sticking up with me, nadine :D


Name: Phoenix3 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 23:19 · For: Letters and Dreams
Well I'm not sure how you don't like your first chapter--I found it wonderfully, appropriately, and perfectly emotional and reflective and descriptive, just like an opening chapter should be. But I suppose if you had envisioned something else, it could be rather frustrating to end up with something.... not what you wanted. But that's writing--and reading, and life in general--*sigh* I'm experiencing such disappointments in the last two categories.

I must say, Hermione is so adorably silly--not OOC--with her letter writing. The way she's obsessing over the greeting and the phrasings, very chuckle worthy, and it is not OOC because Hermione does such things, very often, just the focus is usually schoolwork. And so, you should have more confidence in your writing skills and stop having crazy ideas about incompetence and not deserving devoted fans and such.

Lastly, for your question, I was going home for the weekend (from college, or university rather), but actually it averages a two hour drive, which is truly quite manageable, lucky me!

Author's Response: Ah, your review made me reflect: No, I don't dislike my first chapter. It is what I had in mind, and I wouldn't change it for anything. The problem is... I am too unsure about my writing. It is a flaw, I don't know, or maybe I think that way I won't feel so bad if I fail, but the problem is I am unconfident.

Thank you very much for those encouraging words! It's good to know you found the first chapter very appropiate. And as I said, that's what I had envisioned, but I was too unconfident about it... still am, but anyhow, I have to convince myself it is okay :)

It is so bad to hear that :( I really hope you aren't filling too low-spirited! And just hang on tight, all things (even the bad ones) are for one ultimate good (personal growth, learning, etc.).

Oh, I do was afraid she was OOC with those letters. However, in my mind, she is very insecure when it comes to things of the heart. Aw, I don't know if I can do that, but thank you very much for trying to help me :) Once again, let me say that I have incredible reviewers that I do not deserve :D

Ah, lol, I thought it was like a whole night drive ;) Well, I do hope you enjoyed your time with your family. All of my brother are now living away from home, so I know how missed they are :)

Thank you very much for cheering my day once again, Phoenix3!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 13:17 · For: Letters and Dreams
i enjoyed it a lot, as I knew I would. I can't wait for things to get going once you've got this underway, and it's nice to only have two intro chapters. ;) Great work!

Author's Response: Ah, it's really good to hear that! Oh, well, yes next chapters are supposed to be way more important to the plot and... well, I just hope you continue to like as much as now and even more :)


Name: Phoenix3 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 20:05 · For: Letters and Dreams
Hey for all your apologies about introductory chapters, this one is actually really exciting. I mean the first one was too, but all the different perspectives, and you touched on--foreshadowed even--so many interesting tidbits. AAAH! gotta run catch my carpool.

Author's Response: Hi Phoenix3 :D so good to see you here!

I'm really glad that you found them exciting. To be honest, I'm not quite fond with the first chapter, but that was the idea I always had for the opening chapter of this story, so I stuck up with it :) I'm also glad that you liked the change in perspectives. I know that some people dont, heh. Oh, and you caught all those 'interesting tidbits'? Yes, you'll be listening more about some of those things in the future ;) Heh, where are you going? It must be a long way if you need to go in carpool! Have fun :) Thanks for taking time to review!


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:25 · For: Letters and Dreams
Great story! I really liked the letters from Hermione, and how much trouble she had writing Ron. That was pretty funny. Uncle Vernon's reaction to Harry having friends was great too. The Dursleys couldn't keep him from ever having friends! :) I look forward to the next chapter.


Author's Response: Hi Cheshlin :) Heheh, I think that's the part I enjoyed the most, too. I also had fun with that quote lisa_lovegood pointed out. I was afraid that Uncle Vernon's reaction was unnatural or something of the sorts. Good to know tha tyou liked it :D Ah, next chapter will be submitted quite soon, but the problem now is to find a beta and get the fourth chapter beta-ed as soon as possible :) Thank you very much for droping by, Cheshlin! I love to hear from you:)


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 18:49 · For: Letters and Dreams
Very good! Poor Hermione, I can only imagine how hard it was to write Ron. It was easy to write Harry because she is not in love with him like she is Ron. And I agree, why does he have to be so thick! It will be tense for awhile, once they are all at the Burrow, won't it? I am very interested in reading what happens next.

Author's Response: Hi Ginzig :) Heh, Hermione... I enjoyed writing another side of her: the one who is nervous about something else not school related. I had fun making her go through all that trouble when writing that letter. And you are completely right about the reason behind that ;) However, there is still a long path ahead for both of them... Well, you'll have to wait and read :D (yes, I have a small, evil side, heh). Thank you for reviewing!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 18:38 · For: Letters and Dreams
lmao dont worry about it, I laugh at my own jokes all the time...lol

*holds one hand to heart and the other to the computer screen* I, lisa_lovegood, somlemly swear that if you, AstroFire, ever write OOC (which I am sure you wont, but I will make this vow anyway), I will promptly but politley inform you in a review. *lowers hands*

That okay?

hmmmm *ponders* now why would you get so many amazing reviewers like moi...hmmm...

maybe because YOUR AN AMAZING WRITER!?!?!?!

But thats just my guess...

Author's Response: Maybe we are both weird :) I don't know, it sounds weird that you laugh of a joke you just wrote. Ah, it's so much fun though :D

Ah, that certainly puts my soul at ease. I know you will do it when the time comes :) Really thank you!

Ah, an amazing writer? *blushes, even if he looks weird* No, I like to think that I just have a lucky star. Believe me, my writing skills are not good enough to make it up for great reviewers like you :-D

Thank you very much for taking that vow, Lisa, and for yet another of your great reviews :p

<3


Name: Zacko Borni (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 18:06 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
Heyyyyyyy! Nice story, you know, but, no offence, really, it's just kind of like a cool type of story without anything to do with Starwars or fishing really. Next time, Maybe? lol.

Author's Response: Hi , Zacko!

Well, I have to say I smiled when I read your review :) It's just that... well, the story is called 'Starlight Dreams', not 'Starwars Fishing Rod'. Maybe I mislead you somwhere with something...? Although I have no idea where you got the idea about fishing! Nevertheless, thank you for leaving your review :) I'll try to go and find any misleading word or section.


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 17:07 · For: Letters and Dreams
yipee! It's here! *happy dance*

So. My review: *hem hem* I loved the R/hr-ness, and that quip of Ginnys (sorry for the quoting) -

“You are always starving,” Ginny replied, perking up just a little bit. “I hope Hermione knows how to make large amounts of food, otherwise I see tough years ahead of you, Ron.”

That's the Ginny we know and love! lol. But I hope she ceers up soon! She seemed kinda down... I wonder what that's about...

You are amazing at keeping charecters in charecter. Uncle Vernon for example. When I was reading that part... it really could have been from a HP book. *cheers*

Ooooh, creepy last line! What was it all about?!?

My guess is it was good (uh, bad) ol' red eyes, but hmmmmmm. Could be a plot twist *wink*

And we all like a good old plot twist...

Not.

Update soon!

(the one and only)
Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Yay, you are here :D *joins happy dance*

Ah, heheh, I love that quote, too. I actually had a very good laugh when I wrote it. Sad that I laughed of a joke I wrote? Perhaps :) But I couldn't help it, heh.

Well, Ginny has a lot of stuff going through her mind. Remember that it is the summer after all those events that happened at the Ministry... so she is dwelling on some... stuff ;)

Aw, thank you very much! You know, that's one of my greatest fears: writing a character, well, out of character. I'll really feel bad the day when I write a character OOC, but it is ought to happen. Promise me you will tell me when it happens, Lisa? I'll be really grateful if you do :)

Heh, I can't say anything about the last line :) ! I would spoil the surprise for you, wouldn't I? You'll get to learn more about all that stuff going on the backstage, but for now you'll have to content with that :D

Thank you very much for reviewing, Lisa! It's so encouraging to see you still here :) I don't know what I did to get such wonderful reviewers!


Name: Narwen3 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 22:20 · For: Letters and Dreams
Woohoo! First review! Way to go me, even if I'm cheating by reviewing before it's even out. I just wanted to thank you for the recommendation, it means a lot to me! I'll be back once this chapter is up!

Author's Response: Yay, first review! I didn't know you could do that (review before it was out) 0.o Don't worry about the recommendation :) there's something still in store, so I'll let you know :D I'll see you shortly then ;) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 8:03 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
*sigh* I need the next chapter! Yes, I NEED it.

Submit, submit, submit!

But I cant really talk, I'm not updating as often as I should...

But your story is actually good! lol

Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Hi, Lisa!! Believe it or not, I had answered to your review before, but due to some strange reason, *cough*hacker*cough*, when I hit the submit button... 'Please enter your username and password' (or something like that). I lost my answer :/ The worst is that it wasn't the first time that day, so I was quite frustrated.

Anyhow, here is my response (yepee! [lol]). Well, the chapter was fortunately in queue before they closed it :) Narwen3 actually already reviewed it :D although it can't be read yet ^_^'

Lol, I really hope you are liking it so far. I'm a tad sad that the first two chapters are taking so long (given that they aren't that good [introductory chapters, you know]).

Thank you so much for letting me you are still here! That's very encouraging :)


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 7:36 · For: Old Wounds, New Beginnings
come on! update! i wanna knoooo!!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm very sorry! D: It is taking more than what I had expected. Next chapter was rejected for a few errors that slipped by my beta and myself 0.o Anyway, I'mreally confident with the chapter I just submitted, so hopefully, you'll have it very soon! Thanks for sticking up with me! :)


You must login (register) to review.