Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 20:17 · For: Bittersweet Victory
Such a painful thing for them to go through, but at least they went through it together.


Name: SiriusBlack_maurader (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 21:46 · For: Bittersweet Victory
You need to write another fic like that. I loved it only it needed to be a bit longer. I read it in like two minutes. Other than that I loved it.


Name: SiriusBlack_maurader (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 21:45 · For: Bittersweet Victory
You need to write another fic like that. I loved it only it needed to be a bit longer. I read it in like two minutes. Other than that I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sure I will write another one. I love writing one-shots, and after I finally finish my multi-chaptered fics, I'll need to take it easy.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 19:23 · For: Bittersweet Victory
this story was so sad...it makes me want to cry. but it was really good. you must keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. It's nice to hear that it touched you! I appreciate your review (:


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 7:21 · For: Bittersweet Victory
Awesome! I don't usually read this genre, but your summary caught my attention. I enjoyed it. I like that Hermione is simply a great friend, and this isn't some romantic fairytale. Bravo! :-)

Author's Response: Wow, cool! I was having doubts about this summary :/ I'm not a H/Hr fan, so I definitely focused on their friendship only. Thank you!


Name: Crazy Inferi (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 20:00 · For: Bittersweet Victory
whoa.

Author's Response: I hope that's a good whoa XD Thanks all the same.


Name: Garbage (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 18:57 · For: Bittersweet Victory
*sniff sniff* that was amazingly written. great job!!maybe you'll rite more one-shots? or even a story..........lol

Author's Response: (: Aw, thank you! I've written other fics.


Name: theoneyoulovetohate (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 15:28 · For: Bittersweet Victory
This is very well written, you can almost see the battlefield as you describe it. I don't usually read one-shots, but if their all as good as this 1 I'll have to start.

Author's Response: Oh yay, review #1 :D Thanks so much. One-shots are wonderful, because a lot of the time I have a hard time keeping up with multi-chaptered fics. Check under my favorites list, and I think I have a few really goon one-shots there(:


You must login (register) to review.