Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 3:03 · For: Moony
Very well written. You make the idea of James, Lily and Sirius helping Harry from beyond the veil sound very believable.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 18:56 · For: Moony
lol i really liked it! but i feel so bad for moony!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 18:51 · For: Reunions
awesome! i love how it ties in with the real harry potter books and everything!!


Name: tiffanykapoor (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 5:55 · For: Moony
nice nice ..............i really enjoyed it!!!!!!!!!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 15:23 · For: Reunions
i laughed through all of this with tears in my eyes
it's a great story but it looks like you've given up on it
that sux, u should pick it up again


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 17:59 · For: Reunions
Great story!


Name: AHP (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:42 · For: Moony
Brilliant


Name: AHP (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:32 · For: Reunions
In the story, James can transform into a stag, not a buck. Great chapter, though.


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 1:17 · For: Moony
Wonderful. Absolutely gobsmacking!
~Moony


Name: xiofs13 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 0:54 · For: Moony
Not bad. It was pretty cool actually 10/10


Name: xiofs13 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 0:46 · For: Reunions
Nice idea i really like it, but everything is happening way too fast. This whole dead interfering with hte living thing is cool but it kinda cheats harry out of his more brilliant feats... and brain waves... and other stuff...

still it was nicley written 10/10


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 18:39 · For: Moony
Awwww . . . . that was so sweet . . . i totally luv Sirius (well DUH!!!!) and this story was just .. . just . . . TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!
~Siriusluvr~


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 21:31 · For: Moony
That was a very good story, wish I had found it before I read the next one! Really good!!!!!!!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 15:23 · For: Moony
*tears come to eyes* Poor Remus! Waaaahhh! But Sirius is unquenchable, even in death.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 15:19 · For: Reunions
You made me get all choked up. But this was a really wonderful story.


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 15:12 · For: Moony
WHaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! POOOR REMIE!!!! I LOVE YOU REMIE!!!!!!!! your story rocks i love all charicters that are in and mentioned in the story. BUt not snape, Voldesnort (as me and my sister like to call him) and the death eaters) i adorrrrre the flashback. it ROCKS!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 15:00 · For: Moony
Oh poo! i thought i was writing the review for the first chapter. expect another review once i read the chapter!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 14:59 · For: Moony
I loved it! poor Sirius! and i loved the part when Lily said "The Marauders ride again." i almost cried!!!


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 12/24/05 14:57 · For: Reunions
*Cries heart out for poor Sirius* WHAAAAAAAAAAA! POOR SIRIUSSSSS!! WHAAAAAAAAA! great story by the way, where was i? oh yeah.....WHAAAAAA!!!!


Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 20:17 · For: Moony
it made me cry but then i laugfhed at the tattoo i love dumbledore on wortails chest and leave him naked in voldys headquaters LOL you're cool write more please (imagine puppy dog eyes opkay ??)


You must login (register) to review.